or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2010 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2010)
Sort by:
Norashikin B. Couples Singapore, January 12, 2014
Clean beautiful hotel

Large, comfortable rooms, friendly staff and service, centrally located
9.7
Anna L. Groups Singapore, January 11, 2014
Excellent!

Centrally located. Convenient. Good customer service
7.3
The room was clean and they have very friendly staff!
Tefanie R. Families with young children Switzerland, January 10, 2014
It is a nice hotel colonial style

The beds are super comfortable, staff is amazing, pools and surrounding great!
7.7
We had a pleasant stay in this hotel. The staff is amazing. We got a complementary upgrade and a late check-out. It is situated just perfectly with lush greens, the pools were very nice and it was clean.
Roviana A. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
exellent stay

Atmosphere, Staffs and food
8.3
The reception staff was very kind by giving me the largest deluxe room available which was furnished by a helpfull sofa bed, to accomodate all of 4 pax of my familly member, including my wife and my two children
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, January 9, 2014
good size room for a family with two small kids

large room, spaces ground making you feel like in a country side hotel in the middle of the city.
8
it was a good stay. room are just nice for a family with two small kids. the hotel is build in a big property with low rise building, not a normal high rise buliding hotel, so making you feel like in a country side but actually you are in the middle of town. with just 10mins walk and you are in the heart of orchan road shopping belt.
Boris K. Families with young children Australia, January 9, 2014
Very disappointing

Nothing very significant
5.7
The room was damn, old and dark. Electricity was cut twice Badly maintained Bed linen wet Far from the main building, pools and breakfast This section is not the main part of the Goodwood which is very different, luxury and well maintained
Martha W. Families with young children Indonesia, January 8, 2014
Nice hotel & good location

Value for money, good location, clean room
9
I go to singapore so many times and try many 5 stars hotel. When i stay at goodwood park even only for 1 night i knew that this is a good hotel. Reception staff are nice and helpful. Room size is large and clean . Housekeeping staff and roomservice staff very nice. And the best is room price is good if compare with near hotel i used to stay.. I will recomen to my family and friends.
Charles W. Couples United Kingdom, January 8, 2014
Fantastic

Staff, Room, Food
9.3
As good as the last time we stayed there - 49 years ago in 1965
Linda L. Couples Finland, January 8, 2014
Had a wonderful time

The quality of the service, nice and comfortable room and good location sets it apart.
9.7
I very much enjoyed the stay at Goodwood Park. The facilities are what you'd expect at a 5 star hotel, nice design, clean, comfortable and fully equipped. But the service really sets this hotel apart, they make you feel right at home. I'll be back (again) for sure.
Natacha S. Families with young children Sweden, January 8, 2014
Not a 5 star hotel

close to shopping areas
5
I must say that I was disappointed in this hotel. Pool area was boring, could not find any publi restrooms in connection to it, there were only 8 available sun beds and staff were non existent. room service was not available? at least no menu were to find in in the room and it was not possible to get connected using the button on the telephone. Breakfast buffe was expensive SD 35++ but had not much too choose from. Only good thing abt this hotel is that it is close to Orchard road shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C05