Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2727 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2727 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.2
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0
Sort by

Hua T. from Singapore
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Modern hotel with Old World charm
decor and atmosphere, excellent staff, good food
great experience as usual, have stayed a number of times at Goodwood Park and have not been disappointed each occasion. food is excellent and staff are friendly, helpful and courteous. Hotel is well-kept and has wonderful old world charm.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Sisca M. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in July 2015
Spacious Room & Iconic Design
the iconic heritage design, beautiful sunny pool, spacious studio room
I stayed in the Parklane Split Level Studio which is a short walk / buggy ride away from the main building. The Parklane Suites is very spacious and feels more private but not as luxurious as the main hotel. Overall stay was comfortable and walking distance to the best malls in Orchard Road.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Andrew R. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Good Location for designer Shops
Nice pool, Good Restaurants, Staff helpful
Our Suite was great overlooking the pool area, lunch at the chineese restaurant was great, and very close to orchard road for Shopping
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Chan T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
Good Location & Friendly Staff
Location is near shopping area (Orchard) and could easily find local & lower price food at next building (Far East Plaza). Staff is friendly and smiling.
The stay is good and relaxing. Except the hotel is having durian fiesta so the lobby smell of durian which someone who does not like durian cover her nose and complained.
Reviewed July 22, 2015

Gina G. from South Africa
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Old world charm in idyllic location
Mayfair pool, staff service and food
Wonderful. We'll be back!
Reviewed July 20, 2015

chan K. from Hong Kong
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
good hotel
clean, good location, good price
Very happy
Reviewed July 18, 2015

boaz M. from Israel
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2015
comfort plus buissnes and fun
swiming pool location and staff
very enjoyable for the third or fourth time always fun to come back
Reviewed July 17, 2015

Jack K. from Singapore
Families with older children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Reasonable
Performance ,clean & location
I would recommend to my friend
Reviewed July 16, 2015

Jafida J. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in April 2015
A Great Hotel
Location, classy building, and good service from all the staff
Nice and comfortable, we will stay here again next time.
Reviewed July 15, 2015

Cecile C. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
We would stay here again for the price & location
Location, service, clean room
The location is hard to beat and the cost is mid-range. The breakfast is disappointing for the price (30 SGD +10% service tax + 7% GST). Better to catch a taxi to the Botanical Garderns for a nice & cheaper breakfast, or go to the Hyatt a couple of doors up for one with a lot more variety. Also we would rather have a room in the old part of the hotel rather than the new part, but I couldn't tell when booking on Agoda where the room would be.
Reviewed July 15, 2015