arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2678 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

9.3 Randy R.
Indonesia
April 28, 2015
Good Location, Nice place to Stay
Location, Friendly Staff, Big Room
It's very peaceful, Recommended for high tea and relaxing.

9.3 April T.
Singapore
April 27, 2015
Nice room - studio split unit. Fantastic concept
Cleanliness is good! love the room concept and spacious studio split unit 55sq2 huge room! will book again!
Great experience of the room and service crews really friendly and helpful. Buggy brought me to my service apartment and point me direction to the nearby food and shopping areas. Thumb up!

6.7 Andri W.
Indonesia
April 19, 2015
Historical Value for Families Hotel
Little Museum, Front Gardening and Okey Location
Nice experience for families experiencing historical building with so many stories behind.

9.7 Min J.
Singapore
April 16, 2015
Gem in the city
Architecture, location, luxury
My stay was fantastic! This is truly a gem in the city. Within walking distance from the Orchard Road shopping belt, I was able to enjoy the many available shopping and dining options. The hotel's service was fantastic, giving my parents-in-law a memorable stay and special touches for a birthday celebration. Good job Goodwood!

9 Cynthia S.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Staycation at Goodwood Park
Nice service provided by the staffs and meet the requests made.
The stay was good at goodwood. Convenient location.

7.3 Lydia S.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Good room but outside is under contractions
Size of the room, location, and cake
The room is nice, but outside is under contractions so I am actually a bit disappointed. The pool was in the hotel main building so a bit far to go. Overall it's a nice stay and room size is big

9.3 Lai W.
Hong Kong
April 13, 2015
Staff are good and helpful
Good

9.3 Murni D.
Singapore
April 13, 2015
Homely. Great location. Massive room space.
location. food. staff performance.
It was a pleasant stay at the split level parklane studio. The room space was massive. Very homely. Theres kitchenette, balcony with table and chairs, a separate living area. And a bedroom on the top floor just next to the entrance door.

10 Chin T.
Singapore
April 11, 2015
Fantastic
the staffs are very polite & helpful. food is excellent.famous for durian cakes.
the staffs are very polite & helpful. Direct excess to a pool that is 2.5m deep. surrounding pool area is very private & peaceful. has excellent & intellegent room design.spacious. Must try Ming Jiang the chinese restaurant. Will be back to stay.

7 Alan H.
Hong Kong
April 10, 2015
Rooms are renovated with problems
Service, Dining
Room was renovated. However, air conditioning is too cold. If turned off, washroom became very humid and floor became wet. Toilet bowl is cheap in quality. Lift is very old and small.