or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2203 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2203)
Sort by:
Chiew H. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2013
Good service

Attentive staff, free upgrade, good location
9.3
Yury B. Couples Indonesia, December 28, 2013
good hotel

nice,comfort,clean
8
good
Chu C. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2013
Pleasantly satisfied

Old charm architecture and 112 years history
8
We celebrated our 20th wedding anniversary at the hotel. Everything was fine except for a few minor 'shortcomings'for a 5-star hotel. There was no morning newspaper provided and the free wifi was very slow. Overall, we had a memorable stay.
Hadianto B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 27, 2013
Splendid stay at Goodwood Park Hotel

5-star service, large bedroom, and family friendly
10
I have stayed at several hotels in Singapore for family trips, and so far, this is the most exceptional one. The room is large, the staff is friendly and attentive, and the room service is fast. The hotel has a very good location, too. It is pretty close to Orchard shopping area, but it is also far enough for a quiet rest.
Christopher C. Families with young children Singapore, December 27, 2013
Everything is first class except the gym

Location, staff, price
10
Staff were very friendly, very good location that is in the heart of the city and near MRT
Ngoc S. Couples Vietnam, December 27, 2013
Very nice hotel

Nice design, Friendly staff, Close to shopping area
8
The room is large and the beds are comfortable, love the architecture of the hotel, friendly staff
Hassan A. Solo travelers Bangladesh, December 27, 2013
Very comfortable rooms

the best three things would be very large rooms, comfortable beds and friendly staff
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel. The staff were very friendly. the rooms are large. very friendly staff. Internet was very fast. so, overall stay was good. The food was not very tasty at times. Another thing I didn't like was that when we reached at the hotel, it was early in the morning. Although the hotel staff could see that my mother was not well, yet she told me that there were no rooms left for us to check in early.
Leigh R. Families with older children Australia, December 26, 2013
beautiful hotel

large beautiful room, fanatastic lunch/dinner, very helpful staff
9.7
Beautiful character hotel (colonial style), great buffet lunches and high tea's etc. Breakfast was average - before 9:30am the food was cold. The staff were wonderful and easy to understand. The beds were a bit hard but a good pillow menu. Nice and quiet hotel, didn't hear the other clients. Very close to all the good shops, easy to get taxi's. Fantastic xmas buffet lunch - amazing, worth every penny.
Jinyen K. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2013
The architecture is great!! And the staff are so n

Good location and excellent service.
8.3
The staffs are friendly and helpful, they know what they are doing, very professional. They communicate well, respond to request on time. I have a very good impression about GWPH because of them. They made me feel safe staying there. Close to orchard shopping area is just few mins walking. I've already recommended to my friends and for myself, I will definitely visit again!
Yi-Chen L. Families with older children Taiwan, December 25, 2013
Great breakfast

great breakfast, friendly staff, nice hotel building
9.3
Overall, it is great! Love the breakfast especially. Staff are very helpful!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04