Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2014
Good location

location, rooms, staff
8.7
Very nice. Helpful staff and the room are clean.
Fong Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Our holiday stay

location, great swimming pool, good food
7.3
Great, shopping and food! Great deep pool for family fun and laughter
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Enjoyable staycation

The room, food and ambience!!
10
It was definitely a nice place to have our staycation. From the moment we checked in, we were being served by the friendly staff who walked us to our room. The room was great and the food we ordered from service was also delicious. It was worth the stay and we will definitely return again.
Xinyi C. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2014
Good location but quiet

Clean good location staff friendly
9.7
Peteris C. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Good old Goodwood Park

The Colonial Atmosphere
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park. Excellent service, beautiful room. Very quiet dark room with shutters for sleeping in. Comfortable bed and pillows. 2 Beautiful pools and the gym well equipped. Close to shops and food halls, restaurants. Very close to MRT station. Our teen daughter loved it too.
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great staycation

Pool, low crowd and location
8.7
Had a great stay with my family. When the kids enjoy the stay is great!
Richard H. Couples United Kingdom, December 12, 2014
Charming

Location, quiet, staff
9
Shades of Empire and old Singapore the Goodwood Park is luxurious and welcoming with one of the best pool areas I've seen in a hotel. Excellent location just off Orchard Road and 5 mins from the MRT. Fre wifi in room and also by the swimming pool. Only niggles are the shower which always flooded the bathroom floor and the lighting remote control by the bed which looks great but you try finding a bedside light in the dark! Nevertheless not enough to put us off a return visit.
Andre W. Families with older children Indonesia, December 11, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice room, nice staff, nice location
8
Have a great time
Tomohiro Y. Business travelers Japan, December 10, 2014
good classic hotel in an excellent location

good location, good service, nice room
9.7
very nice hotel in an excellent location. free upgrade was given upon check-in.
Umapagan A. Couples Malaysia, December 10, 2014
Great hotel at the heart of Singapore shopping

Central Location. Great Chinese Restaurant. Big Rooms.
9.3
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel. Our room was large and comfortable. Service was exceptional. And the Chinese Restaurant, Min Jiang, has some truly fantastic roast duck.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07