My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1961 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1961)
Sort by:
Munsoo Y. Families with older children South Korea, May 15, 2013
Heritage site

Beautiful hotel
9
Misae K. Business travelers Japan, May 14, 2013
Comfotable Resort hotel in central city

ROOM SPACE BEAUTY
9.3
I got upgrated a room and we were very pleased to be offered. Since I moved out from Four Season hotel which wa typical hotel room, I wanted to have more relaxed environment. And very luckly they gave us this living room and separate bedroom and 2 bathroom unit. By opening windows, we could listed to Bird singing and water from swimming pool. We felt sooooo relaxed in the room. Stuffs are all frinedly. Definately will be back to your hotel again!
Allan A. Couples Australia, May 13, 2013
Great hotel in the old Colonial Style.

Has character, staff very friendly, close to everything but due to position doesn't feel like it
8
On check in our room was not available and we waited 2 hours to find us a room. Yes we were upgraded and received a complimentary drink but still annoying as they had 2 weeks notice. On check in we were asked at what time we were checking out. To me that is like having a friend arrive at your home and ask them when they are leaving.......it comes over as rude. I understand that they want to know the availability of rooms but it could be handled better
Amelia P. Families with young children Indonesia, May 12, 2013
comfortable place to stay in singapore

location, big room, balcony
9.7
Very good unique and comfortable hotel in a good location.
Lawrence M. Families with young children United States of America, May 12, 2013
Excellent & central

Price, room size, convenience
8.7
We greatly enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood. It is an oasis of calm immediately adjacent to the busy Orchard road shopping District. It is also centrally located for the Mt Elizabetyh Hospital. Our suite was exceptional for the Agoda price, and the pool area was very nice.
Victor W. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
Decent and comfortable hotel

Comfortable bed, great location and attentive staff
8
Heron K. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2013
average stay,nothing to shout about

location, food around its versinity and history about the hotel
6.3
communication problem with some staff .No late check out time was given. the rooms could have been better .
Yee O. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
WIFI use is charged daily. absurb!!

old but cosy atmosphere. reception area too nosiy & crowded esp during high tea.
8
ok but cld be better esp if WIFI is free N quieter t at front of lobby
Nur H. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Cosy apartment in the heart of Orchard Road

Location, room,
7.7
Heinz R. Business travelers Germany, May 9, 2013
Very nice

room, pool, garden
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C08