or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2189 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2189)
Sort by:
Carole S. Solo travelers Australia, October 27, 2013
Excellent hotel, would definitely go back

large rooms, location, restaurant
9.3
Rooms are much larger than normal and really well appointed. Hotel is a two minute walk from Orchard Rd and very convenience. Cantonese restaurant in the hotel was fantastic
Hazel K. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Old school charm

Staff, food, room
9.3
I was hosting an event by the poolside, a surprise 50th birthday party for my mother. I had booked two rooms, one for the party prep team to get ready in and another as a present for my mom. The F&B captain in charge of my party has been working there for 40 over years which amazed me and he was very professional. The food was amazing as well. The deluxe room was old but the size was a lot bigger than other rooms I have stayed in around the world. We had 8 girls in the room and there was still alot of space to walk around and get ourselves ready with regards to our hair and make-up. I ordered 8 room service dishes, the goodwood park burger was one of the best i have had from room service. All in all, a great hotel.
Mohammad Y. Families with young children Singapore, October 27, 2013
Nice interior of the hotel rooms. Good location.

Location is good, near Orchard road. Many shopping centers besides.
8
Good. room was clean and big. Location is an important factor.
Hazel K. Groups Singapore, October 27, 2013
Local hosting a huge party

Staff, efficiency, cleanliness
10
I took a room at the Goodwood Park Hotel as I was hosting a 50th birthday bash for my mother at one of the function rooms. Upon my arrival, as I was armed with boxes of decoration stuff and flowers, the concierge immediately came forward to offer assistance and helped to offload my burden. Check-in was smooth and efficient and they showed me to my room immediately, sending the other bell-boy ahead to the function room with my stuff. The room was huge and decadent, reminiscent of the old 60's days but modern in terms of facilities and comfort. We ordered room service and it arrived promptly, with the soup still piping hot. I could not ask for anything more during my stay in this hotel. Thank you Mr Hassan and the rest of the staff for making it a memorable evening for my family and I.
Anthony P. Couples Australia, October 22, 2013
Modern colonial hotel lots of charm

Friendly staff, close to shops, colonial experience
8
Excellent room overlooking main swimming pool. Prompt and friendly service. Delicious tomato/ onion soup and satay sauce.
Philip C. Couples Australia, October 19, 2013
Old world charm, close to Orchard Rd

Location, style and facilities
9
I would certainly use this service again. Agodas price could not be matched by the hotel, so it represented good competitive value. It was a charming hotel, with character. Close to Orchard Rd. staff were all attentive.
Heinz R. Business travelers Germany, October 19, 2013
ok

Pool, staff, surroundings
6.3
Good. But the Pool Villas have no TV in the bedroom but only in the living area. Breakfast is relatively poor and the restaurant need refurbishment.
Desmond W. Couples Singapore, October 19, 2013
The stay was awesome.

Hotel room was clean and spacious, cosy and friendly staffs
8
My stay at Goodwood Park Hotel was great. Totally enjoyed it.
Kevin F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 18, 2013
Excellent,laundry way too expensive,

Location, close to Orchard Rd & MRT
9.3
Laundry costs way too much. Apart from that a great heritage hotel in an excellent location for downtown Singapore
Irene T. Families with young children Malaysia, October 16, 2013
unsatisfactory

pool.great concierge servis
3.3
My bed was not comfortable. Comlpained to manager.nothing done.came home to bad back

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05