Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2647 reviews

1981 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2647)
Sort by:
Shirley H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 20, 2016
Good stay
6.3
Well rested. Room is clean n the hotel environment is kept very quiet!
Hui M. Couples Singapore, April 17, 2016
Excellent Service
6.7
Excellent staff that attend to all of our needs and trying their best to fulfil it within their means.. Room was clean and cosy. The pool is like a little garden. Lovely place. Would go once again.
Steve W. Couples Australia, April 8, 2016
Located on Orchard Rd
6
Full of life. Very close to Far East Shopping Centre. Room was big and comfy and very friendly staff.
Chee K. Solo travelers Singapore, April 3, 2016
Serene in the City
6.3
I like the location of the Hotel. It is situated in the City Central but yet you find tranquility in its premises, as it is located at the verge of the bustling street. The foreign staff attended to me professionally. I felt comforable!
Husham S. Solo travelers Maldives, March 30, 2016
Excellent
6.7
Nice location. Excellent
Chun Y. Families with young children Hong Kong, March 28, 2016
Enjoyable stay
5.3
Love the environment full with heritage feel. Enjoy the durian fiesta very much.
Kim M. Couples Malaysia, March 26, 2016
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
2.7
Whenever I called for room service, they never meet up to my expectation. I only requested for 2 additional sets of shower gel but they only sent in 1 set. The next morning i called in to request for something else, in return they question me why do i need it for.
Lim H. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2016
Comfy staycation

Excellent staff , comfortable room and environment
9.7
Excellent staycation I can say. The staff are professional and knowledgeable with their field.
Celine S. Business travelers France, March 23, 2016
Good but desapointing
4
Standards doesn't reach the quality expected nowadays. Very dates equipment. Old fashion service not reactive.
Jose A. Families with young children Spain, March 23, 2016
Excellent base to explore Singapore
6
Walking distance from Orchard, and all its shopping and transportation possibilities, this hotel is an excellent place for a Singapore vacation. Second visit with our two very young kids and will definitely go back next time in Singapore.
Previous page 11 - 20 of 1981 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05