Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2651 reviews

1984 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2651)
Sort by:
Haryadi B. Families with young children Indonesia, September 9, 2015
It is a nice old hotel

good location, big, room spacious
7.3
When I arrived, I waited and the room is not ready although it's already 3PM, they upgrade me to a hotel room with a laundry inside but turns out it is located behind the hotel building, I had to walk for a while. The upgraded hotel room has 2 stairs, one is when we enter the room, the other is when we're going to the bedroom, sort of like a loft, very inconvenient since I brought my baby. They reception also misinform me that it will be a double bed inside the upgraded room, instead it was only 1 queen bed, so I asked to move to the regular hotel room. It is better in the deluxe room, its is spacious but the room feels a bit old and the bathroom is dirty, the bathtub is old and it has a clear rubber on top of it that already turned so yellow.
Danni Z. Business travelers China, September 8, 2015
Great value for money

Room space, location and quietness
9.3
Really enjoyable
Mei F. Couples Hong Kong, September 7, 2015
Complimentary upgrade

2 swimming pool is good.
7
Not the same room (Deluxe) as I booked and saw in Agoda.com with 39 sq.mt. The staff said it was complimentary upgrade for me to a room 44 sq.mt. But I feel it was smaller than I saw in Agoda.com
Traviss G. Families with young children United States of America, September 6, 2015
Singapore

Staff
6.7
Upgraded at check in but later identified that the room was 100 square ft smaller than the initial room. Staff the downgraded us to a larger room. There is no old world feel to the hotel as some have mentioned. The staff was great and truly save the hotel.
Yunfeng Z. Solo travelers China, September 6, 2015
A suitable hotel with reasonable price

location, service, environment
9
Shu S. Families with young children Taiwan, August 26, 2015
Comfortable

Food, clean, enviroment
10
Good
Qianyi Y. Families with older children New Zealand, August 25, 2015
location

dining options, facilities and location
8
Feng L. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Excellent Ambience

Excellent hotel staff service, good location and high-tea
9
Breakfast can be improved
Joel P. Couples Singapore, August 23, 2015
Big rooms... Nice vibes but could be cleaner

room size, pool,
7.3
the room could be cleaner... Other than that it was a good stay
Aisha M. Groups Singapore, August 23, 2015
Beautiful place

Location, ambience and service
8
Everything was perfect from checking in to check out. The room was just as expected, actually it was even better than expected. The photos did not really do justice to the place. I booked the Parklane Splite Level Studio and it was really quite big with a full functioning kitchen and ample living space. It's just beside Far East Plaza so just a 5 to 10 minutes walk and you can start your Orchard Road shopping. No complains whatsoever, everything was just tip top. Love this place!
Previous page 121 - 130 of 1984 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05