arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2678 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Steven W.
Malaysia
August 07, 2015
Spacious colonial luxury hotel
a. comfortable spacious room, good services and located just off Orchard Road (minus the noises)
Our favourite hotel. We tried to stay here whenever we are in Singapore.

BUDIANTO S.
Indonesia
August 06, 2015
Good Hotel
Clean, Room Size and Friendly Staff
My first time stay in this hotel and I was very satisfaction with the hotel services. Good choice..

En S.
Indonesia
August 03, 2015
I would definately come back
location, good service,value for money

En S.
Indonesia
August 03, 2015
suitable for family
location, service, value

En S.
Indonesia
August 03, 2015
old but excellent
location, service and value

Ju O.
Singapore
August 03, 2015
Great stay!
The cleanliness of the room. Friendly staff. Good location
It was a lovely place. Overall really good experience except there were quite a number of guest smoking by the pool, which was not very pleasant, but none of the staff did anything about it.

Kathy L.
Australia
August 03, 2015
Old Charm
Room size, easy access
Our room was upgraded to pool-access suite which was a delight. The hotel is conveniently located. While it is nice and quiet, it is just 5 minutes walk to Orchard Road. We enjoyed our stay but more smile on the staffs' faces would certainly earn higher score for this review.

Cyril H.
Indonesia
August 03, 2015
Great historic landmark
its location, the hotel design, and the service.
we had a great stay at this hotel, the location is nice near orchard road, the design and history of the hotel itself bring a plus point. Great service too.

Michael S.
New Zealand
August 02, 2015
Just ok
Comfortable bed, clean hotel and friendly staff
This was our second stay at the hotel, most of the staff was friendly. We got a discount booking through Agoda so it was good value for money as far as Singapore goes but had we paid full price it would have been way to much. $33 for a hotdog and a Tiger beer on the room service menu. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. If you want to walk anywhere, there is no walking path until you get off the property so you need to walk where the cars are driving in and out. The pools and hotel grounds are well maintained and clean. If you are looking for a more boutique feel then this hotel might suit you.

Michael E.
United States
August 01, 2015
Review
Staff friendliness, knowing guest histories, atmosphere.
My last two stays have been excellent. I am in the hotel business, and the Goodwood Park is my favorite hotel in Singapore. I look forward to coming back.