or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2087 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2087)
Sort by:
Swee B. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

Pool, comfortable room and location
9.3
The best part was my room has balcony overlooking the pool, which was great and private for early morning swim; really friendly staff and quick service.
Chih-Wei H. Families with young children Taiwan, July 24, 2013
A great place to stay

Just 3 minutes to Orchard Rd. and MRT. Very convenient. It's a very quiet and neat place to enjoy your vacation.
9
Beautiful,Graceful,Clean, Convenient, Comfortable.
Poedjiono P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 24, 2013
Nice and comfort bedding

clean, comfort and close to any activities
8.3
Comfort bed, clean and good quality showers. The hotel staffs were all very helpful and friendly. We will definitely come back if the price is right. Agerge rate is expensive.
Elizabeth L. Couples United States of America, July 24, 2013
Great location, comfortable stay

Location, convenient to shopping, good restaurant
8.3
Excellent and relaxing stay -- away from the bustle of a big city.
Kan C. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 22, 2013
Comfortable room and nice swimming pool

High ceiling, nice bathroom and good swimming pool
8
We stayed in Goodwood Park Hotel for three nights. It is a big hotel with very comfortable rooms. But you may get lost easily for the first time as there are so many accesses and corridors to lead you to the hotel rooms. The room was very big and comfortable. I especially impressed the high ceiling of the room. One of the advantages to stay in the Goodwood Park Hotel is that it is very close to Orchard Rd from there you could reach all kind of shops and restaurants. There are two swimming pools in the hotel. We liked very much the one at the back which was a smaller pool but with deep water and comfortable seating surrounded by trees; it’s very private. We loved it very much. On the whole, we had a very nice stay at Goodwood Park Hotel and we would like to come to stay here again for our next trip to Singapore.
Ziying P. Groups Singapore, July 22, 2013
beautiful and clean room, great location

great location next to orchard road, clean and large rooms
9.3
Inge P. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2013
We enjoyed staying at this hotel

Great location, large room, friendly staff
8
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel, the locations is totally great, not in the middle of orchard where it is too crowded, but we can easily walk to orchard. The breakfast is not superb but it's ok.
Jing T. Groups Singapore, July 21, 2013
Spacious and cozy room.

Spacious, near to city, balcony
9
The room is spacious. Cleanliness can be better, especially bathroom and bathtub.
Jeslyn L. Couples Singapore, July 21, 2013
big and comfortable room with personal kitchen

location, staff friendliness, food
9.7
Big spacious room with balcony and kitchen. Big and comfortable bed and tv with good channels.
Peter R. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Lovely hotel but needs some attention

Location, Location, Location
7
Very pleasant but a few things need looking at. King Size bed is just two single beds pushed together so very uncomfortable with split down the middle. Old, high bath difficult to climb into to then take a very average shower while trying to manage a shower curtain! very 70's. And some parts of the walls and corridors need a spruce up, looking quite tired. Having said that, though, I would retun if the rate was right as the location is priceless.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B04