or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Timothy A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Smoky room, in non-smoking room

Clean surrounding, luxury
6.7
It was relatively good but the room had a strong smoke smell even when it was a non-smoking room, did let the front desk know about it but nothing was done, terrible service for a high class hotel.
Tospol T. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2014
Good hotel for family

room size, attentive staff, good location
8
Hotel provide very good service from front gate to room service. Attentive staff in breakfast area. Room size is perfect for family with young children, junior suite.
Yoshiyasu F. Families with young children Japan, March 17, 2014
Very Comfortable Hotel

The room is very comfortable. 3 persons in my family stayed at one room but still the room is spacious. And location is good to go shopping in centre the city.
9
Jimmy T. Couples Singapore, March 17, 2014
A really wonderful and enjoyable stay.

The friendly and attentive staff, great room & service throughout the whole vicinity.
9.7
I would like to commend about the Hotel Manager, Mr William. Thanks for being such a good host during our stay. Definitely will be coming again for another celebration in future.
Elizabeth D. Solo travelers Australia, March 11, 2014
Very stylish heritage hotel

The beautifully restored historic building, the cool, stylishly renovated rooms, the amazing high tea.
8.7
The staff at the Goodwood Park made us feel welcome right from the start. They happily allowed us to check in early, and out late, and courteously showed us all the features of our uber cool room. The grand foyer and dining areas are stunning and make this a stand out hotel in Singapore. It was a delight to come back here every day. I would definitely choose this hotel again and encourage others to stay here.
Jun S. Families with older children Japan, March 9, 2014
Colonial Hotel

Good Place to go shopping, Very Good Services, and Very Famous
8.3
This hotel is very famous, and you can feel colonial design.
Maybeline Y. Groups Singapore, March 8, 2014
Great attentive staff at a quaint hotel!

staff, hotel ambience, rooms
8
We booked 2 junior suites and 1 deluxe room for my wedding on 8 Mar and was not a tad disappointed at the service shown by the wedding coordinator, banquet manager and all the staff at the hotel. First, the reception manager upgraded one of our rooms to one of the best suites they had which was near the poolside terrace and the room was huge enough for my bridesmaids to do their makeup as well. They are very attentive and tried their best to accommodate to all the requests we had if it was within their means to do so. I was impressed by the hotel's professionalism and the friendly staff definitely made all our guests feel at home. The rooms were comfortable and clean as well. Special mention has to go to the entire team at the hotel who were flexible and went the extra mile to make our stay and wedding a great experience. The breakfast at the hotel was great too, in terms of the variety and quality. However, we requested for late check out for some of the rooms but they were unable to allow us to do us - the only downside but we could understand as the hotel was overbooked that weekend.. nontheless, we were pleased overall!
Amber S. Business travelers China, March 6, 2014
Nice but busy

Quiet, near central, castle place
8.7
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2014
hoem away from home

friendly staff, closed to city and free WiFi.
8
this is one of my favorite hotel. can never get this feeling of "home" if you stay in other hotel in Singapore. the hotel is just three storey building making it more like a resort feeling. not like a normal city hotel with high rise building and no garden. here there is a big garden and two swimming pools. good for family with children. i like the heritage this hotel have. very good hotel.
Jennie B. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Exceptional service

Service, clean room, great pool
9.7
Treated exceptional from the moment we walked inside. Great front desk service and concierge department. Lovely historical hotel that has retained its charm in a busy city.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05