or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2033 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2033)
Sort by:
Geraldine D. Business travelers Japan, July 4, 2013
Quiet haven next to shopping mania

quiet, spacious, good service
8.3
very nice room, too much business to enjoy the beautiful pools, Chinese restaurant was terrific, staff friendly,,,,agoda rate was terrific. So close to the Orchard Street shopping yet a quiet haven.... the spa is really next door, so access is more limited than the materials suggest. The Sunday tea seems to be quite the event!
Agnes A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
like having a holiday in historical luxury...

Luxurious surrounding, historical atmosphere, and comfortable room
8.3
it was very good. friendly staff and comfortable surrounding. the design was very historical too... i love it!
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Perfect

near shopping area, nice room, helpful staff
9.7
We love this hotel especially when we've arrive and check-in. Front office staff upgrade our room because we should early check out for another trip Bellboy very helpful near shopping center it is a walk-in distance Concierge help us to booked a taxi at 7.30 a.m Overall we very love this hotel
Esther Y. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Not worth the price

Heritage look, friendly staff, 2 pools.
6
Room was normal and very far from front desk. Disappointed that tv is not positioned in front of bed. Thus you can't watch tv in bed. Very weird. Called them to rectify problem. Took 3 calls and 30mins before technician came to move tv cabinet slightly to angle to the bed. This expose all wires behind tv. Not nice! Open my door in the morning and saw pails and plastic bags left in corridor by cleaning staff. Not a pleasant sight. Buffet breakfast was limited. Lack variety. Upon check out, staff insist we pay for the breakfast. I told her its included in room price already. She merely rectified it with no apologies. They sent a small cake to our room as its our wedding anniversary which was nice but thats about it. Disappointing stay.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Very comfortable

Location,value & clean
9
Very comfortable, convent , good value for money paid, staff of a high quality
Yu R. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
superb friendly staffs

location, staffs and cleanliness
10
The staffs are very attentive, knowing I am pregnant during my stay, they provided me and my husband with a room that is easy access to the swimming pool at ground level. The room is very clean and comfortable. Great location.
Susy T. Couples Indonesia, June 30, 2013
Wonderful staycation!

Big and nice room, superb service, centrally located.
9
We truly enjoyed our stay here. Nicely designed room with very comfortable bed. Service was fabulous, staffs are all very well trained and helpful. Just a bit disappointed with the breakfast. Really unexpected to see the crowd and and guests have to queue for their turn to take food. Too little space to cater to their hotel guests, and it's also a bit disorganized the way they arrange the tables and the buffet spread. There's still a room for improvement I believe.
Kelvin W. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2013
Good Short Stay

Clean, Big Bed, Good Location
8
Sin J. Groups Malaysia, June 30, 2013
weekend getaway, shopping trip

centrally located, near to shopping mall, convenient, attentive staff, clean room
8
It was a great stay, the hotel staffs are very friendly and attentive. The bed is not as comfortable as I thought it would be. However, the room is very spacious and clean. Overall, It's a good deal.
Saputra M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 29, 2013
Convenient hotel

Large room , close to orchard , close to public transportation
7.3
Good enough for rest after all day shopping , my family likes a noddle in the Taiwan restaurant in far east plaza next to the hotel , we can easily get taxi and bus there

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07