Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2631 reviews

1972 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2631)
Sort by:
Vincent K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Nothing Special

The location, because of the conference I was attending
6
Report this review
Vincent K. Business travelers Malaysia, September 26, 2014
Average Hotel

Was there because of conference
6
Report this review
Norshyzila M. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2014
best Hotel

Clean, good staff and nice view
8
Report this review
Poh H. Families with older children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Recommended Hotel To Stay

Helpful & Friendly Staffs & Comfortable & Clean Room & Good Location
9
We have a great time staying at Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore. The hotel is in a uniquely designed building. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and helpful. It is convenient staying at this hotel as it is only 8 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel.
Report this review
Jacelyn Y. Couples Singapore, September 21, 2014
Good Location but old hotel

near shopping mall, food, near mrt
5.3
I have booked a parklane studio. but i was disappointed at the design and the furnitures. it was old and dusty. the room look scary too. after that i requested to change to normal deluxe room. at first the receptionist told me its fully booked due to F1 event. but i checked on their website it is still available.
Report this review
Suan L. Business travelers Singapore, September 20, 2014
Best Hotel in Singapore

Great service, great location and great stay!
10
Great service, great location and great stay!
Report this review
Tubagus I. Families with young children Indonesia, September 17, 2014
feels like home.

location, staff, heritage
8.7
Report this review
Kraisorn T. Families with young children Thailand, September 15, 2014
great

free upgrade, large room, good location
9
Hotel sill in renovation period. Some color smell. But the staff upgrade us the bigger room. Very good location, near MRT.
Report this review
Sann C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 13, 2014
pleasant stay

large room, comfortable bed, nice environment
9.7
I booked the room for my ROM solemnization. Hotel staffs were helpful and attentive. The room is a bit old but everything still working well. The hotel is having renovation work till next year. I'm planning to give it a visit again after the renovation.
Report this review
Yngve F. Couples Norway, September 13, 2014
Wonderful

Food, service, cleanliness
10
Wonderful
Report this review
Previous page 401 - 410 of 1972 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05