My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1962 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1962)
Sort by:
Hong F. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Luxury hotel in Singapore

location, large rooms , good service
8.7
Very pleased with the stay given the hotels good location and wide open space in a crowded city. Parking is very convenient and so is public transport. Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance ranging from food courts to fine dining. highly recommend this hotel
Vera F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
The jr suite is ideal for families with children

Large room, walking distance to Orchard Rd, classic architecture
7.3
There's easy access to Mt Elizabeth Rd for a shortcut to the east side of Orchard Rd.
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
OK Stay

not-too attentive staff, but central location makes up for it
7.3
Go K. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
nice hotel

good location, friendly staffs and nice suite room (pool view).
7.3
i enjoys my stay in goodwood hotel with my wife. i like the pool suite room as well, the room facing pool was very nice and relaxing indeed. but i do not like the toilet space, which to small and facilities was very old and i suggest for a upgrading. breakfast was not up to satisfaction during my 5 days stay in goodwood hotel, breakfast food are boring! food remains the same in every breakfast, i suggest goodwood hotel could spent sometime to upgrade the breakfast (such as nonya and asian food etc). the reasons i like staying st. regis was food and room. i like breakfast in st. regis osaka. breakfast was very creative and unique, nice breakfast setting and good chefs. room facilities in st. regis ( all regis hotels even in singapore) was comfortable and luxury. but will still go back to stay goodwood hotel again, hopefully the hotel directors will considerate all my suggestion of improvements! goodwood was a good hotel indeed. thank u for all servicing staffs during my stays in goodwood hotel. thank u.
Midori J. Solo travelers Japan, July 31, 2013
Best location

Location, nice room and good food.
9
The location was perfect, easy access to everywhere either by walk or MRT. Hotel room was big enough and the bed was vey comfortable.
Katherine L. Solo travelers Australia, July 31, 2013
Always make that call!

THE FACT THAT AFTER I COMPLAINED THEY gave me a nice room.
7.7
At first they gave me a smelly old-fashioned room, circa the seventies, i was too exhausted to object, but after a wash and a nap, the room cleaning agents had worn off, and the unmistakeable stench of cigarettes was all too evident. Also the view of the carpark did not impress. Its ALWAYS worth making THAT call, I said the smell of cigarettes was unbearable, and the room was disgusting. Then they moved me to a lovely room, no smell of cigarettes, a view of trees and their plant nursery. The decor of the room was much nicer, and I was immensely relieved. The staff were very happy to ove me without fuss. Although, I sat in their cafe area near reception for about 40 minutes, without a single offer of service, in fact the staff seemed to consciously avoid the customers with the old eye avoidance trick. Even when i said "excuse me", I received no acknowledgement at all, and I gave up and went out for afternoon tea. However, the pools are nice, although they told me the main pool was for men only, which I found was rather odd, considering we are in an international hotel, in a secular country, and as it turned out I saw ladies, probably english, swimming, in both the pools. Even in the arab emirates, the pools are for everyone. What is this 'men only?" But all in all I liked the GOODWOOD, great location for all touristing, and after I was moved, I was comfortable with the room.
Felicia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 30, 2013
singapore's best hotel

friendly staff, nice room, comfortable
8.7
i always enjoy myself while im staying at this hotel
Su S. Couples Singapore, July 30, 2013
Good location and nice environment

Good location, service and relaxing environment
9.3
The staffs were friendly and insisted to carry our bags to the room and location is very convenient. Near to shopping malls and many restaurants. Nice and relax environment.
Caroline S. Couples Australia, July 29, 2013
Easy one night stopover

Good location, friendly staff, nice rooms
8.3
Hotel was comfortable, close to good shopping and restaurants, perfect for a stopover en route to elsewhere.
Leo R. Business travelers Netherlands, July 27, 2013
very comfortable room.

Close to shopping malls. Close to MRT, Large room
7.7
Very pleasant. Will likely go there again when in SIN

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03