arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Ee S.
Singapore
February 21, 2015
rooms are spacious, but room decor disappoints
food, free wifi, location
The overall stay is good but not worth 5star. Generally clean. Hotel condition quite old. Air con too loud in room. Decor in room nt as expected. Tv resolution bad. Food is v good though! Staff is friendly but nt attentive enough.

Siew Y.
Singapore
February 16, 2015
NICE HOTEL
location, value for money and clean
Good location and value for money.

Umapagan A.
Malaysia
February 15, 2015
Great hotel at the heart of Singapore shopping
Central Location. Great Chinese Restaurant. Big Rooms.
We had a great stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel. Our room was large and comfortable. Service was exceptional. And the Chinese Restaurant, Min Jiang, has some truly fantastic roast duck.

william E.
Netherlands
February 13, 2015
in best hotel you should not stay in park view
it is for us the best hotels in the world
Hotel is kore than O.K., but we were in a separate building, good level, but no good service. We, at leat myself, visit thie Hotel alomst 9 years, it's a plendid hotel with good service and nice skilld staff, but this time in the dependeance rooms, it was not so good, we try another time to get better.

Jennifer R.
Australia
February 12, 2015
Singapore Sojourn
Location, Charm and Character, Secluded Pool and gardens
Absolutely faultless

lau T.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
A very colonial hotel in Singapore.
warm and friendly frontdesk staff, a resort type hotel in the centre of a city and nice breakfast.
It was my first visit to this hotel and i definitely will want to come back.

Zainal K.
Malaysia
February 05, 2015
Excellent service
Convenient location, friendly staff, good food
Excellent stay and experience

May T.
Singapore
February 03, 2015
Parklane suites for the win
Location, history, ambience
I've booked the Parklane suites many times and have enjoyed each stay. Now the rooms are being refurbished, it has a nicer touch. Would have been nicer if the hotel gave some small gift knowing that it was one of the guest's birthday.

Nizam W.
Brunei Darussalam
January 25, 2015
Nice hotel with an old charm
Central location, Cosy room and excellent staff
The location of the hotel is very central...within walking distance to all malls along orchard road. Rooms were spacious and cosy and staff were very accommodating. Will definitely return again.

John R.
United Kingdom
January 25, 2015
Good but not great
Location, location, location.