or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodway Hotel Batam

Imam Bonjol Street No.1, Kepulauan Riau - Indonesia, Nagoya, Batam Island, Indonesia 29432 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Goodway Hotel
Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Swimming Pool Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Lobby Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Reception Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Facilities Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/Terrace Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Executive Lounge Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Ballroom Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room
Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Interior Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Spa Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Spa Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Meeting Room Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Facilities Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Restaurant Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Whirlpool Goodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Wine Bar
Area: Nagoya Number of Rooms: 268
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
876 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (876)
Sort by:
Kartina H. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Improve housekeeping standard

Good location, pool view room and tasty breakfast.
7.3
Everything was good. Except that the towels looks very old, not pleasant looking like it was used often & housekeeping did not change to new towels when asked to make the room daily.
Mashhuri S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 27, 2014
perfect location for massage, shopping and enterta

Internet access, nice breakfast spread and security.
8.7
As a solo traveller, it's an enjoyable stay from my golf games to massage and 10mins walk to Nagoya Hill Shopping. Not forgetting the life band club a 5min walk (Noname Club).
Mohdar S. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
The best and affordable hotel

Spacious and clean room with delicious breakfast served and the hotel location near to Nagoya Hill Shopping Mall and city areas
8
Chan Y. Groups Singapore, August 24, 2014
OK

Walking dist to Nygoya Shopping Center
7.3
Wee C. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2014
Nice, spacious and comfortable

Good location, quiet surrounding and spacious rooms
6.7
The hotel was near to Nagoya Shopping Mall, only 5 minutes walk away. The Executive Suite was nice and big and they have many movie channels to choose from. Check in and out was smooth and quick.
Muhammad S. Groups Singapore, August 17, 2014
Good

The receptionist is really kind,she help us travel with her friends
9.3
Really fun and relax.
Feng X. Groups Singapore, August 16, 2014
bad wifi!

taxi is just waiting outside the hotel. they have got security check point. balcony which we can smoke outside the room.
5.3
Service is alright. The guy who carried our luggages is very friendly, from what I see, he might love his job more then the front desk. Anyway, wifi was bad. Initially we could connect at around 3 pm. When we returned from dinner at around 9pm, we could not seem to connect anymore. Some of us have work to do and need the wifi alot, that is why we chose this hotel. However, this is a disappointing choice.During check out, when asked about the wifi, the front desk told me there are some problems with the network and the technicians are still trying to fix them up. Ice bucket is chargable at 15, 000rp. Oh well, seriously pardon us, we did not know it is chargable, however we still paid for it. The ice comes in a bowl, not even a bucket. Good for a few gud drinks only. Trust me, those ice melt in an hour or 2, if you dun use them up quickly. The balcony need some cleaning from what we see. We basically opened the balcony door and smoke in the room. The room's light is too dim for me to see my food. During bedtime, around 3am? We heard yellings from the corridor but we are to lazy to check, so we just doze off. Gentle reminder: The hotel room's door is not so soundproof. Anyway, am glad they assign us with a jointing room. Much appreciate. If you want to travel to other parts of batam, the taxi service outside the hotel has a chart for you to see. And very fast reponse from the driver. Generally, a fair stay.
Sherry A. Couples Singapore, August 10, 2014
No comment

No comment
7.3
No comment
Fadly A. Families with young children Singapore, August 10, 2014
Good location

Location, friendly staff, big rooms
6
Our stay was quite okay, the hotel rooms is old and wasn't well maintain. The bed sheet in our rooms have a bad smells. But the staff is very helpful and the location is good with few distance away from the mall.
Leong K. Solo travelers Singapore, August 10, 2014
spacious room

room , security, taxi service
6
The room was spacious and the bed extra large. Clean and comfortable room. The wall seems to be quite thin and you can hear next door conversation and other activities. Breakfast was ok although of limited variety. The hot water does not last very long and you may end up with a cold shower in the morning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodway Hotel Batam Batam IslandGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Swimming PoolGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - LobbyGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - ReceptionGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - FacilitiesGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Guest RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Balcony/TerraceGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Executive LoungeGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - BallroomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Fitness RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - InteriorGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - SpaGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - SpaGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Meeting RoomGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - FacilitiesGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - RestaurantGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - WhirlpoolGoodway Hotel Batam Batam Island - Wine Bar

Customer Reviews - Goodway Hotel Batam, Batam Island

AS-AGWEB-3A02