or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Petercat Hotel

106-25, Nogosan-dong, Mapo-gu, Shinchon / Hongdae, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Goodstay Montblanc Motel
Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Exterior Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Lobby Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Reception Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Restaurant Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/Terrace Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room
Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest Room Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Bathroom Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities Goodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Facilities
Area: Shinchon / Hongdae Number of Rooms: 28
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
625 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (625)
Sort by:
Poi Y. Groups Malaysia, April 27, 2015
Quiet but convenient

Location, hassle free services and free wifi
6.7
With the price I paid, I have no complaints and didn't expect much. But this is indeed a place to stay if you want a quiet but convenient place, especially those on a budget.
Fong W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 25, 2015
good service

convenience
8.7
clean
Rachel M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 12, 2015
Weekend in Seoul

The staff are friendly and the room was clean.
7
This is a good budget place to stay. The room was tidy and quiet, we didn't get up in time to try the breakfast but it was served until 10am. The only problem we had was the window blind fell off the wall at 6am and there was no one about to fix it so had to sleep in sunlight! The reception staff were very nice about it the next day. The location is good but not as close to Hongdae as we would of liked.
Roger R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 10, 2015
Seoul Holiday

Location, value for money and clean and comfortable.
7.3
Although small, the room was clean and comfortable, easy big enough for 2 people as you are only using it as a base to sleep. Breakfast was an Asian style continental type meal, hard boiled eggs, toast with fruit and jam, and very good coffee. The hotel was easy to find even without a phone with an app! Can be found about 400 meters from exit 7 of Sinchon metro station. Good value for money.
Chun Y. Couples Malaysia, April 9, 2015
Location location location

Location location location
6
room is very small but the location of the hotel is excellent.
Yan K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 7, 2015
Comfort hostel

Nice staff, good location, clean room
7.3
King T. Couples Hong Kong, April 5, 2015
location is good and near the metro station

good location, reason price, fulfil my standard
8
Elwin Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 2, 2015
great location

location - 2 min walk from subway
8.7
Rylan R. Families with older children Canada, March 1, 2015
Cozy little hotel

Location. Room cleanliness. Simplicity.
7.3
Jeremy B. Solo travelers United States of America, February 26, 2015
Quiet and Clean

Free breakfast from 8a-10a, clean, location near subway
10
We had a great stay at Petercat. Free breakfast was hardboiled eggs, jam toast, bananas, coffee. Breakfast is at a good time 8a-10a unless you have to leave earlier. Hotel is good location to Sinjeon bus stop. It is quiet and clean. While most "love" motels have lots of local couples in and out, this one had lots of international guests during our stay, including several families. It is a small hotel of only 6 floors and 6 rooms on each floor, but it was very quiet. Beds are comfy. Rooms are clean. The only complaint we had was that our room did not get cleaned or water restocked. I assume this is because we should have put the sign on the door to notice them to make up the room/restock the water. Staff is very helpful and friendly and they gave us more water when we asked. Overall great stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Petercat Hotel SeoulGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - ExteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - LobbyGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - ReceptionGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - RestaurantGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - RestaurantGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Balcony/TerraceGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Guest RoomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - BathroomGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - FacilitiesGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - InteriorGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - SurroundingsGoodstay Petercat Hotel Seoul - Surroundings


AS-AGWEB-3B07