Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2649 reviews

1983 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2649)
Sort by:
Revathi P. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2014
Best hotel to stay at

Service, cleanliness, convenience
9.3
It was a pleasant stay with good service. Room was clean and comfortable. Turn down service was EXCELLENT.
Richard S. Couples Germany, October 21, 2014
Roughly what I expected, 7/10

Good Location, Comfortable Bed, Boutique Style
6.7
We liked the relatively spacious room, however we felt the bathroom was much too small. Everything was of course nice and clean. Unfortunately there was construction work going on outside and it was very loud in the room every morning starting at 7am. The staff was professional and unnoticable for the most part.
Steven G. Couples United Kingdom, October 19, 2014
One rude staff at checkout

Location, size of room,
5.7
Renovations at the hotel didnt really disrupt our stay however the lobby area wasnt very clean with workers walking in and out. At checkout the lady at the desk was so rude that it nearly ruined my whole experience of the entire stay. The front of the hotel looks great but the view behind the main building is very untidy.
Cheung F. Business travelers Hong Kong, October 18, 2014
The shower is very small

Location, Food, bed
8.3
Floyd B. Solo travelers United States of America, October 13, 2014
Home away from home

Location is excellent, staff was top notch, room (split level) was basically an apartment
9.7
Another excellent stay at GWPH. I personally love the split level "Parklane" units out back/off to the side. It's basically a full service apartment, with all the comforts of home. I have always enjoyed the staff at GWP. I had an evening flight out, and the head concierge was all over my requests such as holding my bag, allowing me to use the business center to print my boarding pass (free of charge) and snagged me a taxi. Room service and housecleaning are always on point as well. Go ahead, spoil yourself for a few days while you are in SG.
Eugenie B. Families with older children Australia, October 12, 2014
Outstanding hotel

Service/staff, location, comfort
10
Jen N. Couples Malaysia, October 12, 2014
Location was awesome

location, size, look
7.3
Our room was quite retro and split level. I really likes the layout and design.
Ferry H. Business travelers Indonesia, October 10, 2014
Art Deco Hotel With Modern Touch

Decoration, location, hospitality
8
Good room, nicely decorative, situated closed to the shopping belt just within walking distance. The only problem is the elevator which is too small. I took a stair many times, and the lighting on stair area is bit dark. Otherwise everything is ok.
Matthias G. Couples Germany, October 10, 2014
Maintenance would be nice!

The intrior equipment and furneture is a bit 80's.
7.7
Mohd T. Business travelers Malaysia, October 9, 2014
A comfortable hideout in the middle of city

location, food and people
9.7
It was a pleasant stay
Previous page 381 - 390 of 1983 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05