arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2674 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2674 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 widya E.
Indonesia
December 22, 2015
Good hotel
Location, Clean, food
I like the style of the classic building. Stayed with my little daughters. The room is so so.. the hotel is clean, near the shopping area. But I don't like the pool.

7.3 HOW P.
Indonesia
December 21, 2015
centre of town
clean, friendly staff & large room
the room is quite big & the location is near to everywhere

10 Umha D.
Malaysia
December 18, 2015
Classy Hotel
Convenient location, friendliness and courtesy of all the staff and of course excellent dining
Great hotel in a very convenient location. Old world charm with modern amenities.

9 Susan Y.
Malaysia
December 17, 2015
The room is very cozy.
The room, the services and cleanliness of the ehole hotel.
Very relaxing. It was a good staycation.

10 John S.
United States
December 16, 2015
Perfect place = perfect stay
Newly renovated rooms, excellent space, and relaxing environment.
I lived in Singapore for a few years many years ago, dined there but never stated there. I regret not having done so before because I realize now that I've been missing out on the perfect place for many years.

10 Wendy L.
Australia
December 15, 2015
Quiet understated decadence
staff attention, solitude, location
As always, the Goodwood Park is my choice of hotel in Singapore - for it's quiet, understated decadence, superb service, and not in sterile high rise

8.3 Reagan L.
Indonesia
December 15, 2015
Nice hotel
Location, room size, staffs
The hotel is newly renovated. Room is big and clean. Staffs are friendly and helpful.

9.3 Ted S.
Australia
December 12, 2015
Rest time in Singapore
The junior suite, pool and breakfast
Thank you Goodwood we had 9 nights at the hotel, upgraded to a Junior Suite it was very quiet and spacious. Staff are very friendly and attentive. We will recommend you to others. Locality is great. Even thought you are really busy so many people enjoying High Tea and weddings we did not fine in intrusive at all we just marveled at how efficiently you operated.

8.3 Edward B.
Australia
December 08, 2015
Convenient location
Location, rooms, and pool.
Very good, as usual. This was our fifth visit.

8 jeremy H.
United Kingdom
December 07, 2015
historic hotel with modern approach
Locaton, guest swimmin guest swimming pool, room quality
Excellent. I thought the bed was rock hard but surprisingly I slept well on it. The balcony door to the inner sanctum pool was a great feature. Staff very helpful.