Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2650 reviews

1983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2650)
Sort by:
Lau T. Business travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
A very colonial hotel in Singapore.

warm and friendly frontdesk staff, a resort type hotel in the centre of a city and nice breakfast.
9.3
It was my first visit to this hotel and i definitely will want to come back.
Sijie S. Families with young children Singapore, January 25, 2015
a bit far off from the main scene

outlook of the hotel was nice, pool
7.7
out look of the hotel was nice. the breakfast was average. not much variety.
John R. Business travelers United Kingdom, January 21, 2015
Good but not great

Location, location, location.
7.7
Ka W. Couples China, January 20, 2015
Great location,nice hotel style,valueable dinning

Location,dinning,warm service
9.7
Warm place
Toh T. Couples Singapore, January 20, 2015
Great Stay

Great Location, Great Services, Relax
9.7
Was upgraded to a suit due to my friend birthday, great service!
Man K. Couples Malaysia, January 17, 2015
Convenient and good location hotel

Good location, convenient and easy to access to shopping and medical centre
8
Good stay for two days for my personal trip to Singapore for medical check-up as the hotel provide a strategic location that make me easy to access to the medical centre nearby and also shopping centres. This has save a lot of my time and taxi fare during the two days stay in Singapore. In addition, although the hotel is located in the busiest commercial centre of Singapore, but it has provided a peaceful and quiet environment through my stay in the hotel.
Etsuko O. Families with young children Japan, January 17, 2015
upgrade

location, atmosphere, staff
9.7
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel with a toddler. Our room got upgraded to a suite, and the location was great. Staff were friendly, and it was very easy to get around in Orchard area by foot. Our only problem was getting a taxi at the hotel, sometimes we Were asked to wait for over 15 mins and then they called one for us. Otherwise we had a great time, and we will definitely go back to the Goodwood Park Hotel in our next visit to Singapore.
Brad C. Couples Canada, January 15, 2015
Review

Staff , room and location
7.7
Cindy B. Couples Singapore, January 14, 2015
Location is Good - Need Refurbishment

Location, Friendliness, Colonial Facade
7
The room was bright, pretty clean. The elevator is not private. Anybody can go up and press room level anytime they want. No security at the lobby. The Min Jiang chinese restaurant is classic and have very good food. High tea and lounge snack food are pretty good with decent selection of wines. Pool is not private, any kind of people can watch us bathing under the sun. LOL overall was good, we were more into the location and good deals on agoda. So thank you Agoda ;)
Ambar P. Families with young children Indonesia, January 9, 2015
Good

Clean
5
Ok
Previous page 271 - 280 of 1983 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05