Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2423 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2423)
Sort by:
Ng S. Groups Singapore, July 19, 2015
Split level suite

Location, good dimsum, service
9
Because the room were not ready during check-in, they compensated me by giving me a late check out the next day which I appreciate. Food and pool is still as good. My usual staycation spot. Will come back again .
Report this review
Gina G. Families with young children South Africa, July 19, 2015
Old world charm in idyllic location

Mayfair pool, staff service and food
8
Wonderful. We'll be back!
Report this review
Hua K. Families with young children Singapore, July 18, 2015
Modern hotel with Old World charm

decor and atmosphere, excellent staff, good food
10
great experience as usual, have stayed a number of times at Goodwood Park and have not been disappointed each occasion. food is excellent and staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Hotel is well-kept and has wonderful old world charm.
Report this review
Chan H. Business travelers Singapore, July 16, 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff

Location is near shopping area (Orchard) and could easily find local & lower price food at next building (Far East Plaza). Staff is friendly and smiling.
8
The stay is good and relaxing. Except the hotel is having durian fiesta so the lobby smell of durian which someone who does not like durian cover her nose and complained.
Report this review
Boaz M. Couples Israel, July 15, 2015
comfort plus buissnes and fun

swiming pool location and staff
9.7
very enjoyable for the third or fourth time always fun to come back
Report this review
Chan K. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 14, 2015
good hotel

clean, good location, good price
9.7
Very happy
Report this review
Norman G. Couples Australia, July 14, 2015
Our impressions of the Goodwood

The friendly staff, the location of the hotel, the cleanliness
9
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood and will undoubtedly stay there again. Although we didn't think it was a five star hotel, we thought it was more than adequate for our short break. The location of the hotel suited us perfectly as it was very close to Orchard Road without having all the crowds right outside the front door. Maybe more could be done to utilise the spectacular old tower above the old entrance.
Report this review
Su F. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Awesome Stay

A very pleasant stay because of it's location and cleanliness. Will definately come back for more.
8
Report this review
Cecile C. Families with young children Australia, July 11, 2015
We would stay here again for the price & location

Location, service, clean room
8.7
The location is hard to beat and the cost is mid-range. The breakfast is disappointing for the price (30 SGD +10% service tax + 7% GST). Better to catch a taxi to the Botanical Garderns for a nice & cheaper breakfast, or go to the Hyatt a couple of doors up for one with a lot more variety. Also we would rather have a room in the old part of the hotel rather than the new part, but I couldn't tell when booking on Agoda where the room would be.
Report this review
Raei N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 9, 2015
Nice stay

location, price, staff performance
8.3
quite good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08