or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2086 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2086)
Sort by:
Yuen Y. Couples Australia, December 29, 2013
Staying in luxury

Comfort, security and friendliness
9
Only pity was that we were unable to taste the durian puffs because they were sold in boxes of 48 which is too much for 2 people.
Vincent N. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2013
A good retreat near busy shopping belt.

Location, comfort, peaceful
7.7
Relaxing stay with plenty of shopping along Orchard belt. Great Christmas lighting and festive atmosphere. Fantastic restaurants in the vicinity. The MRT is just a short walk away.
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, December 29, 2013
We have quality time.

Quiet Location and yet easy access to Orchard Road.
8
We have quality time spent and enjoyed our stay. Staff was friendly and attentive. Great service too.
Chiew H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good service

Attentive staff, free upgrade, good location
9.3
Yury B. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
good hotel

nice,comfort,clean
8
good
Chu C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Pleasantly satisfied

Old charm architecture and 112 years history
8
We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary at the hotel. Everything was fine except for a few minor 'shortcomings'for a 5-star hotel. There was no morning newspaper provided and the free wifi was very slow. Overall, we had a memorable stay.
Hadianto B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Splendid stay at Goodwood Park Hotel

5-star service, large bedroom, and family friendly
10
I have stayed at several hotels in Singapore for family trips, and so far, this is the most exceptional one. The room is large, the staff is friendly and attentive, and the room service is fast. The hotel has a very good location, too. It is pretty close to Orchard shopping area, but it is also far enough for a quiet rest.
Christopher C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Everything is first class except the gym

Location, staff, price
10
Staff were very friendly, very good location that is in the heart of the city and near MRT
Ngoc S. Couples Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nice design, Friendly staff, Close to shopping area
8
The room is large and the beds are comfortable, love the architecture of the hotel, friendly staff
Hassan A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 27, 2013
Very comfortable rooms

the best three things would be very large rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly. the rooms are large. very friendly staff. Internet was very fast. so, overall stay was good. The food was not very tasty at times. Another thing I didn't like was that when we reached at the hotel, it was early in the morning. Although the hotel staff could see that my mother was not well, yet she told me that there were no rooms left for us to check in early.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A03