arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2678 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

THIN M.
Myanmar
November 03, 2014
Great location and worth for money
quiet place, near to central area, easy acess
nice to stay and staffs are very friendly.

Kim L.
Singapore
November 03, 2014
Goodwood
Location, quiet , nice building
Staffs are friendly and helpful Pool side room I stayed and alittle bit old. But overall are fine.

Ashok M.
Australia
November 03, 2014
Good
Location , Food, Transport
It was a very pleasant stay

Nabillah S.
Singapore
November 02, 2014
Staycation
The pool, the ambience and the bed!
We indeed picked the right hotel for my weekend retreat. Even though it was in town, we were very surprised by the peacefulness and the serenity provides by the atmosphere of the hotel. Away from the hustle of the city. Fantastic weekend!

OI W.
Malaysia
November 02, 2014
Quiet, comfortable and clean .
The best features of the hotel are the room, coffee house, and swimming pool and good shopping, opposite Isetan Scotts.
Very comfortable except, maybe the bed is too hard for me but I think it could be good for elderly people.

Stanley C.
Taiwan
November 02, 2014
Not a bad place to stay. Old school hotel
Location, bigger room, food is nice
Good

Phyllis L.
Singapore
October 29, 2014
Top-Notch Service
Service, cleanliness, location
I've been there twice to celebrate special occasions and twice i've been impressed with the service provided by one of the staff, Megan. She went out of her way to make my celebrations special on both occasions and I felt like royalty. The overall service provided by the rest of the staff was also impeccable. Service was always prompt, polite and very friendly, one of the best I've seen compared to other more famous and popular hotels in Singapore. For someone who is very particular about cleanliness, I've to say the room was very clean and quite well maintained. Definitely a place to stay to celebrate special occasions or for those looking for a place to relax.

Bingbing H.
Singapore
October 28, 2014
So so
The only good thing is the location
Not Chinese speaking friendly, everything in English , such as room service menu, guidelines, and notice letter . And answering service also nobody can speak Chinese. And some of the facilities in the room are faulty. Not worth the money

Tan Y.
Malaysia
October 28, 2014
clean, good location and beautiful hotel
clean, quite , good location
it close to cbd and the hotel just look like resort hotel, hospitably staffs , and tasty high tea.

robert T.
United States
October 28, 2014
great hotel
large rooms with all facilities