Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2591 reviews

1945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Steps away from the bustling Orchard Road

Comfort, Servicea and Cleanliness
8.3
Our hotel of choice whenever we are in Singapore.
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Birthday Staycation!

Location, Staff, ambience
9
the Lobby staffs were very very professional. They greeted you with a smile and always keeping an eye on your movement should you require any assistance. I booked a Mayfair room and one split level studio, they upgraded my normal mayfair room to a split level studio too! Saying that we can then stay side by side. How How sweet! This alone made our day.
Report this review
Margaret N. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Needs Updating

Food, Front Desk Service, Pool
8
The hotel is very classy, except my room smelled horrible. Maybe it was a smoking bedroom, but if there was an option, you should have asked me if I prefer smoking or nonsmoking room upon the time of check in, right? I think the room could have some updating done. Some of the staff came and opened my room door on the day of check in to confirm if I had two single beds. This is something you could have confirmed before my check in, right?
Report this review
Gautam L. Families with young children India, March 11, 2015
great lication, ideal for children

room size, pool and food
8.7
Report this review
Boaz M. Business travelers Israel, March 9, 2015
nice

pool. Chinese restaurant. room
7.7
Enjoyable. Mix of relaxing by the pool and buisness in a 5 minutes. Walk
Report this review
Shirmaine N. Couples Singapore, March 8, 2015
great time spent

environment, staff, close proximity to mrt
8.7
Report this review
Xuefeng M. Business travelers China, March 6, 2015
great hotel

food, quietness and location
10
Very pleasant
Report this review
Eugene T. Solo travelers Singapore, March 3, 2015
Great location, great hotel

Location, Location, History
8.7
Location is fantastic and right next to a shopping center. At the gateway to the shopping district of orchard road. This hotel has history and is rich in flavor with the colonial feel that has withstand the test of time. Definitely will stay again!
Report this review
Lee J. Families with young children Singapore, March 1, 2015
Bad in-room dinning staff

receptiom staff is awesome
6.7
average. Most disgusted by the behavior and service standard of the in-room dinning staff, male staff by name Fendi. We must not let the foreign staff spoil the hotel's overall service standards
Report this review
Sarah T. Couples Singapore, March 1, 2015
Weekend Staycation

Pillow, Quilt and Location
8
■Loved the fluffy pillows and quilt. ■Refurbished room but could tell that is it old, uneven floor under carpet. ■ Small bathtub ■ Good location, quiet ■ Security ■ Pro-active room attendant, did not ask for service but she came to ask if we needed to clean our room ■ Last but not least, we had enjoyed the service rendered by Mr Josni from the front desk (also the most cheerful and professional)
Report this review
Previous page 211 - 220 of 1945 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05