or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2243)
Sort by:
Narlyana N. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Staycation was awesome

The room
8.3
I had a wonderful time with my girls during our stay. With the awesome room 2days 1 night definately not enough for us!
Cheong S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Best location in Orchard Road

Location, price, service
10
Good location, easy walk to Orchard Road for good food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful, tucked away at one end so there is no noise.
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Staycation

Bed Bed Bed!
8.3
Wonderful, relaxing place.
Serene Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Slight Disappointment

Location, Quiet environment
6
Stay in a junior suite, good size but TV set is located outside the bedroom which was abit inconvenient. Decor and concept of the room is traditional and not very kids friendly. All the rest were fine, with nice coffee machine, welcome fruits and nuts and generally friendly staffs. Comparing to Dining places that need to be paid for like Gordon Grill where we had dinner and the High Tea that i frequent...Breakfast buffet was really not up to standard though
Eda C. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
bad experience

Room decor, room space and location
8.3
I booked this hotel for my birthday because i just loved the location and how pretty the rooms looked. However, i am surprised by how this hotel manages custormers who are having a party. I have to say i was alittle upset when they insisted my guest have to leave when it was only 9pm. They insisted that no parties are allowed in the hotel but to my surprise, quite a few rooms was having a birthday party as well. I have to say the staff performance i received was not satisfying.
Ronald K. Couples United Kingdom, September 27, 2014
Our review

Location, Staff appearance and aproachability in all areas from arrival to departure.Hotal atmoaphere
10
Excellent no problems highly rated in all aspects Would go again
Vincent K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Nothing Special

The location, because of the conference I was attending
6
Vincent K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Average Hotel

Was there because of conference
6
Tan L. Families with older children Malaysia, September 26, 2014
clean, good location and beautiful hotel

clean, quite , good location
10
it close to cbd and the hotel just look like resort hotel, hospitably staffs , and tasty high tea.
Norshyzila M. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
best Hotel

Clean, good staff and nice view
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B02