or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Zero Hotel

257-1, Wonnam-dong, Jongno-gu,, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Street Sign Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Seating Area Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Kitchen Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Changgyeonggung Palace Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Changgyeonggung Street Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Entrance Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Front Desk Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Elevator Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - SNU Hospital
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
57 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (57)
Sort by:
Eric D. Families with young children Belgium, October 22, 2014
stay at goodstay zero

location, price, and the very welcoming owners.
10
great stay. the best bit was the helpfulness of the owners. really made us feel welcome, couldnt do enough to help me, my wife and our daughter. if you are looking for a pleasant stay, with real people who care about your welbeing, this is the place to stay. would certainly stay there again and will promote and recommend to all my friends. thank you to the owners again for a memorable time, we really enjoyed it.
Lam U. Solo travelers Macau, October 12, 2014
Reasonable price

staffs are friendly, helpful with reasonable price
7.7
Little bit far away from the subway, needed to walk for around 10 mins to subway and 30 mins walk to dongdaemen. Hotel provides cooking tools, kitchen those in the 5th floor. You can take airport bus 6011 to the hotel.
Jacky T. Couples Canada, October 5, 2014
Good hotel

Friendly staff, English speaking, super helpful, rooms were small but enough for a couple
8
June C. Solo travelers Australia, September 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Comfortable, great customer service.
8.7
I had a great stay at Zero Hotel, the room was a little small and still comfortable and clean. The people that work there are very kind and helpful. Thank you!
Wang S. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Very good hotel for its price

Location, staff, room
8
+Location +Staff +Room condition Overall, worth staying with the good price!
Vicky J. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
good stay the owner is so kind and hospitable

near shopping and recreation, near restaurants and accessible to all
8.3
its very good clean convenient and satisfy so simple but worth it
Vicky J. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Really good stay relax and convenient nearby all

good, convenient, clean
8
Really good stay the owner is very good and kind to all request its a home to stay near buy all areas
Yunita T. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good location. Small and clean room. Recommended.

Clean room. Free coffee. The owner was so kind.
8
Comfortable. Nice. Will go back if going to seoul again.
Timothy A. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Excellent location

Location location location..!!!
8
Paid for 2 Deluxe Double room for 3 nights but 1 of the room we got was a superior. Tried checking with the receptionist but was no use as he spoke no English. The other couple that was with us lost their room key and was charge 10000 won for it (the guy was a bit rude when demanding for the money), i still think that the 10000 won penalty should have been offset with the superior room we got. Overall the location was excellent!! Insadong street nearby.
Andoni A. Business travelers Spain, November 2, 2013
great

staff
8.7
It's really great value for money. I enjoyed there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Zero Hotel SeoulGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Street SignGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Seating AreaGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - KitchenGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Changgyeonggung PalaceGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Changgyeonggung StreetGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - EntranceGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Front DeskGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - ElevatorGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - SNU Hospital


AS-AGWEB-3B07