Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2346 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2346)
Sort by:
Stanley C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2014
Not a bad place to stay. Old school hotel

Location, bigger room, food is nice
8.3
Good
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
good stay

good service, room comfort, huge room
7.7
was glad that I choose this hotel for short staycation. will come back again
Neroli B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
The little things let Goodwood Park down

service when we needed a room after checkout to shower before travelling, the location is good, the bed was comfortable
6.3
Unfortunately the room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. This really put us of. The room was an upgrade but not one we appreciated. The air-con was noisy, noises were easily heard from the corridor like banging doors, the bathroom light switch is outside the bathroom which can be disturbing at night, tv information on the screen was static. Really, with so much competition, Goodwood Park could improve these little things and be so much better.
Phyllis L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Top-Notch Service

Service, cleanliness, location
9
I've been there twice to celebrate special occasions and twice i've been impressed with the service provided by one of the staff, Megan. She went out of her way to make my celebrations special on both occasions and I felt like royalty. The overall service provided by the rest of the staff was also impeccable. Service was always prompt, polite and very friendly, one of the best I've seen compared to other more famous and popular hotels in Singapore. For someone who is very particular about cleanliness, I've to say the room was very clean and quite well maintained. Definitely a place to stay to celebrate special occasions or for those looking for a place to relax.
Bingbing H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
So so

The only good thing is the location
5.3
Not Chinese speaking friendly, everything in English , such as room service menu, guidelines, and notice letter . And answering service also nobody can speak Chinese. And some of the facilities in the room are faulty. Not worth the money
Veriyanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Holiday trip

room, location and ambience
7.7
Overall is good and nice
Mei C. Groups Malaysia, October 26, 2014
Another Wonderful Stay

Ambience, Staff. Location.
9.3
I always enjoy staying at the Goodwood and my recent visit there was no different. I would rate them 'Excellent'; from the warm welcome at the reception to the extremely efficient front desk and the ever helpful porters and security personnel manning the taxi desk. I was travelling with my two elderly parents and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. It was such a pleasant surprise to be given an upgrade to the junior suite which is lovely with its two bathrooms and separate living room. Breakfast was very good and service attentive. When we asked for help with the in-room coffee machine (at the front desk), we found that help was already waiting outside our room by the time we got there. Most impressive. I would recommend Goodwood to anyone wishing for a great stay in a place with ambience and elegance.
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 24, 2014
great hotel

large rooms with all facilities
8.7
Asri K. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Always a pleasure

Location, staff and old world charm
8.7
Dennis W. Couples United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Very impressed

Friendly and helpful staff, lovely pool, great location
9.3
We had a very nice stay here. It is worth what you pay for it, and probably better value than the more expensive hotels, I don't see how the service could be improved on. Great attention to detail, would definitely stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08