or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1971 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1971)
Sort by:
Tracy O. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Perfect

Attentive staff, Spacious room, Nice pool
9
Natalie W. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2014
A lovely hotel in a great location

Clean, great pool and food
8.7
Very enjoyable. My tonnage daughters used the swimming pool and the Gym. I would have liked a spa
Yessy D. Families with young children Indonesia, January 31, 2014
Home away from home

friendly staff, delicious food, location
9.3
We actually booked 3 standard rooms at the hotel for our chinese new year night. But there's error and my credit card could not be charged for one out of 3 rooms I booked. And I got cancelled for that one room. :( . I got no other choice but to re-book. The only room they still had was split studio (and no more big discount!). I read the review and they said, the split studio is actually apartment unit and located in the other building. So you will not going to feel the hotel ambience. Oh well. By the time we check in, the hotel room were not ready. The split studio was ready. So we got in the split studio. Few hours later, the receptionist called us and said if it's ok if they upgraded our two rooms to split studio room. I was hesitated because even though the split studio is big, super clean, so homey, but they are old. I read that the renovated rooms were the rooms that located in the hotel, not the apartment. At last we accepted the offer because, somehow it will be more convenient if our rooms close next to the other. And what a relief! We are glad we accept the offer! The split studio was so comfortable. You have a lot of space, they provided you with full set of kitchen utensils. Full size refrigerator, oven, microwave. Comfortable bathroom and bathtub (even though, yes the bathroom is rather small but it's fine for us). For a mom who travelled with her 1 year old baby girl, the room is perfect. Home away from home. Lot of space for my baby girl to explore. Full kitchen set for me to prepare her food, warm milk etc. It's a pleasant pleasant stay and will surely recommend and come back. Oh and the chinese food restaurant at the hotel, we ordered an amazing roast chicken there. Must try! The seafood were also so fresh. We ate there at our first night and super happy. The next night (chinese new year night) we ordered our dinner somewhere else (a well known chinese restaurant) and so disappointed.
Adam C. Families with older children Australia, January 31, 2014
Comfortable, easy access to all amenities

Location, comfort, friendly staff
9
Great stay! Comfortable, quiet, great facilities, easy access to shopping and all amenities
Marina A. Couples Singapore, January 30, 2014
Calm serenity amidst city bustle

Low rise heritage building, amazing room with comfy bed, away from the crowd!
9.7
Loved our stay here and will definitely return given the opportunity.
Sara L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 28, 2014
Was Hoping to Find a Better Room

Comfortable, near all the conveniences without the feeling of being at the centre of a shopping district, good F&B.
6.3
We did a very late check in to find all the night shift staff were helpful and able. The room was dissapointing as it looked completely different than shown online. We ordered in room breakfast the next morning; it was delivered on time and the food was good. I dont think I will come back to stay again, due to the dissapoinment of the room.
Si T. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Comfortable spacious room

Great customer service, clean spacious comfortable room, walking distance to shopping area
9
It was a good experience. The customer service provided by the staff were fantastic. The people at the check in counter greeted us with a warm smile and ask us for our needs if any. A staff brought us to our room and explained everything in the room to us and a new set of newspaper of the day was also provided to us. The room was big, comfortable and clean.
Tham Y. Couples Singapore, January 26, 2014
Comfortable Stay, Attentive Staff

Comfortable, centralised location, friendly staff
9.7
My hubby and I booked this room a night before our solemnization. And they actually helped us have a free upgrade from the deluxe room to the poolside suite. The room is comfortable and clean. The staff are very polite and friendly as well.
Peter M. Couples Australia, January 24, 2014
relaxing and calming and the edge of Orchard Rd

Great service, friendly, classic heritage atmosphere
9
We've stayed at Goodwood Park many times over 20 years. It's a favourite retreat with an uplifting atmosphere yet very convenient to shopping, sights and entertainment.
Cheryl P. Solo travelers Australia, January 22, 2014
Expensive, few services and staff not really atten

Location
6.3
Average really, not comparable to other deals on offer in singapore

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08