Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.1
Based on 72 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 72 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 8.5
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 6.0
Sort by

Vicky J.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
Really good stay relax and convenient nearby all
good, convenient, clean
Really good stay the owner is very good and kind to all request its a home to stay near buy all areas

Vicky J.
Philippines
May 23, 2014
good stay the owner is so kind and hospitable
near shopping and recreation, near restaurants and accessible to all
its very good clean convenient and satisfy so simple but worth it

yunita T.
Indonesia
May 05, 2014
Good location. Small and clean room. Recommended.
Clean room. Free coffee. The owner was so kind.
Comfortable. Nice. Will go back if going to seoul again.

Timothy A.
Malaysia
December 17, 2013
Excellent location
Location location location..!!!
Paid for 2 Deluxe Double room for 3 nights but 1 of the room we got was a superior. Tried checking with the receptionist but was no use as he spoke no English. The other couple that was with us lost their room key and was charge 10000 won for it (the guy was a bit rude when demanding for the money), i still think that the 10000 won penalty should have been offset with the superior room we got. Overall the location was excellent!! Insadong street nearby.

Tang K.
Hong Kong
November 06, 2013
Not worth that high rating
nice hotel building outlook
We check-in late and find that the air-cond not working. Night shift Staff was not helpful and we had a night WITHOUT air-con! The room is tiny. Neightbourhood is nearly desert, even 7-11 is closed at night.

Andoni M.
Spain
November 04, 2013
great
staff
It's really great value for money. I enjoyed there.

Phillip D.
Australia
October 13, 2013
A nice comfortable small hotel room
Reasonably close to rail transport, bus stops outside hotel and close to shopping
I have a very comfortable hotel, the actual room was very small but at the same time was very clean and comfortable, only 5 min walk to the rail station and only a 5 min train trip into the centre of Seoul.

Sean G.
United States
August 04, 2013
Very average nothing special
Cheap stay, large room, Nice balcony
It was an ok hotel. It was hard to find but the staff was friendly. The bed was comfy and everything was nice. It was a cheap hotel for a one night stay in Seoul

Justine C.
Philippines
July 11, 2013
No frills stay
room, people, staff
We booked Goodstay Zero Motel at the last minute. Their rooms were surprisingly spacious for such a small hotel. The bathrooms were nice and clean. Location-wise it was close to all the spots in downtown Seoul, only bad thing is that there isn't a very nearby MRT station but once you step outside you can find many buses and a taxi stand that can take you anywhere. Loved staying in this hotel! For its price, definitely worth it and I would recommend it to others, definitely.

WAHDESSY A.
Indonesia
June 06, 2013
Friendly staff and clean room
nice and clean room including the bathroom, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpfull and also quick response, the location of the hotel near shopping area and public transportation