arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Pui C.
Hong Kong
December 22, 2014
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The bath
Staff, location, price.

Richard B.
Singapore
December 22, 2014
Had a good time
The hotel was very near town area as in literally can walk to town, the room was big and comfortable. Lastly the room even had a fan which make it felt like home.

LIM H.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
great hotel
spacious room, privacy, home feel
great place and location. clean

Wanzhen L.
Malaysia
December 21, 2014
Fantastic Hotel
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Free Parking
The stay was really a fantastic experience except for the location. It was our first time trying to drive to the area but because of confusing location we spent quite a while looking for it. But other than that, we think the hotel was truly fantastic as the staff at the reception were attentive and friendly. The hotel retained its architectural structure yet able to provide splendid service and comfortable room. We would definitely stay there again.

Martina R.
Germany
December 19, 2014
We loved the hotel
Location green oasis in the center of the city, atmosphere homely feel no high rise , great big rooms
We very much enjoyed our stay

xinyi C.
China
December 19, 2014
Good location but quiet
Clean good location staff friendly

ong H.
Singapore
December 18, 2014
love my stay
cleanliness, service and location
decide to have anniversary stay at here since my first stay was good. I simply love their good services and warm smile.

PAMELA S.
Indonesia
December 18, 2014
Loft me tender
location,24 hour room service & lovely staff
The loft apartment has a great design indoor. However they seriously need to re-vamp the entrance and the lift. Other than that superb.

BENG T.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Always a nice hotel to go back to!
Location, Friendly Staff and the Room
We are regular guests of this hotel, always feel at home and welcome.

Mei C.
Malaysia
December 17, 2014
Another Wonderful Stay
Ambience, Staff. Location.
I always enjoy staying at the Goodwood and my recent visit there was no different. I would rate them 'Excellent'; from the warm welcome at the reception to the extremely efficient front desk and the ever helpful porters and security personnel manning the taxi desk. I was travelling with my two elderly parents and the staff couldn't have been more accommodating. It was such a pleasant surprise to be given an upgrade to the junior suite which is lovely with its two bathrooms and separate living room. Breakfast was very good and service attentive. When we asked for help with the in-room coffee machine (at the front desk), we found that help was already waiting outside our room by the time we got there. Most impressive. I would recommend Goodwood to anyone wishing for a great stay in a place with ambience and elegance.