Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

fan R. from Hong Kong
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
convenient, quiet and comfortable
convenient, quiet and comfortable
I stayed in Goodwood Park Hotel for 3 nights. the staff were extremely nice and helpful. The Hotel location was perfect, close to MRT and within a quiet area. The experience was extremely different from a nowadays business hotel, with warm and peaceful.
Reviewed September 14, 2015

Joan K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2015
Great staff great location enjoyed my stay
Very helpful staff, location was awesome, near orchard yet quiet, food is awesome
Really enjoyed my stay at Goodwood park. The staff helped a lot to make my stay great. I had brought along my grandmother who was wheelchair bound and they upgraded me to another room that was more suitable for my grandmother. Two thumbs up to this wonderful service.
Reviewed September 10, 2015

MEI N. from Hong Kong
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Complimentary upgrade
2 swimming pool is good.
Not the same room (Deluxe) as I booked and saw in Agoda.com with 39 sq.mt. The staff said it was complimentary upgrade for me to a room 44 sq.mt. But I feel it was smaller than I saw in Agoda.com
Reviewed September 09, 2015

traviss G. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2015
Singapore
Staff
Upgraded at check in but later identified that the room was 100 square ft smaller than the initial room. Staff the downgraded us to a larger room. There is no old world feel to the hotel as some have mentioned. The staff was great and truly save the hotel.
Reviewed September 08, 2015

Joel P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Big rooms... Nice vibes but could be cleaner
room size, pool,
the room could be cleaner... Other than that it was a good stay
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Feng N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent Ambience
Excellent hotel staff service, good location and high-tea
Breakfast can be improved
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Kol Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Our favourite hotel in Orchard
Cleanliness, location and staff
Goodwood Park Hotel is one of our favourite hotels in Orchard, Singapore. We usually stay in the split studio apartment as it is very spacious. The room is very clean and cozy. The restaurants in the hotel serve wide variety of great food.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Aisha M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Beautiful place
Location, ambience and service
Everything was perfect from checking in to check out. The room was just as expected, actually it was even better than expected. The photos did not really do justice to the place. I booked the Parklane Splite Level Studio and it was really quite big with a full functioning kitchen and ample living space. It's just beside Far East Plaza so just a 5 to 10 minutes walk and you can start your Orchard Road shopping. No complains whatsoever, everything was just tip top. Love this place!
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Shu L. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 30 nights in July 2015
Comfortable
Food, clean, enviroment
Good
Reviewed August 29, 2015

chheav S. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel
Location clean room
Nice good location
Reviewed August 28, 2015