Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2342 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2342)
Sort by:
Cherlyn C. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Quiet and intimate getaway

Location, clean rooms and great service.
9
Location right in the middle of the city area, great for shopping and tons of food option. Rooms were comfortable, spacious and clean. Great for a quiet getaway.
Johnson C. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2014
Luxury hotel in all aspects,

Room quality, quiteness, attentive staff
9.3
This is a luxury hotel, in all aspects from the staff to the quality of the rooms and hotel in general. For this stay it was at a great Agoda price, so excellent value for money. Only issue is hard to get a taxi there so you need to pre book.
Mohd F. Couples Singapore, May 6, 2014
Cosy & quaint hotel in a bustling city centre

The hotel is at the heart of the shopping district, beautiful colonial architecture and wonderful staff
9.3
We stayed here to celebrate my wife's birthday and was pleasantly surprised by a delicious cake waiting for us in our room on her birthday. The staffs are amazing and the service was excellent! The high tea buffet is really good. It is something that we had looked forward to during our stay here. They also have an awesome Japanese restaurant (Tatsuya) which served fresh sashimi Omakase lunch but at a price. Would definitely stay here again sometime soon!
Lau C. Couples Hong Kong, May 6, 2014
Good

Relax, comfortable, helpful staff
9.7
Good
Meg H. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Great customer service, nice accommodations

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and well appointed. The swimming pool near the suites was very nice.
9.7
We enjoyed the Goodwood Hotel very much. The staff was great and the location was good. There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance. The Orchard area is map after mall. From hearer it is easy to get a taxi to the major attractions in Singapore (Zoo, Science Center, Sentosa, etc). We ended up upgrading to a suite which was very spacious and nicely laid out. The pool nearest our room was very nice and felt like a quiet retreat from the busy city. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Kosol Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Best location, comfortable, at reasonable price.

location, comfort, price
9.7
Comfortable staying! Best location! But restaurants were packed. The best choice for staying with family so far.
Yumi T. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2014
good hotel for adults

clean, good polite/kind staffs, luxury
8.3
Good service, everything is very good about the staffs. One of the customers felt very bad when my children started to play in the pool because the luxury mood was broken? She clicked her tongue when my kids said something or laughing. I think this hotel is not suitable for family with small kids, just for couple or adults.
Luping L. Families with young children China, May 2, 2014
A great hotel if you appreciate the history !

The location is perfect and the concept of the hotel makes you feel the old Singaporean cultural and history. Totally worthy the money.
6.7
Our children (7 and 8 years old) loved the swimming pool. The building and concept are just nice and relaxing enough for traveller. We are look forward to being back!
Elen N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Nice and fun

Clean, friendly staff, location
6.3
In general, ok
Grigory S. Couples Russia, April 28, 2014
Goodwood hotel is a nice iconic place in Singapore

Autmosphere. Architecture. Room
8.3
Goodwood hotel is a nice iconic place in Singapore. The architecture of this building will remind you about old days of Singapore. Rooms are nice and spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AM-AGWEB-4F01