or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Laila J. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2014
It was a pleasant stay

spacious rooms, friendly staff, centrally located
8.3
The rooms were ok, spacious. we were looking for a room for 3 adults so this was just one of the few hotels that could accommodate. It was comfortable and clean.
Thean M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 2, 2014
A pleasant and comfortable stay.

Spacious room with greenery surroundings. Gordon Grill serve good steak.
8.3
We enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly and efficient in their services. Just steps away from the bustling Orchard Road but yet located in a quiet surroundings.
Yueh-Hung T. Groups Australia, February 22, 2014
memorable stay in a heritage-listed 5 star hotel

location, staff, history
9.7
thoroughly enjoyed every minute of it, it was a very decent 5 star hotel with attentive staff, great restaurants and short stroll to major shopping centres on Orchard Road.
Judith X. Business travelers Australia, February 22, 2014
excellent

location, friendly staff
10
excellent- great friendly staff- vicinity to business and shopping areas. good restauarants and two lovely swimming pools- close to transport MRT and bus- cosy and comfortable
Shwu Y. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2014
Warm & Welcoming , Friendly Staff and Nice Shower

Friendly Staff, Good Location and Nice Pastries
9
We were welcome with a delicious chocolate cake with compliments by the hotel as we are having our wedding anniversary celebration. We were taken by surprise with such warm gestures. Thank you GoodWood Park. Staff were supered. They always wear a smile on their face from reception to concierge to housekeeping. Excellent housekeeping services where the house maids will come in the late afternoon to check if we needed any things. Overall, a great staycation for us. We will be back!
Bei Y. Families with older children Singapore, February 16, 2014
Great Location, Comfortable Room

Attentive and Patient Customer Service, Great Location, Comfortable Room
8.7
Love the location of the hotel, very near to shopping but still maintain the peacefulness of hotel surrounding. Comfortable Room as expected of Goodwood Park Hotel. Very attentive and patient customer service at both agoda and Goodwood Park for assisting in the changes up till the very last minute. Really appreciate the help. Will come back again if given the chance. Keep up the good work!
Ann N. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Overall comfortable stay, nice ambience.

Nice ambience; Quiet ; Great dimsum & service at Min Jiang.
7.3
Room was upgraded with Balcony, but facing Car Park so it is not used. Customer service can be improved - Porter introduced the room/facility but did not help with the luggages. Pillows are huge but not soft/fluffy.
Adeline T. Couples Singapore, February 16, 2014
Relaxing Birthday getaway

Location , swimming pool & spacious room
9.7
Fabulous retreat. Feel rested
Ho W. Families with young children Taiwan, February 15, 2014
This is a great, charming hotel!

good location, great room, friendly staff
9
I have read a few negative reviews on many websites after I booked it so it got me a bit worried. But I hate to stay in tall buildings when I travel so I still went with my gut instinct about this hotel. Besides, comparing to other 5 star hotels charging crazy prices, it seems fair I could pay less and even got a junior suite. When I saw the hotel in person, I absolutely loved it. Their staff was friendly when we checked in and my 3 kids just went wild when they saw the size of the room!!! The junior suite has two large washroom, a sitting area with 2 couches, and a big bedroom+ giant closet. Since the 5 of us just jammed up in Shang-rila Sentosa for 4 nights before, this room gave the kids great space to run around and play hide and seek!! There are reviews I read about unfriendly hotel staff and I really do not understand how they rate "unfriendly". When I went to the check in counter to complain about my key mal-functioned at the door entering the hotel room area, the staff not only made sure we could get pass the door, he accompanied me to my room too to make sure I had no problem with my own room door. The staff at morning buffet were also smiling all the time. It is also located in a busy area and just minutes walk to Orchard Road. The famous Clark Quay is about 10 min away by taxi and we paid around SGD 20 to get there. The only two things I don't like about the hotel is 1. the cakes are not as tasty as it looks (well, I think I make better cheese cake) and 2. the bed is soooo strong and hard that I actually pulled up the sheets to make sure there IS a mattress underneath. Other then that, it is a great hotel!
Chris R. Couples Australia, February 10, 2014
Good size room great staff

Room size, excellent staff, good location
8.3
The rooms are large and comforatable - bed a little hard but staff provided extra layers untill it was very good. Laction in Scotts roal is very good and central.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05