or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2139 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2139)
Sort by:
Andrew S. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 6, 2013
Second visit but disappointed this time

Location, price
7
We stayed at the hotel in late June/early July for 3 nights and loved it. Thus when we needed to go back to Singapore we decided to stay here again. We decided to spoil ourselves and upgrade our room category but were in fact disappointed and preferred the more spacious room we stayed in on our earlier visit. We had a cockroach on our balcony for the whole duration of our stay and the chamber man was not interested on the day when we returned late in the afternoon and he was in the process of "doing" our room. He was on a mobile call, didn't ring off to speak to us and generally was unable to communicate. We had been out early in the morning so were shocked to return late in the afternoon to discover our room still unmade. I had a severe problem one day when there was terrible rain - I waited for 45 minutes and they were still unable to get me a taxi. In the end they resorted to getting me a premium taxi but the charge from the hotel to the British Club of 50 SIN$ was I am told by locals extortionate. We would go back but we would stay in the cheaper room.
Irene O. Families with young children Indonesia, September 6, 2013
fun

centrally location, clean, great staff
8.7
fun
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, September 5, 2013
Great location with great cafe in the hotel

location, convenient, food
8
Kong Y. Business travelers Malaysia, September 3, 2013
Good & comfortable stay

Clean, comfortable & strategic location
9.3
Siew T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 1, 2013
Comfortable but could be better

Bed, tv, location
7.3
I think overall it's comfortable. However, there are a couple of things that disturbed my rest. 1) the ceiling fan: it creaks very loudly. For someone who can't take air con for a long time, I need the fan for ventilation. However I can't switch it on due to the noise and spent the night adjusting the temp. 2) design of the room: for a Chinese - especially during the 7th month - seeing staff knock on the door before entering and seeing the art work with clothes hanging bamboo (which resembles incense during prayers) highly disturbed me.
Theresa E. Couples Australia, September 1, 2013
Fabulous Stay, We'll Be Back!

Comfortable Beds, Clean, Amazing Afternoon Tea
9
We loved everything about the hotel, it's gorgeous. The only thing that let us down a little was the room service - it was very ordinary food considering the quality of the restaurants. That's my only complaint, the rest is divine.
Tanty Y. Business travelers Indonesia, August 30, 2013
Worth for the money spent

Clean, nice room and attentive staff
7.7
It was wonderful and relaxing. It's located very near to Orchard so after the business meeting is done, we can shop and wander around without any problem.
David L. Couples Indonesia, August 29, 2013
best location, clean room, friendly staff

clean, friendly, good location
8
It was excellent stay. It has friendly staff. Big and clean room.
Ezra A. Families with young children New Zealand, August 28, 2013
awesome

location, pool, cleanliness
9.3
great awesome i would go back..its clean the pool was excellent for a range of people....
Joshua B. Business travelers Australia, August 26, 2013
Great Hotel in a Fabulous Location

Location, Location, Location
8.3
I really enjoyed my stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel recently. I found a great rate on AGODA and stayed there for 3 nights over the weekend. The hotel is well located just off the Orchard Road shopping district and is close enought to be super convenient but far enough to be quiet. The hotel is set back off the main Scotts Road so its quiet. The pool area and lobby is well designed, modern but also classic. The rooms are large and roomy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08