Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2461 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2461)
Sort by:
Si V. Families with older children Portugal, August 7, 2015
good

services, food
9
comfortable
Report this review
Euphorie L. Solo travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Goodwood Park Hotel

Great location, Spacious room, Worth the price~
7
Great location as it is located in Orchard Road, the shopping paradise. It is famous of its durian cake/puff, if you are a durian lover.
Report this review
Budianto S. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, Room Size and Friendly Staff
9
My first time stay in this hotel and I was very satisfaction with the hotel services. Good choice..
Report this review
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, August 3, 2015
Spacious colonial luxury hotel

a. comfortable spacious room, good services and located just off Orchard Road (minus the noises)
9.3
Our favourite hotel. We tried to stay here whenever we are in Singapore.
Report this review
Chheav S. Couples Cambodia, August 3, 2015
Good hotel

Location clean room
8
Nice good location
Report this review
Ju L. Couples Singapore, August 2, 2015
Great stay!

The cleanliness of the room. Friendly staff. Good location
7.7
It was a lovely place. Overall really good experience except there were quite a number of guest smoking by the pool, which was not very pleasant, but none of the staff did anything about it.
Report this review
Kathy L. Couples Australia, August 1, 2015
Old Charm

Room size, easy access
8.3
Our room was upgraded to pool-access suite which was a delight. The hotel is conveniently located. While it is nice and quiet, it is just 5 minutes walk to Orchard Road. We enjoyed our stay but more smile on the staffs' faces would certainly earn higher score for this review.
Report this review
Michael E. Business travelers United States of America, July 31, 2015
Review

Staff friendliness, knowing guest histories, atmosphere.
9.7
My last two stays have been excellent. I am in the hotel business, and the Goodwood Park is my favorite hotel in Singapore. I look forward to coming back.
Report this review
Michael S. Couples New Zealand, July 31, 2015
Just ok

Comfortable bed, clean hotel and friendly staff
6.3
This was our second stay at the hotel, most of the staff was friendly. We got a discount booking through Agoda so it was good value for money as far as Singapore goes but had we paid full price it would have been way to much. $33 for a hotdog and a Tiger beer on the room service menu. The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. If you want to walk anywhere, there is no walking path until you get off the property so you need to walk where the cars are driving in and out. The pools and hotel grounds are well maintained and clean. If you are looking for a more boutique feel then this hotel might suit you.
Report this review
Yvette R. Couples Australia, July 28, 2015
Review

Staff were very helpful and spoke English, great room, bed very comfortable and room clean
9.3
Extremely pleasant
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05