or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1983 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Rusell F. Families with young children Philippines, September 21, 2013
best hotel i stayed in so far

staff, big rooms, location
8.7
By far the best hotel we stayed in, in Singapore and elsewhere. We should have known sooner. Our room was so spacious, hotel was quiet but friendly.
Peter J. Business travelers Australia, September 20, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Location, room size, access
8.3
Nice hotel but a little worn around the edges. Room signage needs improvment
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, September 18, 2013
depends on stuff

location, green and location
5
I have stayed this hotel a couple times in past. Since it was a very good service and hospitality previoustly, I wanted to try again just for a night since I had to stayed other hotels due to my business. However Japanese lady duty manager, screwed up my stay from check in till check out time. She is not only friendly but also not helpful at all and forgot what she promised and not applogy... Worst thing about her is create so many excuses which does not make sense.... Japanese woman duty manager, I think you give pretty bad impression about this wonderful hotel and spoil guest stay. It does not make sense why the person like her could be duty manager who does not smile, not deliver promise, no applogy, cannot solve any problem for guest.... As I checked out, she just gave me a bad face to me..... Really terrible experience...
Fred H. Couples Australia, September 18, 2013
Very relaxing, a good place to break up a journey.

Staff,old world charm, pool.
9.3
This was our fifth visit to Goodwood Park. We find it an excellent place to break up our trip from Australia to England and find it a quiet Oasis in busy Singapore. We will use the hotel again.
James H. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
I really like this hotel

Location, room quality, beautiful building
9.3
I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It is right in the heart of things but just far away to make it peaceful. I love the old architecture design of the hotel and the public areas, particularly the gardens and pools are lovely. I can never complain about the service
Edward B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Classy Heritage Hotel with modern amenities.

Location, style and comfort.
8.3
Excellent comfortable stay in a convenient location. We were fortunate to catch a good deal.
Annabel L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
pleasant

cosy, spacious, comfortable
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Booked a parklane suite to spend the night with my boyfriend on my birthday. The bathroom was so beautiful and the room was cosy. The aircon was leaking though.
Pei C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff
10
We chose Goodwood Park Hotel for our wedding reception (at Min Jiang Restaurant), primarily due to the quality of food and nice al fresco ambience. We booked a number of poolside suite rooms for friends and family, and the rooms were just across the restaurant, which was perfect! Staff were very attentive and accommodating, and overall, provided a high and consistent level of service. Goodwood Park Hotel was a perfect choice for the occasion, also because of its central location and was easy for many of our overseas guests to access. Although being right smack in the city, the hotel is perched on a small hill/slope and hence provided a very nice environment to relax in... you hardly feel that you are in the city! The heritage features of the hotel are beautiful and gives it a unique feel, unlike other sleek city hotels. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! One area to improve cld be the access to wifi (I kept losing connection...).
Esther S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Great..

Friendly
8
Good
Richard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Relax in traditional surroundings & amazing staff

The staff were attentive polite, always smiling and remembered your name. The hotel was traditional in feel, with a wonderful relaxed ambiance in comfortable surroundings. Food was high quality.
8.7
Overall excellent. Restaurants a little pricey. If you are looking for a hotel with all mod cons and looking sparkling new, you may be a little disappointed, but if you want a more traditional style hotel you will love it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07