Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Chiao L. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Cosy and Homely Hotel

Big, Cosy and Homely style hotel rooms, friendly staff with great service
10
Nice hotel room, big and cosy, which makes you feel at home.
Shopping Tip: Great hotel with a great location, located along Orchard Road, the Paradise for shoppers where you can shop till you drop.
Edward S. Families with young children New Zealand, January 24, 2012
Lovely hotel with friendly service.

Good size rooms and friendly staff.
9.7
We arrived from London after a long 12 hour flight with two infants. Hot and bothered upon arrival but greeted by friendly staff and lovely air conditioned hotel that made an immediate effect. Room was a good size with a view of the private pool and the staff always went out of their way and took a special interest in our children. I would love to go back their and i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone, especially to young families.
Premavathy S. Families with young children Singapore, January 24, 2012
Convenient location with friendly service

It is a conducive hotel for family or couples stay
9.3
Had a wonderful and comfortable stay with my family. The hotel has a good location with shops within walking distance.The buffet spread was great. The ambience was very warming.It would be nice if there were dvd players. The rooms were spacious and comfortable.
Heather W. Couples Australia, January 22, 2012
Old world charm

proximity to mrt, orchard road and newton circus hawkers market
9.3
We stayed in the original wing of the hotel so it had old world charm although the rest of the hotel is modern We had a separate lounge area which made it very spacious. The only disappointment was that internet was not offered free of charge.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Breakfast with the Orangutangs allows you to be at the zoo early in the day to avoid the heat The orchid garden at the Botanical gardens is truly worthwhile
Heather W. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2012
Studio with kitchenette and balcony

proximity to orchard road and mrt
9.3
this studio had a mezzanine bedroom, kitchenette and balcony so was indeed spacious. located about 100mtrs from mrt and orchard & scott intersection it was within easy walking distance of shopping and restaurants.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Evening cruise on the river was great but eat somewhere other than Clarke Quay as the venues openly tout and the prices are well above other venues. Try the other side of the river.
Suzanne M. Families with older children Australia, January 22, 2012
Excellent hotel with old world charm

Large rooms and friendly staff
9.3
We were in Singapore for 5 days 'recovery' after a busy 2 weeks in the USA. The welcome from staff from when we first arrived to the fond farewell on departure made this stay truly enjoyable. the rooms were large and comfortable with the added bonus of a balcony that you could sit out on. Whilst the hotel is located in the busy Orchard Road area, it radiates a calm and peaceful atmosphere to come home to after a busy day shopping.
William H. Couples Netherlands, January 19, 2012
a distinguised Institution!

romantic and elegance,legenday charm and optimal location
10
my wife and i did fall in love with this grand old lady goodwood park, 4 years ago during our honeymoon here.the way we were pampered is unforgettable. this heritage hotel is a singapore national monument, it has been faithfully restored, and rooms gives you all charming comfort what you need. as returning honeymooners we were(again) surprised by a nice cake! every afternoon, you see the singa hi-so during the hi tea in the lobby area. there are 5 excellent restaurants, whereas the chinese min jiang serves one of the best original peking duck in this city. the 110 year old hotel is still family owned, which makes it even more charming!
Hotel Feature Tip: If you book in advance, you'll get a early bird 20% discount, also the rates in weekends are lower! The only disappointing is long waiting time for taxis, but that seems inherent to Singapore as such.
Amit S. Couples India, January 17, 2012
Excellent location close to Orchard road
8
Beautiful building. Being an Agoda booking, got given a room in the far corner of the building (Room 577) with a car park view from the balcony. Request for a room change declined saying the hotel was full.
Pei X. Couples Singapore, January 17, 2012
great location

nice restuarants
8
love the dining restuarant in the hotel they had great durian cake!
Edith H. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2012
Nice hotel with huge rooms and great restaurants.

huge rooms, nice restaurants, overall good value of money
8
the hotel's location is very strategic, walking distance to orchad road. so shopping or dining are easy. the hotel has huge rooms, and conservatively furnished. they have variety of great restaurants with great prices as well. i enjoy alot the durian crepes which is super delicious. also nasi goreng special (with crispy fried chicken) in l'espresso is yummy. overall good value of money.
Restaurant Tip: Goodwood High Tea is very famous and cheap in comparison with other five stars hotel. Durian Crepes is the most famous one from Goodwood Park Hotel. It is a really must-try.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01