Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2421 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2421)
Sort by:
Ana I. Solo travelers Spain, November 19, 2014
Perfection!!

The room, the service and the location
9.7
Very pleasant!
Report this review
Mohit J. Families with young children India, November 16, 2014
in the heart of singapore

shopping, eating, location
8.3
it is a great experience always. hotel is at a very good location
Report this review
Tan M. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2014
The service from conceige onwards - very helpful

Service, location & building
10
Overall is great!The only disadvantage is my room location does not have any scenary
Report this review
Anyi L. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2014
horrible birthday spent
5
It was my birthday celebration staycation, we emailed earlier to request for an upgrade to junior suite with extra payment per night and were given a poolside suite instead which was great. The room as nice, staff gave us a lot of attention. The first night was great, main pool was too awkward to be surrounded by all the eating guest so having the mayfair pool beside us was really wonderful. We managed to swim on the first day. After which we could not because it start to get more crowded the following days. Because it was my birthday, my friends wanted to give me a surprise celebration after they spoke to my husband about it. It was pouring heavily that night with flooding in orchard road. They came to the room, 4girls ard 10pm. Celebrated for me, but the horror of all. The room is not sound proof so there were complains. I totally understand that its right for people to complain but instead of talking to me nicely, the staff demanded that my friends to leave immediately. Immediately we packed the celebration, clear up the cakes and she called again saying the guard is waiting for my guest to leave. How rude is that? We immediately went silence to make things easier and packing up and all you care about was why did they not leave yet. Yes I am in the wrong for the noise but I feel that I should be treated better and I am cooperative, neither did I make rude remarks or scold her. The room service staff were nice and polite but they were not educated with the difference between normal toileries and molton brown ones, neither do they understand capsules coffee and necafe coffee. I really wonder what am I paying for because a normal club room would get better services than all of the above. None of the eating place is good except gordon grill, min jiang buffet dimsum is sucha lie. Even though it was a suite, they charged you for local calls including the in house spa. I should have got the stay elsewhere, my worst stay ever.
Report this review
Nguwi D. Families with older children Indonesia, November 6, 2014
Goodwood Park Hotel

Comfort
8
Good
Report this review
Fred H. Solo travelers Australia, November 5, 2014
A classic hotel with a personal touch.

The staff,the ambiance of the property and the location.
10
As always our stay was excellent. We have stayed at the hotel a few times and were recognized and welcomed back when we checked in. We were given an early check in which was most welcome after just getting off a night flight. Our poolside room was excellent and the room service payed close attention to detail. The large open courtyard and pool areas make this hotel a quiet oasis in a busy city.It maintains its colonial charm. I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors to Singapore.We will be back!
Report this review
Wai H. Business travelers Singapore, November 5, 2014
Wonderful classic hotel at great location

Location was quiet corner very near shopping belt but yet so near all the shopping. buffet was fantastic
9.7
very good.
Report this review
Jerlyn J. Couples Indonesia, November 3, 2014
Good location

Clean room, great location, and friendly staff
8
Report this review
Kim C. Families with young children Singapore, November 2, 2014
Goodwood

Location, quiet , nice building
7.7
Staffs are friendly and helpful Pool side room I stayed and alittle bit old. But overall are fine.
Report this review
Thin L. Families with older children Myanmar, November 2, 2014
Great location and worth for money

quiet place, near to central area, easy acess
7
nice to stay and staffs are very friendly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02