Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2461 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2461)
Sort by:
Khoo J. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Overall ok

location, food and staffs service
8.3
so far ok.
Report this review
Mei K. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Excellent

Room design staff performance
9.3
Report this review
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
As good as a hotel gets THE GOODWOOD IS THE GOODS

Staff Fiendliness , ambience , decor
9.7
We are frequent stayers at the Goodwood , Love it , it fullfills all the criteria I have for a city stay hotel, its so refreshing not to be in a chain hotel..... we know we are have owned hotels ! ....
Report this review
Jasmine E. Couples Singapore, December 1, 2014
staycation

the staffs are all so polite and always have a smile on their faces. And they allow late checkout for us when they know that it is our wedding. And their room is gorgeous!!
9.7
It is one of the best hotels that I've stayed. Thank you Goodwood Park for the wonderful stay.
Report this review
Graham L. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 1, 2014
Short of Great

Decent stay
6.3
I stayed in Goodwood Park Hotel recently and personally I felt it wasn't a great choice. The hotel location is good, only a couple of minutes away from the shopping haven such as Ion and the Orchard MRT just nearby. The hotel on the onset looks very charming colonial style. It has been around since the 1920s and used to be a club. There's only 3 floors but the corridors were very confusing indeed. They have 2 pools which is great especially being in the city center. It has been recently renovated and the rooms are now modern and spacious. They have high tea buffet which has great review and is always full. I would definitely stay in this hotel again. It's a charming little gem in the heart of Singapore.
Report this review
Corinne C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Huge room, polite staff, great location

Location, Food, Room
9.7
Had an enjoyable time at the hotel. The room was big and the staff were very attentive. Location is amazing.
Report this review
Hoe Y. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Excellent service, great location and food

Service, location and food
9.3
Stay was excellent. I was upgraded to the Mayfair Garden Suite. Service staff was excellent. Food was really good at the hotel. Only issue I had was the suite face the swimming pool and it gets really noisy around 11 am on weekends and it was difficult to sleep late with all the noise and children playing at the pool.
Report this review
Serene S. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2014
Wonderful staycation

Clean, friendly & helpful staffs, nice food
10
it was wonderful... planned staycation for my hubby's birthday...
Report this review
Sheena W. Couples Hong Kong, November 27, 2014
Surprise Trip Arranged By Children

Staff are helpful & polite; Birthday cake provided by the hotel is warm & appreciated; hotel lobby & tea corner are cosy.
8.7
My wife & I were happy with the stay & we're very relaxed throughout our short stay for 4 days. We're very satisfied with almost all the services provided by the hotel except for the booking of taxi to the airport. We're told by the front desk staff that an additional SD$8.00 will be charged on top of the taxi fare. However, when we arrived at the airport, we found that the meter reading was actually about SD$22 but we're told to pay SD$40. In the interest of time, we did not bother to argue with the taxi driver. I am sorry that this is the only bad feeling for our whole trip!
Report this review
Kam F. Solo travelers China, November 27, 2014
excellent service, comfortable environment

1. staffs are always helpful with smile. 2. nice environment. 3. excellent service
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06