or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Shih M. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2013
My stay was amusing!

Comfortable, large room and great service
10
It was an amusing stay. Clean large rooms, quiet and comfortable. Loved every minute of it!
Salvin S. Business travelers Singapore, December 15, 2013
GOOD LOCATION

nice food, good service, big rooms
7.7
it was good place with nice service. great location
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, December 12, 2013
good

good
6
Chen H. Couples Singapore, December 8, 2013
Superb staff service

Room size, Food, Service
9
Strange layout of the room though spacious. TV was on the diagonal right side of the bed in the room whereas the tv outside was far from the sofa. Both TVs were equally small and not modern looking. Internet was not fast enough and keeps signing out. Was impressed that the service crew made a point to do the rounds in the evening to replenish the room supplies like towels. water etc. Lastly, I paid over S$400 for the junior suite but i realised the price was slashed further about a week before i checked-in. And i thought it pays to be an early bird. Felt cheated :(
Raymond B. Solo travelers Australia, December 8, 2013
Excellent hotel in great location

The beat things about this hotel were it's central location, it's old world historic charm and atmosphere.
8.3
I stayed here for 2 nights before xmas 2013. The hotel has an old world charm about it. The room I had had was of a good size (for Singapore) and very comforamable and clean. It is only a 5 minute walk to the shopping hub of Orchard Road. The afternoon high tea should not be missed.
Poonaam B. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2013
It was comfortable

Good service, good location and nice rooms
8
Jalistair H. Couples Australia, December 7, 2013
Comfortable & Central

Location, Staff, Comfortable rooms
7
Everything is good about Goodwood Park Hotel bar two things. They charge S$30/night for wifi, and their "free wifi" notices were misleading. It's free for 1MB with options to purchase additional data once the page loads. In this day and age, complimentary wifi is one of those necessary features of a 4 star hotel that it's almost expected. The other shock of Goodwood Park Hotel was that you will need to purchase your own toiletry amenities. This was also a first for me. I've stayed at 3 star hotels that provide this basic necessity. Otherwise, there's very little faulting of this immaculate hotel. Reserved and majestic in it's own right, it's spaciously spread out and it's refreshing to be able to reach your room without the aid of a lift. It features 2 pools, large rooms with high ceilings and artsy decor to match.
Thomas P. Solo travelers Sweden, December 7, 2013
Suited me perfectly:)

Location, privacy
9
Vincent P. Business travelers Canada, December 3, 2013
Great stay in an historic hotel

location, comfort, quality
9
Stay was perfect. I arrived already at 915 am and not only did they give me a room, they even upgraded it free to a junior suite. Quite a comparison with the Castiglione Hotel in Paris, where, arriving at 1030 am and being told the room was ready they wanted to charge a 50% early check-in supplement. The Goodwood Park earned my respect for behaving as a well run hotel should treat their guests.
Lim C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2013
OK

Services, location, Garden
6.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04