arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2678 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8 Sarah T.
Singapore
March 02, 2015
Weekend Staycation
Pillow, Quilt and Location
■Loved the fluffy pillows and quilt. ■Refurbished room but could tell that is it old, uneven floor under carpet. ■ Small bathtub ■ Good location, quiet ■ Security ■ Pro-active room attendant, did not ask for service but she came to ask if we needed to clean our room ■ Last but not least, we had enjoyed the service rendered by Mr Josni from the front desk (also the most cheerful and professional)

6.7 LEE J.
Singapore
March 02, 2015
Bad in-room dinning staff
receptiom staff is awesome
average. Most disgusted by the behavior and service standard of the in-room dinning staff, male staff by name Fendi. We must not let the foreign staff spoil the hotel's overall service standards

8.7 RICHARD E.
Philippines
February 26, 2015
Great location. Nice Parklane suites
Orchard area. Shopping districts. Nice loft style suites
Satisfied with the size of the room. But unfortunately the manager asked my guest to leave in the middle of the night while we're having mini reunion.

9.7 Mirinai C.
South Korea
February 23, 2015
Great stay.Willing to go back!
Good location, Kind staffs, Great value for money
We stayed one bedroom loft suite with two young children. The room was renovated and equipped proper kitchen utensils+appliances which were quiet useful for us. And very neer to Orchard Road for shopping and nice places to eat. Great value for money!

9.7 jacky C.
Singapore
February 22, 2015
great location
clean, location, style
everything was good with a excellent location

6 King C.
Hong Kong
February 21, 2015
Very Good
Staff is Good

7.7 Ee S.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
rooms are spacious, but room decor disappoints
food, free wifi, location
The overall stay is good but not worth 5star. Generally clean. Hotel condition quite old. Air con too loud in room. Decor in room nt as expected. Tv resolution bad. Food is v good though! Staff is friendly but nt attentive enough.

8 Siew Y.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
NICE HOTEL
location, value for money and clean
Good location and value for money.

9.3 Umapagan A.
Malaysia
February 15, 2015
Great hotel at the heart of Singapore shopping
Central Location. Great Chinese Restaurant. Big Rooms.
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel. Our room was large and comfortable. Service was exceptional. And the Chinese Restaurant, Min Jiang, has some truly fantastic roast duck.

4.3 william E.
Netherlands
February 13, 2015
in best hotel you should not stay in park view
it is for us the best hotels in the world
Hotel is kore than O.K., but we were in a separate building, good level, but no good service. We, at leat myself, visit thie Hotel alomst 9 years, it's a plendid hotel with good service and nice skilld staff, but this time in the dependeance rooms, it was not so good, we try another time to get better.