or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1995 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1995)
Sort by:
Amber S. Business travelers China, March 6, 2014
Nice but busy

Quiet, near central, castle place
8.7
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2014
hoem away from home

friendly staff, closed to city and free WiFi.
8
this is one of my favorite hotel. can never get this feeling of "home" if you stay in other hotel in Singapore. the hotel is just three storey building making it more like a resort feeling. not like a normal city hotel with high rise building and no garden. here there is a big garden and two swimming pools. good for family with children. i like the heritage this hotel have. very good hotel.
Jennie B. Couples Canada, March 5, 2014
Exceptional service

Service, clean room, great pool
9.7
Treated exceptional from the moment we walked inside. Great front desk service and concierge department. Lovely historical hotel that has retained its charm in a busy city.
Dermot H. Solo travelers Ireland, March 5, 2014
relaxing surroundings and an enjoyable experienc

location, value for money and high standards
9.3
Very positive loved the afternoon tea friendly helpful staff I liked the location and calm atmosphere throughout the hotel
Tanis C. Families with young children Canada, March 4, 2014
Excellent stay at the Goodwood

Location, quality of the hotel, cozy room
9.7
We had a great stay at the hotel. Staff were extremely attentive and friendly. Very accommodating and quick with setting up our baby cot and locating us at the far end of the hall as to not to disturb other guests (although our baby was quiet, it reduced the possible stress of bothering others).
Laila J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

spacious rooms, friendly staff, centrally located
8.3
The rooms were ok, spacious. we were looking for a room for 3 adults so this was just one of the few hotels that could accommodate. It was comfortable and clean.
Thean M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
A pleasant and comfortable stay.

Spacious room with greenery surroundings. Gordon Grill serve good steak.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly and efficient in their services. Just steps away from the bustling Orchard Road but yet located in a quiet surroundings.
Yueh-Hung T. Groups Australia, February 22, 2014
memorable stay in a heritage-listed 5 star hotel

location, staff, history
9.7
thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it, it was a very decent 5 star hotel with attentive staff, great restaurants and short stroll to major shopping centres on Orchard Road.
Judith X. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff
10
excellent- great friendly staff- vicinity to business and shopping areas. good restauarants and two lovely swimming pools- close to transport MRT and bus- cosy and comfortable
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Warm & Welcoming , Friendly Staff and Nice Shower

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Nice Pastries
9
We were welcome with a delicious chocolate cake with compliments by the hotel as we are having our wedding anniversary celebration. We were taken by surprise with such warm gestures. Thank you GoodWood Park. Staff were supered. They always wear a smile on their face from reception to concierge to housekeeping. Excellent housekeeping services where the house maids will come in the late afternoon to check if we needed any things. Overall, a great staycation for us. We will be back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02