arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2676 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2676 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.7 ong H.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
love my stay
cleanliness, service and location
decide to have anniversary stay at here since my first stay was good. I simply love their good services and warm smile.

7.7 PAMELA S.
Indonesia
December 18, 2014
Loft me tender
location,24 hour room service & lovely staff
The loft apartment has a great design indoor. However they seriously need to re-vamp the entrance and the lift. Other than that superb.

9.7 BENG T.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Always a nice hotel to go back to!
Location, Friendly Staff and the Room
We are regular guests of this hotel, always feel at home and welcome.

9.3 Mei C.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Another Wonderful Stay
Ambience, Staff. Location.
I always enjoy staying at the Goodwood and my recent visit there was no different. I would rate them 'Excellent'; from the warm welcome at the reception to the extremely efficient front desk and the ever helpful porters and security personnel manning the taxi desk. I was travelling with my two elderly parents and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. It was such a pleasant surprise to be given an upgrade to the junior suite which is lovely with its two bathrooms and separate living room. Breakfast was very good and service attentive. When we asked for help with the in-room coffee machine (at the front desk), we found that help was already waiting outside our room by the time we got there. Most impressive. I would recommend Goodwood to anyone wishing for a great stay in a place with ambience and elegance.

7.3 FONG F.
Singapore
December 16, 2014
Our holiday stay
location, great swimming pool, good food
Great, shopping and food! Great deep pool for family fun and laughter

9.7 Peteris C.
Australia
December 15, 2014
Good old Goodwood Park
The Colonial Atmosphere
We really enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park. Excellent service, beautiful room. Very quiet dark room with shutters for sleeping in. Comfortable bed and pillows. 2 Beautiful pools and the gym well equipped. Close to shops and food halls, restaurants. Very close to MRT station. Our teen daughter loved it too.

9.7 Tomohiro Y.
Japan
December 14, 2014
good classic hotel in an excellent location
good location, good service, nice room
very nice hotel in an excellent location. free upgrade was given upon check-in.

10 Low R.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Wonderful stay
Everything's good
Nice place, you all should try

9 Richard H.
United Kingdom
December 13, 2014
Charming
Location, quiet, staff
Shades of Empire and old Singapore the Goodwood Park is luxurious and welcoming with one of the best pool areas I've seen in a hotel. Excellent location just off Orchard Road and 5 mins from the MRT. Fre wifi in room and also by the swimming pool. Only niggles are the shower which always flooded the bathroom floor and the lighting remote control by the bed which looks great but you try finding a bedside light in the dark! Nevertheless not enough to put us off a return visit.

8.7 Ng G.
Singapore
December 13, 2014
Great staycation
Pool, low crowd and location
Had a great stay with my family. When the kids enjoy the stay is great!