Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2591 reviews

1945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
John S. Solo travelers United States of America, December 12, 2015
Perfect place = perfect stay

Newly renovated rooms, excellent space, and relaxing environment.
10
I lived in Singapore for a few years many years ago, dined there but never stated there. I regret not having done so before because I realize now that I've been missing out on the perfect place for many years.
Report this review
Ted S. Business travelers Australia, December 8, 2015
Rest time in Singapore

The junior suite, pool and breakfast
9.3
Thank you Goodwood we had 9 nights at the hotel, upgraded to a Junior Suite it was very quiet and spacious. Staff are very friendly and attentive. We will recommend you to others. Locality is great. Even thought you are really busy so many people enjoying High Tea and weddings we did not fine in intrusive at all we just marveled at how efficiently you operated.
Report this review
Steven W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2015
Quiet location yet close to Orchard Road

1. Location 2. Served good varieties for high tea 3. Great services
9
Pleasant and comfortable stay.
Report this review
Edward B. Couples Australia, December 7, 2015
Convenient location

Location, rooms, and pool.
8.3
Very good, as usual. This was our fifth visit.
Report this review
King C. Couples Malaysia, December 6, 2015
Nostalgic hotel

Great service, great food and great location!
9
Arrival was in a bit of mess coz it was raining heavily and we drove. Open car park was flooded, walk way from car park to lobby is not sheltered. The rest of my stay was perfect!
Report this review
Jeremy H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 6, 2015
historic hotel with modern approach

Locaton, guest swimmin guest swimming pool, room quality
8
Excellent. I thought the bed was rock hard but surprisingly I slept well on it. The balcony door to the inner sanctum pool was a great feature. Staff very helpful.
Report this review
Pieter G. Couples Netherlands, December 4, 2015
Pj graaf review

Location. Sleeping comfort
5.7
Terrible wifi quality. Expensive. No toilet shower.
Report this review
Paul M. Business travelers Sweden, December 4, 2015
Grand old place that is getting old

Ambience and court yard area
6.7
The hotel is nice but both rooms and social areas are getting old. While kept clean it is still not meeting expectations for a 5-star
Report this review
William C. Business travelers Canada, December 2, 2015
Misleading advertisig

clean
5
the stay was good but it was at the serviced apartment, not at the hotel. the advertising was very misleading. hotel rates are not comparable to serviced apartment rate. The apartment is quite a distance from the hotel, particularly when it rains
Report this review
Jason B. Business travelers Australia, December 2, 2015
Comfort and location

Location and service
8.7
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1945 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02