My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Ngoc S. Couples Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nice design, Friendly staff, Close to shopping area
8
The room is large and the beds are comfortable, love the architecture of the hotel, friendly staff
Leigh R. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
beautiful hotel

large beautiful room, fanatastic lunch/dinner, very helpful staff
9.7
Beautiful character hotel (colonial style), great buffet lunches and high tea's etc. Breakfast was average - before 9:30am the food was cold. The staff were wonderful and easy to understand. The beds were a bit hard but a good pillow menu. Nice and quiet hotel, didn't hear the other clients. Very close to all the good shops, easy to get taxi's. Fantastic xmas buffet lunch - amazing, worth every penny.
Jinyen K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
The architecture is great!! And the staff are so n

Good location and excellent service.
8.3
The staffs are friendly and helpful, they know what they are doing, very professional. They communicate well, respond to request on time. I have a very good impression about GWPH because of them. They made me feel safe staying there. Close to orchard shopping area is just few mins walking. I've already recommended to my friends and for myself, I will definitely visit again!
Yi-Chen L. Families with older children Taiwan, December 25, 2013
Great breakfast

great breakfast, friendly staff, nice hotel building
9.3
Overall, it is great! Love the breakfast especially. Staff are very helpful!
Ting R. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
large and clean room

large room, nice bathroom and pool view
8
Tan M. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Goodwood Park Hotel

Attentive staff, Fast room service, Large rooms
9
It was a pleasant stay in Goodwood Park Hotel. However, my expectation for a 5 star hotel would be much higher. The elevator to rooms can only fit. The room was big and equipped with all necessity but they do not offer anything additional such as mobile phone docks etc. Our room window was blocked hence there are no view available and the faulty sliding wooden panel is really heavy for some to seal the light from coming in.
Weini W. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2013
Excellent service

Prompt room service, friendly staff and good location
8.3
Overall and recommended for travelers with families or business. Attentive service and prompt service.
Soon H. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2013
Shopping areas

Location and room
9.3
The hotel is near Orchard Road which surrounding all the shopping centres.
Chow Y. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2013
Pretty good

It is huge, clean and value for money
8.3
Everything was great, other than the hotel been pretty old. But for this historical hotel, it has kept it pretty well. Hotel was clean and tidy. All of us had a great stay. Would booked again if the deal comes back up again.
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
The hotel room exceed our expectation.

Hotel staff were attentive and polite. All of the rooms comes in a suite i.e. a room, a living room and a bathroom. Best of all, there is an award winning restaurant in the hotel.
10
We have an excellent stay at the hotel. Very relaxing and comfortable. In addition, the shopping paradise is just around the corner, we even had time to enjoy the christmas decoration.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06