or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
John A. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
very nice hotel if you do not like high rise

staff and the Gordon grill, swimming pools
8.3
Quite good we were happy with the stay
Chan K. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 10, 2014
Good facilities with nice location. Well equipped

Location, Facilities and Food
8
Very convenient and nice environment for business meeting
Mark D. Couples Australia, April 2, 2014
nice hotel but over-rated

location to orchard road and MRT
7.3
nice hotel though we thought very over-rated. Bed was like a rock, staff tried to help but didn't make a big difference. close to shops and MRT but i'm sure there are others as close.
Ikuo S. Families with older children Japan, April 2, 2014
The hospitality of hotel staff is excellent.

Hotel Staff. Location where is 1block out of Orchard. is
10
Douglas W. Couples Australia, March 31, 2014
An efficent hotel with excellent service

good location, nice room, reasonable ratwe
9
A pleasant room with very efficient staff, a walk in shower would have been nice, very very quiet
Felicia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 25, 2014
a very friendly hotel

friendly staff, great environment, clean and comfy hotel
10
i always love staying at this hotel, this hotel and the friendly staff always make me feel like i am home
Nithipong S. Groups Thailand, March 23, 2014
Nice classy hotel in the central shopping location

Luxury, location, service
8.3
Getha T. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
The ambience was fantastic

The friendly staff, clean room with great food
9.3
We were there to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary. The atmposphere of the hotel was great. The high tea was great and we really enjoyed our stay there.Kudos
Timothy A. Families with older children Singapore, March 23, 2014
Smoky room, in non-smoking room

Clean surrounding, luxury
6.7
It was relatively good but the room had a strong smoke smell even when it was a non-smoking room, did let the front desk know about it but nothing was done, terrible service for a high class hotel.
Tospol T. Families with young children Thailand, March 20, 2014
Good hotel for family

room size, attentive staff, good location
8
Hotel provide very good service from front gate to room service. Attentive staff in breakfast area. Room size is perfect for family with young children, junior suite.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07