Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2040 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2040)
Sort by:
Sham W. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Happy and enjoyable

Clean, good food, friendly staffs
8
everything is good especially the good quality of the restaurant and café.
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Had a good stay.

Location, Big Room, Value for money.
8.3
Had a great stay at the hotel, The only compliant are the door knob are rusty and bathroom are kinda small. Other then that its a great hotel.
Yamada A. Business travelers Japan, November 3, 2013
Clean & relaxing room

location,low building,clean room
8
Near access to orchard gives enouth time to go arround in short time. Large nice & clean room was very confortable.
Reidy F. Solo travelers Ireland, November 2, 2013
Very welcoming and comfortable.

Large room, beautiful pool, lovely staff
9.3
It could not have been nicer. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was extremely comfortable.
Bernard C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Quiet and Charming

Service, Charm and Peaceful
8
The staff was alert and courteous when we arrived. Not only were we allowed an early check in (we arrived at 1pm), we were also upgraded to a room with direct access to the pool. The room itself was spacious, though a bit dated. Nonetheless, it was quite suitable for our needs. The fact that there were only 2 floors in the hotel and we stayed on the first level was actually good as it allowed us very easy ingress and egress. The breakfast buffet spread was also adequate. The staff service was excellent as we were always greeted by someone whenever we pass by anyone of them in the hallways, entrance, etc. Location of the hotel is superb if you want to be near Orchard, but not too near. This allows you some peace and quiet, a little bit away from the bustling crowd along Orchard Rd. Overall, I would rate the stay as very good.
Laurence E. Couples Malaysia, October 29, 2013
Close enough to shopping yet away from the noise

Large rooms, efficient service and friendly staff
7
The hotel could do with a spruce up as it is showing it's age, nevertheless the room was large and comfortable. The bathroom needs redesigning as a shower in the bath inevitably spill over and the bathroom floor was constantly wet. The hotel is close enough to the major Orchard Road shopping area, yet far enough to be away from the hustle, bustle and noise. There are two excellent Japanese restaurants on the premises (independent from the hotel). and are must trys!
Carole S. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Excellent hotel, would definitely go back

large rooms, location, restaurant
9.3
Rooms are much larger than normal and really well appointed. Hotel is a two minute walk from Orchard Rd and very convenience. Cantonese restaurant in the hotel was fantastic
Hazel K. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Old school charm

Staff, food, room
9.3
I was hosting an event by the poolside, a surprise 50th birthday party for my mother. I had booked two rooms, one for the party prep team to get ready in and another as a present for my mom. The F&B captain in charge of my party has been working there for 40 over years which amazed me and he was very professional. The food was amazing as well. The deluxe room was old but the size was a lot bigger than other rooms I have stayed in around the world. We had 8 girls in the room and there was still alot of space to walk around and get ourselves ready with regards to our hair and make-up. I ordered 8 room service dishes, the goodwood park burger was one of the best i have had from room service. All in all, a great hotel.
Mohammad Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2013
Nice interior of the hotel rooms. Good location.

Location is good, near Orchard road. Many shopping centers besides.
8
Good. room was clean and big. Location is an important factor.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Modern colonial hotel lots of charm

Friendly staff, close to shops, colonial experience
8
Excellent room overlooking main swimming pool. Prompt and friendly service. Delicious tomato/ onion soup and satay sauce.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02