Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2647 reviews

1981 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2647)
Sort by:
Ismail A. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2015
Nice Hotel

food,facilities, room
8.3
Hotel is superb. Location is GOOD to me. Beside this hotel is a big shopping centre. Will comeback again.
Siti A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2015
fantastic!

room, cleanliness n staffs
10
I enjoyed my stay soo much! I was there only with my 18mths daughter. I received a complimentary upgrade to junior suite for the safety of my daughter. Also received a surprise complimentary delicious birthday cake! Highly recommended hotel!
Eungee K. Families with older children South Korea, May 24, 2015
The best hotel in Singapore

clean , peaceful , kind
9
The day before I staied there I staied MSB compare to two hotels I would like to say Good wood park Hotel is much better than MSB
Muhamad H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 23, 2015
Worst Experience Ever!
3.3
Booked on their Parklane Split Level Studio for 2 nights for a weekend staycation to relax but only to receive an inappropriate accusation and unfair treatment by the hotel staff saying that our room are making so much noise! There were only 3 of us and 2 were sleeping with the balcony door and wooden blind been shut and TVs were switched off too when we received the call! I got so disgusted with the service demand to check out on the day itself! We checked in at 3.15pm and left the hotel at 11pm as all that had transpired is totally disgusted and unacceptable! I strongly not recommended for guests with family to stay at this hotel.
Lavina C. Couples Canada, May 21, 2015
comfortable

cleaningness, good staff performance,
9.3
Sukumaran N. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2015
Good , but please look at the feedback to be great

Old world charm , great staff service ( except see my comments below), location .
6.7
Overall it was good but was negatively impacted by 1. The room view was blocked by glass panels , no one indicated this when check in was done 2. The Shima Restaurent was overpriced , had too small portions and the waiter was pretty bad in service !3.The hotel staff had to be reminded everyday for a newspaper .
Yong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2015
Spacious Room

Comfortable, polite staff and location near town
8
Fast check in an comfortable room
Anyta N. Business travelers Canada, May 19, 2015
Comfortable hotel and great location

Location, Staff, charm
9.7
Great stay! Staff was nice. Food was good. Great location!
Anyta N. Business travelers Canada, May 19, 2015
Great place!

Staff. Location. Food.
9.7
A nice little haven within the bustle of Singapore.
Yichen L. Business travelers Taiwan, May 19, 2015
very classic hotel

location
8.7
very comfortable room, great location, great private pool...!
Previous page 201 - 210 of 1981 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06