or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2286 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2286)
Sort by:
Sarah T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Weekend Staycation

Pillow, Quilt and Location
8
■Loved the fluffy pillows and quilt. ■Refurbished room but could tell that is it old, uneven floor under carpet. ■ Small bathtub ■ Good location, quiet ■ Security ■ Pro-active room attendant, did not ask for service but she came to ask if we needed to clean our room ■ Last but not least, we had enjoyed the service rendered by Mr Josni from the front desk (also the most cheerful and professional)
Rosalia D. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2015
Goodwood Remain a Top Notch Hotel

Close proximity to shopping malls
7.7
I booked one of my guest at this hotel and they were very happy. As they were English they especially loved the English High Tea. They called the Goodwood Park Hotel as the next best thing after Raffles Hotel. This is to be taken as a compliment as they love the architecture, the efficiency of the staff. In terms of location one cannot dispute that the hotel is located close to shopping malls and within 10 minutes to the train station. For those travellers wanting a bit of nostalgic feeling the Goodwood Park Hotel is your answer
Steven T. Families with young children Canada, February 27, 2015
Satisfied stay

Location. Good staff. Spacious room.
8.3
Overrated for a 5-star hotel. Breakfast was okay. Applause to front desk and restaurant staff for their enthusiasm and energy. Swimming pool was good (we tried the bigger swimming pool. There was another smaller one that we did not try). Location is right on Scotts which is a short walking distance to Orchard boulevard where all the businesses and shopping malls are. The hotel room was clean even though it showed signs of rundowns that should be renovated. The hotel is located on top of a hill. So, expect to walk up hill when you come back to the hotel through the main or side entrances. LoL. We received a discount for booking early during 2015 Year of the Goat (lunar new year) celebration. If we had to pay full price, we would get a better deal somewhere else. Overall, it was good value for money for us.
Richard E. Groups Philippines, February 25, 2015
Great location. Nice Parklane suites

Orchard area. Shopping districts. Nice loft style suites
8.7
Satisfied with the size of the room. But unfortunately the manager asked my guest to leave in the middle of the night while we're having mini reunion.
King Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, February 18, 2015
Very Good

Staff is Good
6
Mirinai C. Families with young children South Korea, February 16, 2015
Great stay.Willing to go back!

Good location, Kind staffs, Great value for money
9.7
We stayed one bedroom loft suite with two young children. The room was renovated and equipped proper kitchen utensils+appliances which were quiet useful for us. And very neer to Orchard Road for shopping and nice places to eat. Great value for money!
Jacky C. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
great location

clean, location, style
9.7
everything was good with a excellent location
Siew W. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
NICE HOTEL

location, value for money and clean
8
Good location and value for money.
Ee H. Couples Singapore, February 15, 2015
rooms are spacious, but room decor disappoints

food, free wifi, location
7.7
The overall stay is good but not worth 5star. Generally clean. Hotel condition quite old. Air con too loud in room. Decor in room nt as expected. Tv resolution bad. Food is v good though! Staff is friendly but nt attentive enough.
William H. Business travelers Netherlands, February 12, 2015
in best hotel you should not stay in park view

it is for us the best hotels in the world
4.3
Hotel is kore than O.K., but we were in a separate building, good level, but no good service. We, at leat myself, visit thie Hotel alomst 9 years, it's a plendid hotel with good service and nice skilld staff, but this time in the dependeance rooms, it was not so good, we try another time to get better.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05