Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2633 reviews

1974 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2633)
Sort by:
Anyta N. Business travelers Canada, May 19, 2015
Great place!

Staff. Location. Food.
9.7
A nice little haven within the bustle of Singapore.
Report this review
Yichen L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2015
very classic hotel

location
8.7
very comfortable room, great location, great private pool...!
Report this review
Budy T. Couples Indonesia, May 16, 2015
Excellent service and good location

Staffs, location, cafe
9
It was an excellent stay albeit the room smells abit damp. The staffs are courteous and helpful, it is very close to malls in orchard area. It is a comfortable and classy ambiance hotel. The cafe downstair are excellent place to hang out with colleagues, good food, drink and ambiance.
Report this review
Min K. Families with older children Singapore, May 13, 2015
breakaway

Room, cleanliness, privacy
9.7
Very good
Report this review
John F. Solo travelers Australia, May 11, 2015
A delightful, luxurious stay

Old world charm, friendly helpful staff, location
9.3
I always enjoy my stay in this beautiful old hotel. There is always a feel of welcome and charm about the entire complex. As a visitor who visits Singapore quite often I can vouch for the quality of services offered however I cannot give indication of the food but only because I always eat out at favourite places dotted around the city. Because of the location of the hotel most places are readily easy to reach without hassle and the Orchard Road shopping is a five minute walk away. Would recommend the Goodwood Park any time.
Report this review
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
great place to stay

people rooms peolpe
9.3
Great
Report this review
Widya E. Families with young children Indonesia, May 11, 2015
Good hotel

Location, Clean, food
8
I like the style of the classic building. Stayed with my little daughters. The room is so so.. the hotel is clean, near the shopping area. But I don't like the pool.
Report this review
Joseph A. Couples Italy, May 9, 2015
The Best Hotel to stay in Singapore!

Caring staff! Very Good Service! Home away from Home!
10
Report this review
Sanan S. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2015
Goodwood Park Hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel
5.7
Report this review
Jafida J. Couples Indonesia, May 4, 2015
A Great Hotel

Location, classy building, and good service from all the staff
9.3
Nice and comfortable, we will stay here again next time.
Report this review
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1974 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03