or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodway Hotel Batam

Imam Bonjol Street No.1, Kepulauan Riau - Indonesia, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Goodway Hotel
Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Swimming Pool Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Lobby Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Reception Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Facilities Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Executive Lounge Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Ballroom Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room
Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Interior Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Spa Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Spa Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Facilities Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Whirlpool Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Wine Bar
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1183 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1183)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Groups Singapore, January 15, 2015
Toilet was bad

Bathtub leaking .
7.7
Bathtub leaks badly. Aircon hot upon ariival but anyway overall satisfied
Bernard L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 12, 2015
big comfort room bad wifi

big comfort room, 10-15 mins walk to Nagoya Hills
5.7
Norhayati M. Families with young children Singapore, January 12, 2015
Travelling w small children

location, big room n comfy bed n pleasant staff
8.7
The hotel is not so new n trendy but overall it was a pleasant experience..
Sabariah J. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2015
good location not far from nagoya hill.

location, food n service
8
Im pretty much happy during my stay at the Goodway hotel, I requested a connecting room with balconies facing the pool view but dissapointed cos both balconies view were blocked by the pathway to the gym couldnt see a thing. I should request higher floor in the future. Other then that location n food is good.
Chung H. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2015
Old but well maintain Hotel

Nice old hotel , good hospitality.
7
Kang Y. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
Location, room size and noisy.

Location, room size and noisy.
7.3
Location, room size and noisy.
Mylene D. Couples Philippines, January 4, 2015
Thank you for a pleasant stay!

friendly staff, spacious rooms, very good location
9.3
Thank you Goodway Hotel for the complimentary upgrade from Junior Suite to Executive Suite! We enjoyed our stay, and had so much fun. Nagoya Mall was just 7 mins. walking distance which is very convenient. We had spa at The Spa (literally just in front of our room), good service, staff were all friendly especially the receptionist ( I forgot her name). Our room was very spacious, aircon can be controlled, bath tub is super check and overall the room was very clean. I must admit that the building is a bit old but the standard is still there. Thanks Goodway Hotel for a relaxing weekend getaway for me, mu hubby and my mom. Happy New Year to all!
Cliff L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 3, 2015
Good location. Good room service food.

Location, room service, food
6.7
Ming L. Couples Singapore, January 3, 2015
A Value Above Average Hotel

It is near to Nagoya Hills.. Walking there is possible and the warung stall selling Gado Gado is nice and economical
6.3
It is a bit of run down and perhaps a refurbishment will make it better. There are better budget hotels around with better accessibility depending on one's needs
Jeremy W. Groups Australia, January 3, 2015
Great Location

The location, the very friendly staff , the bar downstairs
9
I have stayed here many times and keep coming back, I enjoy the location and the staff are very friendly, the place could do with a bit of a spruce up, and the wifi although free is no the best.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodway Hotel Batam Batam IslandGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Swimming PoolGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - LobbyGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - ReceptionGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - FacilitiesGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Executive LoungeGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - BallroomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - InteriorGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - SpaGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - SpaGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - FacilitiesGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - WhirlpoolGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Wine Bar

Customer Reviews - Goodway Hotel Batam, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3C06