Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Smile Resort

246-82, Seorak-dong, Seorak Mountain National Park, Sokcho-si, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Reception Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Lobby Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Surroundings Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Surroundings Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Deluxe Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Deluxe Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Deluxe Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest Room Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Restaurant Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Lobby Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Restaurant Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Restaurant
Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Interior Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Lobby Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Exterior
Area: Seorak Mountain National Park Number of Rooms: 30

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 130 reviews

Value for Money
8.6
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (130)
Sort by:
Stefan L. Families with young children United States of America, July 5, 2015
2nd stay here

Consistent value...great place to stay
10
Sebastian S. Couples Romania, June 12, 2015
Price, cleanliness, Location

Price, cleanliness, Location
10
Great staff, very clean, great value for money.
Christopher I. Couples United States of America, May 24, 2015
Good on location, not in comfort

It's located very close to Seorak National Park; the staff is helpful; you can grill for $10
6.7
The bed wasn't comfortable. There was noise all night, and it seemed to come from the pipes.
Young H. Solo travelers South Korea, May 22, 2015
near seolak mt.

price location staff's english conversation
7
Its location is very near seolak mt. In other words far from downtown. For mountain hiker, worth of it.
Stefan L. Families with young children United States of America, May 5, 2015
Good stay

Reviews are true. Family room was perfect for our family of 5.
10
Peter W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 26, 2015
Great Hotel

Price, comfort, staff
9.3
Kah W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 8, 2015
Cleanliness

1. Location is near Mount Seoraksan. 2.Near Bus Stop to town and Mount Seoraksan 3. The Manager can converse in English and helpful
7.3
The hotel need to have some renovation done to its bathroom roof. The holes are black and the ventilator is not working. It is black and full of dust. The soap in the bathroom has been used before. They did not change the already flattened soap for the new guest. I have my own shower gel so I did not touch the soap! Wonder who will touch an already used soap! On the positive side, the manager was helpful. He arranged for my laundry to be collected and help me to call the hotel for direction in Seoul. My stay would be more pleasant if they look into the cleanliness issue.
Suk M. Solo travelers China, January 31, 2015
good stay, comfort, ted is nice and good in Eng

near seolaksan and bus station, outside view is good
8.3
comfort, staff are nice
Tiah W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 5, 2014
Great view, clean and comfortable

The staff, the location and comfortable
7.7
Ted the manager was very welcoming. The other staff in the place makes you feel at home. The place is warm and cozy. Has a homely feel with piano and other decorations. Will stay here again if I visit Mt Seorak.
Peng C. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 4, 2014
warm host

people
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-siGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - ReceptionGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - LobbyGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - SurroundingsGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - SurroundingsGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Deluxe RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Deluxe RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Deluxe RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Guest RoomGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - RestaurantGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - LobbyGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - RestaurantGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - RestaurantGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - InteriorGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - LobbyGoodstay Smile Resort Sokcho-si - Exterior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04