arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2674 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2674 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.7 Aneth L.
Philippines
December 28, 2014
Five star experience
It was centrally located - and everything is a short walk away. And yet, it was a lovelu retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. We loved that it was a heritage building-and felt like home.
We had a great time - the staff were friendly and helpful, whether it was preparing an extra bed or getting a cab. We also didn't feel that we had to watch our children the whole time as the guests were also a good sort of crowd. We will certainly be back!

8.3 Ng T.
Singapore
December 28, 2014
Good
Location, service, comfort
Good. I like the scenery from my room. However, room service speed can be further improved. Reception are friendly and helpful

10 Jasmine W.
Singapore
December 27, 2014
Highly recommended
The staffs were very helpful and friendly. The hotel is very clean. Its worth the price paying for it.
We was given a free complimentary upgrade frm deluxe to poolside suite and the room was fantastic. We will come back again.

6 Sze T.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Goodwood park staycation
The greens, service by staff, overall ambience
Generally comfortable. However very poor sound proof system and noisy at times. Also, toiletries were not complete and had to be requested

7.3 Pei C.
Singapore
December 26, 2014
Pretty good but could have been better
Price, location and size of room
Pretty good but could have been better. Junior Suite size was good and comes with 2 toilets, which was great. Complimentary fruits and nuts and xmas fruit cake which was awesome! The smaller pool looks very inviting and villa style, I like it. The major letdown would be the Breakfast on Xmas day itself, not much variety and not very festive feel. Feels pretty mediocre compared to other 5 star hotels breakfast. Service was good, but not excellent since we did book a suite afterall. Was expecting a more personalised service for suite guests.

8.7 Henry S.
Indonesia
December 26, 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice

3.3 Ming C.
Hong Kong
December 25, 2014
Nice Hotel
Spacious Room, Well Decorated & Nice Staff
The room is spacious and well decorated. The hotel is about 10-min walk away from Orchard MRT station. If you have a car or take taxis all the time, that would be perfect. If not, you have to consider the hot weather and heavy rains of the tropical city.

10 loke W.
Malaysia
December 25, 2014
value for money
quite, location, friendly staff
Feel supprise when they send cake to my room for my husband birthday. The staff are friendly.

8 andre W.
Indonesia
December 25, 2014
Nice hotel
Nice room, nice staff, nice location
Have a great time

8.3 janicia C.
Singapore
December 24, 2014
best surroundings.
firstly the staff were all friendly . The staff service was quick to help . The enviroment was great.
Great