Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2455 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2455)
Sort by:
Corinne C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Huge room, polite staff, great location

Location, Food, Room
9.7
Had an enjoyable time at the hotel. The room was big and the staff were very attentive. Location is amazing.
Report this review
Hoe Y. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Excellent service, great location and food

Service, location and food
9.3
Stay was excellent. I was upgraded to the Mayfair Garden Suite. Service staff was excellent. Food was really good at the hotel. Only issue I had was the suite face the swimming pool and it gets really noisy around 11 am on weekends and it was difficult to sleep late with all the noise and children playing at the pool.
Report this review
Serene S. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Wonderful staycation

Clean, friendly & helpful staffs, nice food
10
it was wonderful... planned staycation for my hubby's birthday...
Report this review
Sheena W. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Surprise Trip Arranged By Children

Staff are helpful & polite; Birthday cake provided by the hotel is warm & appreciated; hotel lobby & tea corner are cosy.
8.7
My wife & I were happy with the stay & we're very relaxed throughout our short stay for 4 days. We're very satisfied with almost all the services provided by the hotel except for the booking of taxi to the airport. We're told by the front desk staff that an additional SD$8.00 will be charged on top of the taxi fare. However, when we arrived at the airport, we found that the meter reading was actually about SD$22 but we're told to pay SD$40. In the interest of time, we did not bother to argue with the taxi driver. I am sorry that this is the only bad feeling for our whole trip!
Report this review
Kam F. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2014
excellent service, comfortable environment

1. staffs are always helpful with smile. 2. nice environment. 3. excellent service
9.3
Report this review
Elna S. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2014
Great Staff

EXcellent staff
8.7
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2014
Great location

Good location, room was fairly sized, public areas have a nice interior
8
It was only ok. I did get a good room rate for staying at the Park Lane suites which were under renovation at the time I stayed. Thus, it is hard to give a fair comment as renovation and upgrading works always create some unpleasant situations.
Report this review
Hugh M. Business travelers United States of America, November 26, 2014
All good

Attentive staff, Clean and elegant rooms
9.7
Excellent
Report this review
Frederic G. Families with young children France, November 25, 2014
Perfect

Beautiful, Great staff and lovely location
10
Report this review
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, November 24, 2014
Great service, good location and great room!

location, service and room
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03