Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 2419 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2419)
Sort by:
Euan B. Couples United Kingdom, May 26, 2014
Comfort in a legacy hotel

Location, history, room
8
We always stay at the Goodwood if we can get a reasonable deal. It's a short walk from Orchard Road and easy taxi rides from pretty much anywhere else you might want to visit. The rooms are of good size and quality, also the bathrooms (despite a strange shortage of towel rails). Being low-rise and old in a city that is mainly high-rise and new, the Goodwood is a bit special -- but it doesn't go over-the-top in pushing its legacy status. The Mayfair pool is a nice, secluded place to relax. Apart from the odd nightcap, we don't bother with the F&B here. It's expensive and why bother when Newton Circus is a short walk away?
Report this review
Jonathan T. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Very nice and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, ease of travel from airport, room is big
8.7
I enjoyed the newly designed and renovated room. However, the construction nearby, of which the hotel has made mentioned of, did affect the view outside.
Report this review
Clement N. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Excellent staff outweighed the dated furnishings

Staff service.
8.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Syahidah Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Not So Great

Spacious Room
6.7
The room was dusty and reminded me more of a chalet than a hotel room.
Report this review
Yik Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Good location

Location, nice high tea
8
Generally a good stay
Report this review
Kanjana W. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2014
Lovely staff in an old stlye singaporean buildings

Great service. Beautiful architecture. Nice french restaurant
8
It was such a nice stay at Goodwood park hotel. Staff are very helpful. Spacious rooms with swimming pool view. The hotel itself is not on Orchard road but a short walk there. we were too lazy to walk so we just take taxis everywhere.
Report this review
Chris B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Very Good

Pools, Staff, proximity
8.3
ery good - will be staying there again.
Report this review
Wun M. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
Elegant accommodation in the middle of city

Elegant and nice rooms, helpful staff, quite convenient
9.3
Report this review
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good

food, clean and good service
8
Report this review
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Happy and comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, Comfortable place
10
I had a great stay in Goodwood Park. It is centrally located, i can walk to the nearest shopping malls to shop for stuffs i want and even walkable to any place in Orchard. Adding onto that was the staff was really helpful and it caters 24 hrs help to all of us. I am glad that i stayed there after my rom. Having said that, my husband was really happy with it and said that we will be coming back again. Great choice to choose from.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03