or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Damien B. Couples United Kingdom, August 5, 2013
Very pleased. Enjoyable stay.

Staff, room. Pools.
9
Very good. Clean, comfortable and well catered for. Old colonial building that has been looked after. Amazing staff.
Gary S. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
Room is Great, but morning breakfast not nice

Room, Centrally located at shopping mall and great service
7
the stay is good, but the design of the lobby of the hotel and the car park is some distant away. there is also no shelter from the lobby to car park.
Peter S. Couples Indonesia, August 5, 2013
good

good, lovely, bali
8
Good and good and good good good good good good good good good good good good good good good
Ha J. Business travelers South Korea, August 2, 2013
business trip. clean and large room

centerally located, clean, large room
10
colleagues and i stayed at goodwood part hotel for 3 days. the rooms were clean and large enough and location wise it was very easy to move around.
Bruno B. Business travelers France, August 2, 2013
A little bit of the past

Swimming pool, rooms, location
8.7
My second time in this hotel, one of the best experience ever in Singapore, rooms are beautiful, pool outstanding and very quiet while in the center of the city, of course you must pay the price for that.
Michael W. Families with older children Germany, August 1, 2013
Old, but nice and comfortable

The best was the large room, the old style well maintained building and the staff
8
We were very happy with everything. Loved the Old building in the center of the city and all its facilities. Staff was very good.
Hong F. Couples Malaysia, August 1, 2013
Luxury hotel in Singapore

location, large rooms , good service
8.7
Very pleased with the stay given the hotels good location and wide open space in a crowded city. Parking is very convenient and so is public transport. Lots of shopping and restaurants within walking distance ranging from food courts to fine dining. highly recommend this hotel
Vera F. Families with young children Indonesia, August 1, 2013
The jr suite is ideal for families with children

Large room, walking distance to Orchard Rd, classic architecture
7.3
There's easy access to Mt Elizabeth Rd for a shortcut to the east side of Orchard Rd.
Gwoliang N. Business travelers Singapore, July 31, 2013
OK Stay

not-too attentive staff, but central location makes up for it
7.3
Go K. Couples Singapore, July 31, 2013
nice hotel

good location, friendly staffs and nice suite room (pool view).
7.3
i enjoys my stay in goodwood hotel with my wife. i like the pool suite room as well, the room facing pool was very nice and relaxing indeed. but i do not like the toilet space, which to small and facilities was very old and i suggest for a upgrading. breakfast was not up to satisfaction during my 5 days stay in goodwood hotel, breakfast food are boring! food remains the same in every breakfast, i suggest goodwood hotel could spent sometime to upgrade the breakfast (such as nonya and asian food etc). the reasons i like staying st. regis was food and room. i like breakfast in st. regis osaka. breakfast was very creative and unique, nice breakfast setting and good chefs. room facilities in st. regis ( all regis hotels even in singapore) was comfortable and luxury. but will still go back to stay goodwood hotel again, hopefully the hotel directors will considerate all my suggestion of improvements! goodwood was a good hotel indeed. thank u for all servicing staffs during my stays in goodwood hotel. thank u.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B07