Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
James H. Solo travelers Australia, September 16, 2013
I really like this hotel

Location, room quality, beautiful building
9.3
I really enjoy staying at this hotel. It is right in the heart of things but just far away to make it peaceful. I love the old architecture design of the hotel and the public areas, particularly the gardens and pools are lovely. I can never complain about the service
Edward B. Couples Australia, September 14, 2013
Classy Heritage Hotel with modern amenities.

Location, style and comfort.
8.3
Excellent comfortable stay in a convenient location. We were fortunate to catch a good deal.
Annabel L. Couples Singapore, September 14, 2013
pleasant

cosy, spacious, comfortable
7.3
I had a pleasant stay at this hotel. Booked a parklane suite to spend the night with my boyfriend on my birthday. The bathroom was so beautiful and the room was cosy. The aircon was leaking though.
Pei C. Couples Singapore, September 13, 2013
Great location, friendly staff

Great location, friendly staff
10
We chose Goodwood Park Hotel for our wedding reception (at Min Jiang Restaurant), primarily due to the quality of food and nice al fresco ambience. We booked a number of poolside suite rooms for friends and family, and the rooms were just across the restaurant, which was perfect! Staff were very attentive and accommodating, and overall, provided a high and consistent level of service. Goodwood Park Hotel was a perfect choice for the occasion, also because of its central location and was easy for many of our overseas guests to access. Although being right smack in the city, the hotel is perched on a small hill/slope and hence provided a very nice environment to relax in... you hardly feel that you are in the city! The heritage features of the hotel are beautiful and gives it a unique feel, unlike other sleek city hotels. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!! One area to improve cld be the access to wifi (I kept losing connection...).
Esther S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2013
Great..

Friendly
8
Good
Richard B. Families with older children United Kingdom, September 9, 2013
Relax in traditional surroundings & amazing staff

The staff were attentive polite, always smiling and remembered your name. The hotel was traditional in feel, with a wonderful relaxed ambiance in comfortable surroundings. Food was high quality.
8.7
Overall excellent. Restaurants a little pricey. If you are looking for a hotel with all mod cons and looking sparkling new, you may be a little disappointed, but if you want a more traditional style hotel you will love it.
Danial B. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
it was good, very clean. no problem in anything

its central, close to shopping malls in orchard,
10
it was fine and i really enjoyed it. i had no problems with my stay at goodwood park
Lyn D. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
A very enjoyable 6 night stay

2 bathrooms, friendly size hotel, attentive staff
8.7
We loved our large room with two bathrooms. The size of the hotel was not too large therefore more friendly and intimate. The Gordon Grill was supurb and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Next time we go to Singapore we will definitely stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel and suggest it to other friends. It was suggested to us by a friend.
Zhixiang C. Families with young children China, September 8, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, near to the central area

garden view, close to central, tidy room
8.3
It is loacated near the central part of the city and have friendly access to all kinds of trasportations. It has a nice garden view. The hotel's restaurants are famous but i don't have chance to try them, many next time.
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location, location, location.
9
Lovely. Would definitely stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05