Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2591 reviews

1945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Robert T. Solo travelers United States of America, October 2, 2014
great place great people

the helpfulness of the staff My room was moved to one with a view, and chief Concierge Mr Reuben was most helpful
9
IT was great and best stay in Singapore in a long tme.
Report this review
Lim S. Families with older children Malaysia, September 29, 2014
Great hotel

good location, price,big room
8
overall is ok for me. very good location.
Report this review
Cheong S. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2014
Good location hotel at Orchard Road

Location, price, service
10
Good location, near to Orchard Road, quiet and peaceful, tucked away at the start of Orchard Road. Easy access to shops and food.
Report this review
Michael N. Solo travelers Australia, September 29, 2014
A grand hotel

The location, The Staff, the dinning
8.3
A quick visit, was only there 2 nights but very enjoyable, the staff were great. The beds a little hard for my liking, the breakfast buffet was great and the High Tea was booked out every day I was there so the must be doing something right
Report this review
Narlyana N. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Staycation was awesome

The room
8.3
I had a wonderful time with my girls during our stay. With the awesome room 2days 1 night definately not enough for us!
Report this review
Eda C. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
bad experience

Room decor, room space and location
8.3
I booked this hotel for my birthday because i just loved the location and how pretty the rooms looked. However, i am surprised by how this hotel manages custormers who are having a party. I have to say i was alittle upset when they insisted my guest have to leave when it was only 9pm. They insisted that no parties are allowed in the hotel but to my surprise, quite a few rooms was having a birthday party as well. I have to say the staff performance i received was not satisfying.
Report this review
Cheong S. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Best location in Orchard Road

Location, price, service
10
Good location, easy walk to Orchard Road for good food and shopping. Quiet and peaceful, tucked away at one end so there is no noise.
Report this review
Qilin L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Historical Hotel in Singapore

Cleanliness, Location, Staff Friendliness
9.7
Goodwood Park Hotel has a strong history in Singapore, and presents itself very well against its competitors. Tucked right in the middle of Orchard Road, where everything is within walking distance, it is a gem which is worth trying for tourists. While the price can be a little steep, it's worth every penny.
Report this review
Hui L. Groups Singapore, September 28, 2014
Staycation

Bed Bed Bed!
8.3
Wonderful, relaxing place.
Report this review
Serene Y. Families with young children Singapore, September 28, 2014
Slight Disappointment

Location, Quiet environment
6
Stay in a junior suite, good size but TV set is located outside the bedroom which was abit inconvenient. Decor and concept of the room is traditional and not very kids friendly. All the rest were fine, with nice coffee machine, welcome fruits and nuts and generally friendly staffs. Comparing to Dining places that need to be paid for like Gordon Grill where we had dinner and the High Tea that i frequent...Breakfast buffet was really not up to standard though
Report this review
Previous page 361 - 370 of 1945 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01