Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2631 reviews

1972 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Beng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Hotel I always go back to

Location, food and very helpful staff
8.7
I always stay at the hotel when I go to Singapore and am always very happy with my stay but the last couple of time my stay have not been as pleasant due to wedding receptions that are crowding the lobby and wedding banquets that are very noisy! For both occasions I was given a room that is very close to the banquet hall, sad....
Report this review
Ming K. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Spacious Room, Well Decorated & Nice Staff
3.3
The room is spacious and well decorated. The hotel is about 10-min walk away from Orchard MRT station. If you have a car or take taxis all the time, that would be perfect. If not, you have to consider the hot weather and heavy rains of the tropical city.
Report this review
Lalithaa L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
birthday staycation

pool side view, spacious room and nice bathroom area
5.7
i had an amazing time during my birthday staycation. loved my 2 nights there
Report this review
Choo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Disappointed
3.7
Lousy room condition with least customer oriented hotel staff
Report this review
Loke S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2014
value for money

quite, location, friendly staff
10
Feel supprise when they send cake to my room for my husband birthday. The staff are friendly.
Report this review
Elen N. Families with young children Indonesia, December 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Cleanliness, location, pool
7
Stay was nice but the lift is so small, we can barely fits our pram. Service was ok, took ages to come to clean the room
Report this review
Sony R. Families with young children Indonesia, December 18, 2014
Great hotel with helpful staff

Great hotel, helpful staff, nice environment
9
I would like to stay there another chance. Cos great location, very neat hotel room, great environment, and most important very kind and helpful staff. One of the good staff offering baby bed when another hotel not considering that little things that we customers need
Report this review
Martina D. Families with older children Germany, December 18, 2014
We loved the hotel

Location green oasis in the center of the city, atmosphere homely feel no high rise , great big rooms
2.7
We very much enjoyed our stay
Report this review
Ong K. Couples Singapore, December 17, 2014
love my stay

cleanliness, service and location
8.7
decide to have anniversary stay at here since my first stay was good. I simply love their good services and warm smile.
Report this review
Maria L. Groups Philippines, December 17, 2014
Good location

location, rooms, staff
8.7
Very nice. Helpful staff and the room are clean.
Report this review
Previous page 301 - 310 of 1972 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06