Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2632 reviews

1974 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2632)
Sort by:
Rajiv S. Families with older children India, August 18, 2014
a real disappointment

the location and nothing else
3.7
having stayed at the goodwood park for many years, i had migrated to other properties like the fullerton due to the unfriendly attitude of the staff and the poor quality of the rooms. the staff at the reception on seeing that it was an agoda booking was completely uncaring. they should be sealed and the rating of the hotel down graded. traveling over a million air miles a year and staying at properties the world over, the goodwood park would be the last hotel i would check-in even if it was the last hotel standing and that too, for free.
Report this review
Sam C. Couples Singapore, August 14, 2014
Best for romantic night

cozy, quiet yet next to orchard road
10
best choice ever!
Report this review
Diana L. Groups Singapore, August 10, 2014
StayCation

Location and speed in checking in.
5
My stay wasn't so pleasant as I feel that the staff attitude at the reception counter was bad. They were not very friendly to the visitors I brought. Room is old and dusty. Not worth the price for a 5star hotel. Swimming pool is small for a 5star hotel too. Don't think that I will stay here again.
Report this review
Yuko S. Business travelers Japan, August 8, 2014
Home away from home

The location, history, one of the few places in Singapore where one does not have to see any skyscrapers.
9
Truly a home away from home. A real retreat. Probably one of the very few places in Singapore where one does not have to see any skyscrapers. The Mayfair Pool is a real delight.
Report this review
Lai Y. Groups Hong Kong, August 7, 2014
hotel with history but a bit old

staff is nice, can add extra bed, Convenience Store nearby
6.3
I traveled with my parents. It's a bit old but the staff is nice. Good that I can arrange an extra bed so that I don't need to book an extra room. No breakfast is included as expected. You need to order for toothbrush by yourself. You need to take around 10-15mins to reach mtr station.
Report this review
Wai K. Families with young children Macau, August 3, 2014
good

good
8
Report this review
Laurensia A. Families with older children Indonesia, July 31, 2014
strategic location,very artistic property

room size,beautiful invironment,location
10
fantastic
Report this review
Shizuka T. Solo travelers Japan, July 30, 2014
The wind from AC was too strong.

Wide and clean room
8.7
Good and comfortable.
Report this review
Glen M. Families with young children Singapore, July 26, 2014
home away from home

big spacer hotel and good service always.
8
this is my 5 stay in goodwood. I love the hotel as property is big and not like the normal hotel of concrete jungle of tall building. doesn't make you feel like over crowded. room is big and staff are very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Ricky S. Couples Indonesia, July 24, 2014
nice atmosphere and quiet environment

clean, close to city and friendly staff.
8.7
Quiet nice surrounding, clean room and surprisingly quiet room considering a hotel at the city area.
Report this review
Previous page 441 - 450 of 1974 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02