Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2731 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2731 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Joel P. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Big rooms... Nice vibes but could be cleaner
room size, pool,
the room could be cleaner... Other than that it was a good stay
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Feng N. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2015
Excellent Ambience
Excellent hotel staff service, good location and high-tea
Breakfast can be improved
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Kol Y. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Our favourite hotel in Orchard
Cleanliness, location and staff
Goodwood Park Hotel is one of our favourite hotels in Orchard, Singapore. We usually stay in the split studio apartment as it is very spacious. The room is very clean and cozy. The restaurants in the hotel serve wide variety of great food.
Reviewed September 04, 2015

Aisha M. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Beautiful place
Location, ambience and service
Everything was perfect from checking in to check out. The room was just as expected, actually it was even better than expected. The photos did not really do justice to the place. I booked the Parklane Splite Level Studio and it was really quite big with a full functioning kitchen and ample living space. It's just beside Far East Plaza so just a 5 to 10 minutes walk and you can start your Orchard Road shopping. No complains whatsoever, everything was just tip top. Love this place!
Reviewed September 02, 2015

Shu L. from Taiwan
Families with young children
Stayed 30 nights in July 2015
Comfortable
Food, clean, enviroment
Good
Reviewed August 29, 2015

chheav S. from Cambodia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2015
Good hotel
Location clean room
Nice good location
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Hui L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2015
cozy room and nice food
clean rooms, nice desserts and good location
room is clean, pleasant attitude from the staffs working there. serve really nice desserts. location is not bad as it is accessible to shopping areas around orchard.
Reviewed August 28, 2015

Varghese M. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2015
Excellent Hospitality
Well Coordinated Hotel Team, Efficient, Proactive
All I can say is that we have a good stay
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Thisharmini R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2015
Great location and service
Location, service of staff and food
The stay was enjoyable. The service of the staff is impeccable. One of the best service experiences I have had in a hotel with all staff being very polite, service oriented and with a smile.
Reviewed August 25, 2015

Christine L. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed one night in August 2015
awesome
BIG,COSY, GOOD LOCATION
awesome stay in good wood park parklane suites. big and cosy and near to far east shopping centre , ion etc. good!
Reviewed August 24, 2015