Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2631 reviews

1972 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Jack K. Families with older children Singapore, March 29, 2015
Reasonable

Performance ,clean & location
8.3
I would recommend to my friend
Report this review
See T. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 28, 2015
Easy to shop around. Only 8 mins walking distance.

Cleanliness, easy to go to orchard shopping
8
Excellence
Report this review
Timothy F. Couples United States of America, March 22, 2015
Great stay!

Location, decore, room quality
9.3
Great stay! Beautiful architecture.
Report this review
Ng Y. Families with young children Singapore, March 21, 2015
have a pleasant stay

two swimming pool , nice cafe , wine lounge
8
have a pleasant stay , two pools , staffs are friendly . its very convenient , easy access to orchard.
Report this review
Kol J. Families with older children Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Our favourite hotel in Orchard

Cleanliness, location and staff
10
Goodwood Park Hotel is one of our favourite hotels in Orchard, Singapore. We usually stay in the split studio apartment as it is very spacious. The room is very clean and cozy. The restaurants in the hotel serve wide variety of great food.
Report this review
Kwee L. Couples Singapore, March 20, 2015
Bad experience

location, staff service, food
7.3
Bad experience initially. We changed our room twice. Firstly the ceiling was dripping water, next the room was not cleared. Third the hotel was under renovation.
Report this review
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Steps away from the bustling Orchard Road

Comfort, Servicea and Cleanliness
8.3
Our hotel of choice whenever we are in Singapore.
Report this review
Ng S. Groups Singapore, March 14, 2015
Birthday Staycation!

Location, Staff, ambience
9
the Lobby staffs were very very professional. They greeted you with a smile and always keeping an eye on your movement should you require any assistance. I booked a Mayfair room and one split level studio, they upgraded my normal mayfair room to a split level studio too! Saying that we can then stay side by side. How How sweet! This alone made our day.
Report this review
Margaret N. Business travelers United States of America, March 14, 2015
Needs Updating

Food, Front Desk Service, Pool
8
The hotel is very classy, except my room smelled horrible. Maybe it was a smoking bedroom, but if there was an option, you should have asked me if I prefer smoking or nonsmoking room upon the time of check in, right? I think the room could have some updating done. Some of the staff came and opened my room door on the day of check in to confirm if I had two single beds. This is something you could have confirmed before my check in, right?
Report this review
Gautam L. Families with young children India, March 11, 2015
great lication, ideal for children

room size, pool and food
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1972 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03