arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2678 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

4.7 Will Z.
Australia
October 08, 2014
Small room with a bad smell
front reception staff, the Min Jiang Restaurant, Pool
Overall, the room was small even though i paid for an upgraded deluxe room, the 3 nights we were there the room had a really bad smell which refused to go away. The staff tried but failed to clear this. So this made our stay not so good.

8 lim W.
Malaysia
October 07, 2014
Great hotel
good location, price,big room
overall is ok for me. very good location.

8 valerie W.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Staycation
Service cleanliness good location
At a very good location , easily find food at Far East , many other shopping areas very convenient Also very good staff there with good quality toiletries . You can find one of the best durian puff at the hotel too !

6.3 Choon C.
Singapore
October 07, 2014
Poor room amenities
Nothing much
no basic toiletries like toothbrush and toothpaste, shower cap, shaver and so on. Furnitures are old and smelly and the bed/ mattress sink in the middle.

9.3 boon K.
Malaysia
October 06, 2014
great location
good food, location and friendly staffs
superb, cant complaint

9.3 Nigel B.
United Kingdom
October 06, 2014
Great hotel
Location, price
Great

9 robert T.
United States
October 06, 2014
great place great people
the helpfulness of the staff My room was moved to one with a view, and chief Concierge Mr Reuben was most helpful
IT was great and best stay in Singapore in a long tme.

7.3 Mr L.
Indonesia
October 05, 2014
Nice staff, clean and great location
Near ochard road, big room ans clean
I will book this hotel again when i am back to Singapore

7.7 YunQian H.
China
October 05, 2014
Very old hotel
Location
Disappointed.

8.3 Eda C.
Singapore
October 04, 2014
bad experience
Room decor, room space and location
I booked this hotel for my birthday because i just loved the location and how pretty the rooms looked. However, i am surprised by how this hotel manages custormers who are having a party. I have to say i was alittle upset when they insisted my guest have to leave when it was only 9pm. They insisted that no parties are allowed in the hotel but to my surprise, quite a few rooms was having a birthday party as well. I have to say the staff performance i received was not satisfying.