or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Wan L. Couples Singapore, December 23, 2013
Right in the heart of Singapore

The room size is generous for a twin round with a pool view, the toilet is clean and the location is superb.
8
Great stay! Though sound proofing could be improved as we could hear large families staying near our room getting ready to head out early in the morning when we are still in bed. Not the best morning alarm. But still, everything else is good :)
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, December 23, 2013
The hotel room exceed our expectation.

Hotel staff were attentive and polite. All of the rooms comes in a suite i.e. a room, a living room and a bathroom. Best of all, there is an award winning restaurant in the hotel.
10
We have an excellent stay at the hotel. Very relaxing and comfortable. In addition, the shopping paradise is just around the corner, we even had time to enjoy the christmas decoration.
Samson C. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Excellent

Great ambience, lush greenery, central location
8
Ronnie T. Couples Singapore, December 22, 2013
Can't be better! First class service!

Really excellent qualify customer service from staff, nice ambiance , great heritage !
10
Good!
Kien H. Families with older children Singapore, December 21, 2013
Enjoyable and restful

Large room, centrally located in the shipping belt, staff friendliness
9.3
Great and enjoyable experience. Will return there again.
Yuan L. Couples Singapore, December 19, 2013
Accessible

Easily accessible yet quiet
7.7
It was away from the crowd yet easily accessible and very near the shopping areas
Laura L. Families with young children Indonesia, December 16, 2013
Fantastic hotel in a great location

Amazing staff, spacious room, comfortable bed
9.3
We recently had a wonderful stay at Goodwood Park Hotel with our toddler. Their service is impeccable from the word go. I contacted them from the UK prior to our arrival to request a cot, and also an inter-connecting room for my parents who would be joining us from Indonesia. They replied within less than 24 hours to confirm they have received the request and to ask for our flight numbers. Check in was quick and smooth, and all the staff in the hotel were very friendly. The room was spacious (even with the cot) and they reserved 2 inter-connecting room for my family and my parents, like we requested. The bed and pillows were very comfortable, and the bath and shower was great. What really made an impression on all of us were the service - from their front desk staff, to concierge and room service, everyone was friendly and polite. A special mention should be made for their room cleaners, who even arranged our toiletries on top of a towel in the bathroom - it was very much appreciated! I didn't go to the main pool (feeling slightly too self-conscious with a rowdy toddler as the main pool is in view from the cafe and restaurant) but my daughter loved the smaller pool. It feels like a private pool and it has a nice shallow area where she can walk and splash around. I will definitely be coming back to stay here when I come to Singapore again. They have a great location (Far East Plaza and Scotts Square are literally on your doorstep), fantastic rooms, and fabulous service - everything you can ask for in a hotel!
Yilynn K. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
great!

good location, convenient, big & clean room
7.7
Kelvin S. Groups Singapore, December 15, 2013
Comfortable stay with money worth

Grand looking, friendly staff, large size of room with good value of money
7
The stay was great and comfortable! Glad to experience a night stay at Goodwood Park, especially when it let me felt that the money spent is worthwhile for this enjoyable stay.
Amanda O. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
Perfect

Location, Comfort
7.3
Before I stayed at this hotel, I had low expectations as my friends has been telling me this hotel is bad from the rooms to customer service. Check in was great, good customer service, however check out was a bit disappointing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A01