or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodway Hotel Batam

Imam Bonjol Street No.1, Kepulauan Riau - Indonesia, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Goodway Hotel
Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Swimming Pool Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Lobby Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Reception Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Facilities Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Executive Lounge Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Ballroom Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room
Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Interior Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Spa Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Spa Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Facilities Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Whirlpool Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Wine Bar
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
1179 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
6.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (1179)
Sort by:
Suriati S. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2014
Old hotel

Service was pleasant. Breakfast were mediocre. Good location.
6
Muslimah I. Families with older children Singapore, December 22, 2014
blood stained on bedsheet, poor wifi & power trip
4.7
my worst experience ever
Adrizal A. Couples Indonesia, December 22, 2014
It is not eligible to be considered as 4-star hote

Location is near the shopping area, Ferry Terminal, and the airport
6.3
I booked the hotel via online (Agoda), but when I checked in before noon they rejected it. However, at the same time there were other guests who asked for room and paid cash, and they got it. The receptionist also refused me to get the bill. I think the receptionists need further training how to treat guests nicely and behave in a good manner.
Muhammad F. Solo travelers Singapore, December 22, 2014
Nil

Location
7.7
Service is good
Nadesan G. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Pleasent Stay

Nice Buffet, Nice Room and Nice Restuarant
8
I enjoyed my stay except for the Wifi which was down.
Ganesh P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Goodway Hotel Batam
2
please don't stay
Zulhaidee Z. Families with young children Singapore, December 21, 2014
A modest hotel to stay

Food, location & staff
6.7
At a modest pricing, do not expect much. Just enough "comfort" for a 2 nights stay which most of the time were spend outside the hotel.
Kareem R. Business travelers India, December 21, 2014
Poor service

Location
7.7
Service very poor, I am so upset because no internet available during my stay
Mohammad I. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Room Condition

Location, staff performance and food
7.3
Despite the worn out furniture, staff performance is outstanding.
Mohammad I. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Room condition

lOCATION, STAFF PERFORMANCE AND VALUE
7.3
Despite the worn out furniture, staff performance is outstanding.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodway Hotel Batam Batam IslandGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Swimming PoolGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - LobbyGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - ReceptionGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - FacilitiesGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Executive LoungeGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - BallroomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - InteriorGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - SpaGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - SpaGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - FacilitiesGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - WhirlpoolGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Wine Bar

Customer Reviews - Goodway Hotel Batam, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3B07