Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2053 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2053)
Sort by:
Raylene P. Couples Australia, July 9, 2013
Relaxing, a home away from home, comfortable

Lounge area to sit and relax, comfortable luxury room, friendly and helpful staff.
9.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel and would definitely stay there next time we are in Singapore. We knew Singapore about 30 years ago and the Goodwood Park Hotel has retained that 'old Singapore' style of comfort and pampering that we were looking for.
Lidya N. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2013
Delighted, comfortable and easy access

Location, awesome food and clean room
9.3
It was very comfortable. The room was very clean and tidy. Staffs were also attentive and helpful. The location of the hotel was superb as it was at the heart of most shopping malls.
Nasran Z. Couples Singapore, July 6, 2013
great experience for a historical hotel

good food, comfortable bed, location
7.7
room was abit small and the tv was not place directly in front of the bed like any other hotels. It was place on the right side. Breakfast is simple & nice.
Jakob S. Couples Netherlands, July 6, 2013
Luxurious ambiance in the heart of Singapore

Size and comfort of the room, quality of breakfast served and attentiveness staff
9
We received a free upgrade to a suite which made our stay even more comfortable then expected. The staff is very service minded. Easy location from which to explore the city and neighborhood. Perfect located in a charming colonial style building. Good value for good price! We enjoyed it!
Geraldine D. Business travelers Japan, July 4, 2013
Quiet haven next to shopping mania

quiet, spacious, good service
8.3
very nice room, too much business to enjoy the beautiful pools, Chinese restaurant was terrific, staff friendly,,,,agoda rate was terrific. So close to the Orchard Street shopping yet a quiet haven.... the spa is really next door, so access is more limited than the materials suggest. The Sunday tea seems to be quite the event!
Agnes A. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
like having a holiday in historical luxury...

Luxurious surrounding, historical atmosphere, and comfortable room
8.3
it was very good. friendly staff and comfortable surrounding. the design was very historical too... i love it!
Roy A. Couples Indonesia, July 3, 2013
Perfect

near shopping area, nice room, helpful staff
9.7
We love this hotel especially when we've arrive and check-in. Front office staff upgrade our room because we should early check out for another trip Bellboy very helpful near shopping center it is a walk-in distance Concierge help us to booked a taxi at 7.30 a.m Overall we very love this hotel
Esther Y. Couples Singapore, July 2, 2013
Not worth the price

Heritage look, friendly staff, 2 pools.
6
Room was normal and very far from front desk. Disappointed that tv is not positioned in front of bed. Thus you can't watch tv in bed. Very weird. Called them to rectify problem. Took 3 calls and 30mins before technician came to move tv cabinet slightly to angle to the bed. This expose all wires behind tv. Not nice! Open my door in the morning and saw pails and plastic bags left in corridor by cleaning staff. Not a pleasant sight. Buffet breakfast was limited. Lack variety. Upon check out, staff insist we pay for the breakfast. I told her its included in room price already. She merely rectified it with no apologies. They sent a small cake to our room as its our wedding anniversary which was nice but thats about it. Disappointing stay.
Michael B. Couples United Kingdom, July 2, 2013
Very comfortable

Location,value & clean
9
Very comfortable, convent , good value for money paid, staff of a high quality
Yu R. Couples Singapore, June 30, 2013
superb friendly staffs

location, staffs and cleanliness
10
The staffs are very attentive, knowing I am pregnant during my stay, they provided me and my husband with a room that is easy access to the swimming pool at ground level. The room is very clean and comfortable. Great location.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C01