or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2049 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2049)
Sort by:
Lyn D. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
A very enjoyable 6 night stay

2 bathrooms, friendly size hotel, attentive staff
8.7
We loved our large room with two bathrooms. The size of the hotel was not too large therefore more friendly and intimate. The Gordon Grill was supurb and the staff were extremely helpful and friendly. Next time we go to Singapore we will definitely stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel and suggest it to other friends. It was suggested to us by a friend.
Zhixiang C. Families with young children China, September 8, 2013
Nice and clean hotel, near to the central area

garden view, close to central, tidy room
8.3
It is loacated near the central part of the city and have friendly access to all kinds of trasportations. It has a nice garden view. The hotel's restaurants are famous but i don't have chance to try them, many next time.
Sharon H. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Lovely hotel

Location, location, location.
9
Lovely. Would definitely stay again.
Sheena C. Couples Singapore, September 7, 2013
Clean spacious room, attentive and great service

Great service, big & comfortable bed
7
The front desk staff are excellent in their service. Very attentive to my requests and accommodating as well. Although there were some toiletries missing from my room, putting through a call to housekeeping solved that very quickly. The room was spacious and bed very comfortable. I would definitely want to stay here again.
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Second visit but disappointed this time

Location, price
7
We stayed at the hotel in late June/early July for 3 nights and loved it. Thus when we needed to go back to Singapore we decided to stay here again. We decided to spoil ourselves and upgrade our room category but were in fact disappointed and preferred the more spacious room we stayed in on our earlier visit. We had a cockroach on our balcony for the whole duration of our stay and the chamber man was not interested on the day when we returned late in the afternoon and he was in the process of "doing" our room. He was on a mobile call, didn't ring off to speak to us and generally was unable to communicate. We had been out early in the morning so were shocked to return late in the afternoon to discover our room still unmade. I had a severe problem one day when there was terrible rain - I waited for 45 minutes and they were still unable to get me a taxi. In the end they resorted to getting me a premium taxi but the charge from the hotel to the British Club of 50 SIN$ was I am told by locals extortionate. We would go back but we would stay in the cheaper room.
Irene O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2013
fun

centrally location, clean, great staff
8.7
fun
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Great location with great cafe in the hotel

location, convenient, food
8
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Good & comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable & strategic location
9.3
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Comfortable but could be better

Bed, tv, location
7.3
I think overall it's comfortable. However, there are a couple of things that disturbed my rest. 1) the ceiling fan: it creaks very loudly. For someone who can't take air con for a long time, I need the fan for ventilation. However I can't switch it on due to the noise and spent the night adjusting the temp. 2) design of the room: for a Chinese - especially during the 7th month - seeing staff knock on the door before entering and seeing the art work with clothes hanging bamboo (which resembles incense during prayers) highly disturbed me.
Theresa E. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Fabulous Stay, We'll Be Back!

Comfortable Beds, Clean, Amazing Afternoon Tea
9
We loved everything about the hotel, it's gorgeous. The only thing that let us down a little was the room service - it was very ordinary food considering the quality of the restaurants. That's my only complaint, the rest is divine.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08