Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2455 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2455)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples China, January 20, 2015
Great location,nice hotel style,valueable dinning

Location,dinning,warm service
9.7
Warm place
Report this review
Toh T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great Stay

Great Location, Great Services, Relax
9.7
Was upgraded to a suit due to my friend birthday, great service!
Report this review
Man K. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Convenient and good location hotel

Good location, convenient and easy to access to shopping and medical centre
8
Good stay for two days for my personal trip to Singapore for medical check-up as the hotel provide a strategic location that make me easy to access to the medical centre nearby and also shopping centres. This has save a lot of my time and taxi fare during the two days stay in Singapore. In addition, although the hotel is located in the busiest commercial centre of Singapore, but it has provided a peaceful and quiet environment through my stay in the hotel.
Report this review
Etsuko O. Families with young children Japan, January 17, 2015
upgrade

location, atmosphere, staff
9.7
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel with a toddler. Our room got upgraded to a suite, and the location was great. Staff were friendly, and it was very easy to get around in Orchard area by foot. Our only problem was getting a taxi at the hotel, sometimes we Were asked to wait for over 15 mins and then they called one for us. Otherwise we had a great time, and we will definitely go back to the Goodwood Park Hotel in our next visit to Singapore.
Report this review
Brad C. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
Review

Staff , room and location
7.7
Report this review
Cindy B. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Location is Good - Need Refurbishment

Location, Friendliness, Colonial Facade
7
The room was bright, pretty clean. The elevator is not private. Anybody can go up and press room level anytime they want. No security at the lobby. The Min Jiang chinese restaurant is classic and have very good food. High tea and lounge snack food are pretty good with decent selection of wines. Pool is not private, any kind of people can watch us bathing under the sun. LOL overall was good, we were more into the location and good deals on agoda. So thank you Agoda ;)
Report this review
Ambar P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Good

Clean
5
Ok
Report this review
Marcus C. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 8, 2015
Good Hotel

Location, Close to Orchard Road Shopping, Room
8
Report this review
Tammy R. Couples Canada, January 8, 2015
Nice Place, but in the middle of a Refurb

Location, History, staff
9
We had a good stay, but we were in a separate apartment complex about 200 metres from the main hotel and it was under renovation so we had poor access to elevators, and stairwells filled with construction materials. We managed, but had we known, we would have stayed elsewhere.
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2015
MR

Helpful Staff, large rooms and great bath, everything seems to work
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08