or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2267 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2267)
Sort by:
Mohd A. Groups Brunei Darussalam, February 10, 2014
Cosy room, great location &i mpressive design

Room, Service & Internet
9
Low X. Couples Singapore, February 10, 2014
Wonderful stay

Everything's good
10
Nice place, you all should try
Yee H. Couples Malaysia, February 9, 2014
Spacious split level studio

Spacious room, fully furnished room with balcony, attentive staff
9
Got complimentary upgrade from deluxe room to split level studio, as there is no king size bed room available anymore. Staff is attentive, room is more than enough for two persons. Stove and fridge is available in the room, as well as cooking utensils. Overall, it is a pleasant stay
Sim K. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2014
Great & Memorable

Nice staff, good environment & comfortable stay
9
It was a great stay. The hotel management was good, My hubby actually booked a junior suite for a staycation to celebrate our anniversary, upon check-in the staff auto upgraded us to a poolside suite. Although we realized that the size of the room is smaller than what we booked initially, we was a bit disappointed for a moment but looking at the thoughts of the management for wanting to give us a better value as the poolside suite is slightly more expensive than the junior suite, we find it fine. After all it's the thoughts that counts, we appreciate what the hotel management was doing. We had a comfortable stay in it. We dine in Gordon grill, their steak was delicious, staff was great too. The only negative points were the espresso dispenser was spoiled. The small dinning table and chairs were quite old time to change. And lastly the bathtub was quite old so we didn't used it and also the water drain was also spoiled, no matter how we turn to drain the water away it is still blocked the water was still there as if we wanna filled up the tub to use. In the end we need to remove the cover the drain off the water. After all these were just some small issues that didn't spoiled our whole stay with goodwood park hotel.
Deborah L. Families with young children United Kingdom, February 8, 2014
Terrible. Rock hard beds and I edible food.

Hard to find 3 good things.
3.7
Although we thought that we were staying in the main hotel, when we checked in we were actually in a motel 6 type serviced apartment across the car park. We upgraded and had to pay over twice as much to stay on the main hotel.
Tomy S. Families with young children India, February 8, 2014
A good choice for a stay in Singapore

Good room. Good location. Good overall ambiance.
7.7
Nice hotel, centrally located. Open classic architecture which gives a feeling of space unlike several other hotels which gives a feeling of claustrophobia. Well appointed contemporary rooms. Overall a nice place to be!
Alessandro M. Families with young children Italy, February 6, 2014
Always nice

Location, rooms, service
9.3
Always a good stay in one of Singapore's most recognizable and old hotels. Wonderful staff, nice clean and spacious rooms.
Christopher L. Couples South Africa, February 5, 2014
Grand old Hotel that has been modernizes

Location ambiance staff
7.7
Very good
Lam X. Families with older children Singapore, February 2, 2014
Friendly staff but housekeeping can be done better

Location, Friendly Staff, Good Food
7.7
Our stay was overall pleasant, with quick check-in/out, very friendly staff and delicious food from the restaurant. However the housekeeping was not done well considering it is a 5 star hotel. We stayed at the parklane studio, and when we entered the room, bedroom slippers were not provided so when we walked barefooted, we felt that the floor was very sticky. Thinking that it would be a hassle to call housekeeping, we took a wet towel to clean the floor ourselves, only to find that it was very dirty. Toothpaste and toothbrush were also not provided. I believe it has been forgotten during the housekeeping too. Generally location is very good with orchard road shopping district just within walking distance.
Tracy O. Couples Malaysia, February 1, 2014
Perfect

Attentive staff, Spacious room, Nice pool
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04