or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2266 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2266)
Sort by:
Tiffany L. Families with young children Singapore, November 15, 2013
The room is huge :)

The room has a kitchen, two floors and a tv everywhere
9
The hotel was great, the room was clean and surprisingly huge, a fantastic stay!
Sean B. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
A classic hotel in a great location

Great Location
8.7
This is an older hotel with a classic feel. A terrific location...close to Orchard road and an easy walk to the MRT.
Agustine P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2013
Totally worth it!

Great room, cleanliness, friendly staff.
9.3
Honestly, I stayed in the hotel because of my cousin's wedding in this Goodwood Park Hotel. So, it was the perfect stay. Overall, it was the perfect choice. Great room. Friendly & very helpful staff. Recommended.
Lesley R. Couples Australia, November 7, 2013
A special occasion made more special

the service, the quiet pool and the room
9.3
We enjoyed every moment at this hotel starting with the greeting at the lobby with friendly professional staff (including being escorted to our upgraded junior suite). We mentioned our anniversary and on the day we received a delicious cake in our room and at the restaurant that evening they spoiled us again. The food and drinks are definitely not cheap but for a special occasion we felt pampered and the food was delicious. We had 2 large bathrooms in our suite, a lovely king sized bed, a lounge room and plenty of space. The only (very small)complaint was that the lighting in the bathroom was too subtle for putting on make up! We enjoyed the smaller pool for relaxing as it was secluded and in a very attractive setting.
Christabel T. Couples Singapore, November 5, 2013
Extremely convenient, a great getaway =)

Very efficient and quick thinking staff with superb hospitality, location, smoking room availability
10
I enjoyed the stay immensely. Hotel offers a great selection of in-room dining and has great quality food. Cleanliness and efficiency of room clean ups were very satisfactory, and front desk staff were very very helpful and also very polite, professional and knowledgeable. The location I would say is one of the best in Singapore, and waiting for taxi pick ups without booking at this hotel lasts no more than 5 minutes, which is really efficient. Restaurants within the hotel's vicinity are top notch and overall, it feels like home, but in a more luxurious and 'one-stop' context. Perfect.
Sham W. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Happy and enjoyable

Clean, good food, friendly staffs
8
everything is good especially the good quality of the restaurant and café.
Christopher T. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Had a good stay.

Location, Big Room, Value for money.
8.3
Had a great stay at the hotel, The only compliant are the door knob are rusty and bathroom are kinda small. Other then that its a great hotel.
Yamada A. Business travelers Japan, November 3, 2013
Clean & relaxing room

location,low building,clean room
8
Near access to orchard gives enouth time to go arround in short time. Large nice & clean room was very confortable.
Reidy F. Solo travelers Ireland, November 2, 2013
Very welcoming and comfortable.

Large room, beautiful pool, lovely staff
9.3
It could not have been nicer. The staff were friendly and helpful and the room was extremely comfortable.
Bernard C. Families with young children Philippines, November 1, 2013
Quiet and Charming

Service, Charm and Peaceful
8
The staff was alert and courteous when we arrived. Not only were we allowed an early check in (we arrived at 1pm), we were also upgraded to a room with direct access to the pool. The room itself was spacious, though a bit dated. Nonetheless, it was quite suitable for our needs. The fact that there were only 2 floors in the hotel and we stayed on the first level was actually good as it allowed us very easy ingress and egress. The breakfast buffet spread was also adequate. The staff service was excellent as we were always greeted by someone whenever we pass by anyone of them in the hallways, entrance, etc. Location of the hotel is superb if you want to be near Orchard, but not too near. This allows you some peace and quiet, a little bit away from the bustling crowd along Orchard Rd. Overall, I would rate the stay as very good.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04