or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodstay Zero Hotel

257-1, Wonnam-dong, Jongno-gu,, Jongro / Insadong, Seoul, South Korea (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Street Sign Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entry Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Hotel Entry Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Entry Foyer Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Seating Area Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Front Desk Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Elevator Lobby Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Business Center Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Kitchen Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Parking Lot Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Quiet Back Street Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Changgyeonggung Palace Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Changgyeonggung Street Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - SNU Hospital Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - SKKU Global Center
Area: Jongro / Insadong Number of Rooms: 21
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
47 reviews

Value for Money
8.8
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (47)
Sort by:
Vicky J. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
good stay the owner is so kind and hospitable

near shopping and recreation, near restaurants and accessible to all
8.3
its very good clean convenient and satisfy so simple but worth it
Vicky J. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Really good stay relax and convenient nearby all

good, convenient, clean
8
Really good stay the owner is very good and kind to all request its a home to stay near buy all areas
Yunita T. Groups Indonesia, May 4, 2014
Good location. Small and clean room. Recommended.

Clean room. Free coffee. The owner was so kind.
8
Comfortable. Nice. Will go back if going to seoul again.
Timothy A. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
Excellent location

Location location location..!!!
8
Paid for 2 Deluxe Double room for 3 nights but 1 of the room we got was a superior. Tried checking with the receptionist but was no use as he spoke no English. The other couple that was with us lost their room key and was charge 10000 won for it (the guy was a bit rude when demanding for the money), i still think that the 10000 won penalty should have been offset with the superior room we got. Overall the location was excellent!! Insadong street nearby.
Andoni A. Business travelers Spain, November 2, 2013
great

staff
8.7
It's really great value for money. I enjoyed there.
Tang W. Couples Hong Kong, October 27, 2013
Not worth that high rating

nice hotel building outlook
6.7
We check-in late and find that the air-cond not working. Night shift Staff was not helpful and we had a night WITHOUT air-con! The room is tiny. Neightbourhood is nearly desert, even 7-11 is closed at night.
Phillip D. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
A nice comfortable small hotel room

Reasonably close to rail transport, bus stops outside hotel and close to shopping
6.7
I have a very comfortable hotel, the actual room was very small but at the same time was very clean and comfortable, only 5 min walk to the rail station and only a 5 min train trip into the centre of Seoul.
Wahdessy D. Groups Indonesia, May 21, 2013
Friendly staff and clean room

nice and clean room including the bathroom, the hotel staff are very friendly and helpfull and also quick response, the location of the hotel near shopping area and public transportation
9
Moritz V. Solo travelers Germany, May 20, 2013
Had an enjoyable and pleasant stay

Proximity to centre, many restaurants not far away, sites
8.7
Choon M. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Best Customer Service Ever!

Location, Excellent Customer Service, Price
9
The receptionist (didn't get his name) was extremely helpful and attentive. He went above and beyond on many occasions to help me during my stay there. He helped me called my friend on an overseas number at no charge when I got lost, allowed me to stay in a vacant room whilst waiting for my room to ready, gave me clear directions to must go place in Seoul ....just to name a few. Room is very clean and there is a bus stop just outside the motel. Will definitely come back again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - buildingGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Street SignGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Hotel EntryGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Hotel EntryGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Entry FoyerGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Seating AreaGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Front DeskGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Elevator LobbyGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Business CenterGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - KitchenGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Parking LotGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Quiet Back StreetGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Changgyeonggung PalaceGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - Changgyeonggung StreetGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - SNU HospitalGoodstay Zero Hotel Seoul - SKKU Global Center


AS-AGWEB-3B03