or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Inge P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
We enjoyed staying at this hotel

Great location, large room, friendly staff
8
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel, the locations is totally great, not in the middle of orchard where it is too crowded, but we can easily walk to orchard. The breakfast is not superb but it's ok.
Jing T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Spacious and cozy room.

Spacious, near to city, balcony
9
The room is spacious. Cleanliness can be better, especially bathroom and bathtub.
Jeslyn L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
big and comfortable room with personal kitchen

location, staff friendliness, food
9.7
Big spacious room with balcony and kitchen. Big and comfortable bed and tv with good channels.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Lovely hotel but needs some attention

Location, Location, Location
7
Very pleasant but a few things need looking at. King Size bed is just two single beds pushed together so very uncomfortable with split down the middle. Old, high bath difficult to climb into to then take a very average shower while trying to manage a shower curtain! very 70's. And some parts of the walls and corridors need a spruce up, looking quite tired. Having said that, though, I would retun if the rate was right as the location is priceless.
Rishi K. Families with young children Netherlands, July 20, 2013
Excellent family hotel near Orchard road

large, comfortable rooms, great restaurants, excellent service
7.7
we had a very pleasant stay with our one year old baby. The room and bed were large and comfortable. Nice swimming pool for the baby, great restaurants, very helpfull staff and just e few minutes walk from Orchard road.
Peter H. Couples United States of America, July 18, 2013
Very comfortable, safe, and convenient

Safe, comfortable, very large room, quiet, and nice staff
9.7
The Goodwood was a wonderful place to stay. Loved the very large room size. It was a very relaxing place. Close walking distance to Orchard road. We enjoyed the history of the Goodwood.
Kin W. Business travelers Hong Kong, July 18, 2013
nice staff,

good location
7.3
Neville C. Families with older children New Zealand, July 17, 2013
We Found The hotel had real charachter

The pool,The rooms and very spacious and tidy
8.3
We found the Staff Friendly, Its very clean and the rooms well laid out we loved the Goodwood park Hotel !!
May L. Couples Australia, July 17, 2013
Good stay, location okay, staff friendly

City location, service, food
6
Good stay in this hotel and it had all the ammenties necessary for us to stay for a week plus.
Kah K. Families with young children Singapore, July 15, 2013
Time caplse. This hotel is so beautiful.

Beautiful, charming and the staff is very helpful
10
Excellent. This is one of the best hotel that we have ever stay in. Love every bit of it. Very helpful staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04