Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Smile Resort

246-82, Seorak-dong, Seorak Mountain National Park, Sokcho-si, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Exterior Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Amenities Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Resting Area Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - View Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Surroundings Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Lobby Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Lobby Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Lobby Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room
Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Facilities
Area: Seorak Mountain National Park Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
92 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (92)
Sort by:
Carole B. Solo travelers United States of America, September 12, 2014
my stay at Good smile

value/cleanliness/friendly breakfast and desk staff
8.7
excellent -
Heather C. Families with older children United States of America, September 10, 2014
Sokcho Vacation

Proximity to National Park and city, cleanliness, and affordable.
7.3
I loved that the Goodstay was close to Seoraksan and Sokcho. The hotel was clean and the staff were very accommodating.
Chelsea B. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
Great location and staff!

The location-three bus stops away from Seorakson. Staff- so welcoming and accommodating. Value- great price for a comfortable room
9.3
Pik C. Solo travelers Hong Kong, September 3, 2014
a good budget stay

nice staff, good location for hiking
7
The staff are very nice,they treat me with very nice breakfast even it said breakfast is not included. But the room is not so tidy when i checked in at 2100 i found a used towel in the toliet and the rubbish bin was not cleared up...
James W. Couples Indonesia, August 1, 2014
Best valued hotel and great hotel host

The best thing about this hotel is the host, Mr. Ted, his english is very good, explained everything that we asked about sokcho and surrounding.
8.3
Had a goodnight sleep, very pleasant stay at the hostel. The host is exceptional with very good english so you don't need to worry to ask for any guidelines. Room was standard, location a bit secluded.
Ruiying P. Solo travelers China, July 17, 2014
Perfect Choice

Clean Comfort Nicestaff
10
Natalie M. Solo travelers Canada, June 8, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Very close to Seorak National Park Easy access to public transportation Staff are accommodating and friendly
8.7
I would stay there again and recommend it to others.
Brenda C. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2014
Comfortable Place to Stay

Close to the bus stop, close to the major hiking spot, friendly staff
8.7
Overall it was a good value for the money spent. The staff is very friendly and helpful.
Rachael J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 7, 2014
Safe bet

location, staff, and price
8
I picked this place because of location and because the price was right. I was not expecting much but the staff was super helpful.It was a good cheap option for visiting the national park.
Alex R. Couples United States of America, May 7, 2014
it was expected for budget hotel

close to mountaion park, not much expensive, English communication available
6.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Hotel ExteriorGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - ExteriorGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - AmenitiesGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Resting AreaGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - ViewGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - SurroundingsGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - LobbyGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - LobbyGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - LobbyGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Facilities


AS-AGWEB-3C08