or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1954 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1954)
Sort by:
Suhaimei B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, June 26, 2013
nice pleasent hotel

clean, location, 5 star
8
Inneke H. Couples Indonesia, June 23, 2013
Pleasant stay in comfortable room.

Design, location, and comfort
7.7
It's been pleasant. The staff was attentive to our request for late check out, getting iron and iron board. Fast check in and check out. The room was cleaned and tidied often. The bed was comfortable. The room location was quite confusing but the staff showed us the way to our room after the check in.
Alexxandro M. Couples Italy, June 23, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Location and service
8.3
Julien P. Business travelers France, June 23, 2013
nice stay in goodwood park hotel

2wonderful swimming pools, spacious bedrooms, tea buffet
7.7
Wonderful hotel, very beautiful , clean, spacious. some employees were really helpful but some other not at all I asked Rachel wang to give me breathing masks ( there was a pollution peak) she refused Room service provided them for me. the tea buffet is excellent. We thought there would be one swimming pools, there was 2 ! we really enjoyed the stay there
Gerard &. Couples Australia, June 23, 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Location, pool and room size
9.3
Great, when I visit Singapore I only stay at the Goodwood Hotel.
Zhang H. Solo travelers Singapore, June 22, 2013
Classy & elegant hotel.

Design, Location, Quality
10
Lidya N. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 21, 2013
Comfortable, happy and worth it

Comfortable, luxury and easy access
9.3
It was very comfortable. The room was very clean and tidy. Staffs were also attentive and helpful. The location of the hotel was superb as it was at the heart of most shopping malls.
Jason J. Couples South Korea, June 20, 2013
Nice hotel for family stay

location, atmosphere, pool
6.3
Asri K. Families with young children Australia, June 20, 2013
Very enjoyable and comfortable

The staff were wonderful, the room was large and teh restaurants were fantastic
9
I was very impressed with the Goodwood park Hotel. The staff were exceptional and from check in to check out it was an enjoyable stay.
Aekkorn S. Business travelers Thailand, June 19, 2013
Pleasant stay in hazy days

Room just renovated, very nice and modern, yet comfortable
9
Check in was fast and good. Our special request were well taken care. Smiley staff and very polite and reasonable. I will come back and stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01