Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2433 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2433)
Sort by:
Ee H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
rooms are spacious, but room decor disappoints

food, free wifi, location
7.7
The overall stay is good but not worth 5star. Generally clean. Hotel condition quite old. Air con too loud in room. Decor in room nt as expected. Tv resolution bad. Food is v good though! Staff is friendly but nt attentive enough.
Report this review
William H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 12, 2015
in best hotel you should not stay in park view

it is for us the best hotels in the world
4.3
Hotel is kore than O.K., but we were in a separate building, good level, but no good service. We, at leat myself, visit thie Hotel alomst 9 years, it's a plendid hotel with good service and nice skilld staff, but this time in the dependeance rooms, it was not so good, we try another time to get better.
Report this review
Jennifer R. Families with older children Australia, February 11, 2015
Singapore Sojourn

Location, Charm and Character, Secluded Pool and gardens
10
Absolutely faultless
Report this review
May S. Couples Singapore, February 1, 2015
Parklane suites for the win

Location, history, ambience
7.7
I've booked the Parklane suites many times and have enjoyed each stay. Now the rooms are being refurbished, it has a nicer touch. Would have been nicer if the hotel gave some small gift knowing that it was one of the guest's birthday.
Report this review
Zainal A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 29, 2015
Excellent service

Convenient location, friendly staff, good food
9.3
Excellent stay and experience
Report this review
Lau T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
A very colonial hotel in Singapore.

warm and friendly frontdesk staff, a resort type hotel in the centre of a city and nice breakfast.
9.3
It was my first visit to this hotel and i definitely will want to come back.
Report this review
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Good but not great

Location, location, location.
7.7
Report this review
Ka W. Couples China, January 20, 2015
Great location,nice hotel style,valueable dinning

Location,dinning,warm service
9.7
Warm place
Report this review
Toh T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great Stay

Great Location, Great Services, Relax
9.7
Was upgraded to a suit due to my friend birthday, great service!
Report this review
Man K. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Convenient and good location hotel

Good location, convenient and easy to access to shopping and medical centre
8
Good stay for two days for my personal trip to Singapore for medical check-up as the hotel provide a strategic location that make me easy to access to the medical centre nearby and also shopping centres. This has save a lot of my time and taxi fare during the two days stay in Singapore. In addition, although the hotel is located in the busiest commercial centre of Singapore, but it has provided a peaceful and quiet environment through my stay in the hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05