Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2591 reviews

1945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Sony R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Great hotel with helpful staff

Great hotel, helpful staff, nice environment
9
I would like to stay there another chance. Cos great location, very neat hotel room, great environment, and most important very kind and helpful staff. One of the good staff offering baby bed when another hotel not considering that little things that we customers need
Report this review
Martina D. Families with older children Germany, December 18, 2014
We loved the hotel

Location green oasis in the center of the city, atmosphere homely feel no high rise , great big rooms
2.7
We very much enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
love my stay

cleanliness, service and location
8.7
decide to have anniversary stay at here since my first stay was good. I simply love their good services and warm smile.
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2014
Good location

location, rooms, staff
8.7
Very nice. Helpful staff and the room are clean.
Report this review
Fong Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 15, 2014
Our holiday stay

location, great swimming pool, good food
7.3
Great, shopping and food! Great deep pool for family fun and laughter
Report this review
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
Enjoyable staycation

The room, food and ambience!!
10
It was definitely a nice place to have our staycation. From the moment we checked in, we were being served by the friendly staff who walked us to our room. The room was great and the food we ordered from service was also delicious. It was worth the stay and we will definitely return again.
Report this review
Peteris C. Families with older children Australia, December 14, 2014
Good old Goodwood Park

The Colonial Atmosphere
9.7
We really enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park. Excellent service, beautiful room. Very quiet dark room with shutters for sleeping in. Comfortable bed and pillows. 2 Beautiful pools and the gym well equipped. Close to shops and food halls, restaurants. Very close to MRT station. Our teen daughter loved it too.
Report this review
Xinyi C. Solo travelers China, December 14, 2014
Good location but quiet

Clean good location staff friendly
9.7
Report this review
Sandra O. Families with young children Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Satisfied!

Friendly staff, cleanlines and extremenly good location
9
the hotel staff are friendly and thoughtful (prepared us umbrella during rainy days). The location is so great, walking distance to the happening areas.
Report this review
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, December 12, 2014
Great staycation

Pool, low crowd and location
8.7
Had a great stay with my family. When the kids enjoy the stay is great!
Report this review
Previous page 281 - 290 of 1945 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08