Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2460 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2460)
Sort by:
Loo S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 30, 2014
Our stay

1. Location 2. Service 3. parking facility
9
Good except the water supply at the shower - uneven hot and cold water supply
Report this review
Cyril H. Families with older children Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Great historic landmark

its location, the hotel design, and the service.
8
we had a great stay at this hotel, the location is nice near orchard road, the design and history of the hotel itself bring a plus point. Great service too.
Report this review
Wen T. Solo travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Quaint Colonial Hotel

Location, Food, Services
7.7
Room was big and bed was comfortable. Only had a slight issue with the bathtub which looked slightly dirty. Large variety of food choices at Goodwood Park Hotel
Report this review
Man C. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2014
Delightful experience

The building, the soothing colour of rooms and friendly staff
8
Good overall.
Report this review
Choo K. Couples Singapore, December 28, 2014
Good hotel but lack in response time

People
8.3
Good, but there was no dental kits provided, had to remind front desk. For 2 days.
Report this review
Aneth L. Families with young children Philippines, December 27, 2014
Five star experience

It was centrally located - and everything is a short walk away. And yet, it was a lovelu retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. We loved that it was a heritage building-and felt like home.
8.7
We had a great time - the staff were friendly and helpful, whether it was preparing an extra bed or getting a cab. We also didn't feel that we had to watch our children the whole time as the guests were also a good sort of crowd. We will certainly be back!
Report this review
Diren D. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2014
Excellent location and value

Location, staff and value
8.7
We loved it
Report this review
Marina U. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2014
Great value for money and lovely hotel

location, the gardens, room size
9
for the price and the cool nature, I think this is one of the best hotel to stay in concrete jungle of SG
Report this review
Ng L. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2014
Good

Location, service, comfort
8.3
Good. I like the scenery from my room. However, room service speed can be further improved. Reception are friendly and helpful
Report this review
Henry R. Groups Indonesia, December 25, 2014
Nice

Nice
8.7
Nice
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07