Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1983 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1983)
Sort by:
Daphne G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Quite surrounding

good environment, spacious, large bed
7.3
Ralph W. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Luxury Hotel with Character

Location, Character and Comfortable Rooms
9.3
Chow S. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great

convenience, excellent service, wide spac
10
Feeling of home. Staff offer good choices for consideration and provided updated information about Singapore.
Catherine M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice but disappointing room

Staff very friendly, Hotel will kept and clean, Nice pools
7.3
Having booked a junior suite we were somewhat disappointed to have a dark room with no views. The staff were great and even made a courtesy room (which was much nicer than our room) available for us to shower in after checkout and prior to leaving for the airport. It has a nice old world feeling about it and happy staff many of whom have been there for a long time
Vina W. Couples Indonesia, August 10, 2013
Too expensive for its quality

Big room, loft, balcony
6
It was just okay. Considering the amount that was being paid, definitely can recommend better hotels with better quality. Not enough amenities provided. Small bathroom and floors filled with water once finished shower. The loft room is located further away from the main hotel and it used to be called Parklane. The Aircon blow right in front of your face when you're sleeping. Very small TV. Not very clean room.
Kian G. Couples Malaysia, August 10, 2013
clean , tidy , big room

friendly staff , centrally located and near mrt
8
overall is very good except we left something valuable in the hotel room .15 min after we left. we notice our thing left behind and call back hotel to ask and after 30 min hotel staff told us nothing left behind and they cant find anything. Not sure what happening but feeling sad cause it only happen less than 15 minutes and it was in hotel room.
Adrian L. Business travelers Malaysia, August 10, 2013
Grand Old Lady of luxury hotels in SIngapore

History, Staff & on.y 2 storeys
7.7
I am a regular at Goodwood Park so it was a bit disappointing they couldnt upgrade me to a better room when I asked for it but I got what I paid for.
Bronwyn M. Couples Australia, August 9, 2013
A luxurious short break

Location, ambience & luxury
9.3
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in a beautiful room. We had a very comfortable king size bed and the room was decorated with style but subtle. Large marble bathroom. This must be one of the few luxury hotels in Singapore where some of the rooms have balconies. We were in the new wing with a balcony overlooking the neighbouring property gardens. Room had tea/coffee facilities, bathrobes, safe, hair dryer, free bottles of water. I love this hotel. We did not have time to test out the restaurants and other facilities of the hotel so I cannot comment on fitness centre etc.
Lee Y. Solo travelers Singapore, August 9, 2013
Value for money & pleasant stay

Wonderful service, good amenities and good location
7.3
Our room was upgraded to a service apartment which was great. We had everything; like a mini home
Celena O. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Relaxing staycation

Good service, centrally located, fantastic restaurants
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07