or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2141 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2141)
Sort by:
Wai H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Wonderful classic hotel at great location

Location was quiet corner very near shopping belt but yet so near all the shopping. buffet was fantastic
9.7
very good.
Jerlyn J. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Good location

Clean room, great location, and friendly staff
8
Kim C. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Goodwood

Location, quiet , nice building
7.7
Staffs are friendly and helpful Pool side room I stayed and alittle bit old. But overall are fine.
Thin L. Families with older children Myanmar, November 2, 2014
Great location and worth for money

quiet place, near to central area, easy acess
7
nice to stay and staffs are very friendly.
Peter S. Business travelers Hungary, November 1, 2014
an average 4-star hotel

comfortable bed quick check-in friendly staff
8
I was quite disappointed with my hotel choise in Singapore. This hotel is not a colonial historical hotel as it promotes itself. Nothing left of the old charm. I feel it has no special character or soul. Rooms are ok but nothing luxurious. Bathroom is small without separate shower. Pool side suites have no own terraces just a door opening to the pool area. Breakfast ok but nothing fancy mostly the basic staff: few hams and cheese, egg, bacon, miso soup....horrible f&b service by the pool. Staff is friendly and professional! Overall hotel is ok nothing to complain about but I would not go back again.
Oi K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Quiet, comfortable and clean .

The best features of the hotel are the room, coffee house, and swimming pool and good shopping, opposite Isetan Scotts.
8.7
Very comfortable except, maybe the bed is too hard for me but I think it could be good for elderly people.
Nabillah S. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2014
Staycation

The pool, the ambience and the bed!
9
We indeed picked the right hotel for my weekend retreat. Even though it was in town, we were very surprised by the peacefulness and the serenity provides by the atmosphere of the hotel. Away from the hustle of the city. Fantastic weekend!
Ashok M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Good

Location , Food, Transport
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay
Stanley C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2014
Not a bad place to stay. Old school hotel

Location, bigger room, food is nice
8.3
Good
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
good stay

good service, room comfort, huge room
7.7
was glad that I choose this hotel for short staycation. will come back again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07