arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2678 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Staff Performance 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

10 ronald K.
United Kingdom
October 03, 2014
Our review
Location, Staff appearance and aproachability in all areas from arrival to departure.Hotal atmoaphere
Excellent no problems highly rated in all aspects Would go again

10 Hazel K.
Singapore
October 02, 2014
Local hosting a huge party
Staff, efficiency, cleanliness
I took a room at the Goodwood Park Hotel as I was hosting a 50th birthday bash for my mother at one of the function rooms. Upon my arrival, as I was armed with boxes of decoration stuff and flowers, the concierge immediately came forward to offer assistance and helped to offload my burden. Check-in was smooth and efficient and they showed me to my room immediately, sending the other bell-boy ahead to the function room with my stuff. The room was huge and decadent, reminiscent of the old 60's days but modern in terms of facilities and comfort. We ordered room service and it arrived promptly, with the soup still piping hot. I could not ask for anything more during my stay in this hotel. Thank you Mr Hassan and the rest of the staff for making it a memorable evening for my family and I.

6 serene Y.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Slight Disappointment
Location, Quiet environment
Stay in a junior suite, good size but TV set is located outside the bedroom which was abit inconvenient. Decor and concept of the room is traditional and not very kids friendly. All the rest were fine, with nice coffee machine, welcome fruits and nuts and generally friendly staffs. Comparing to Dining places that need to be paid for like Gordon Grill where we had dinner and the High Tea that i frequent...Breakfast buffet was really not up to standard though

8 Norshyzila M.
Malaysia
September 29, 2014
best Hotel
Clean, good staff and nice view

8 YURY B.
Indonesia
September 29, 2014
good hotel
nice,comfort,clean
good

10 XIAOLEI L.
China
September 27, 2014
Best Choice for a tropical Christmas
Location, nice staff, and design
One of the best hotel located at the most central of Singapore. 5 minutes walk to Orchard Road.

5.3 Jacelyn Y.
Singapore
September 25, 2014
Good Location but old hotel
near shopping mall, food, near mrt
I have booked a parklane studio. but i was disappointed at the design and the furnitures. it was old and dusty. the room look scary too. after that i requested to change to normal deluxe room. at first the receptionist told me its fully booked due to F1 event. but i checked on their website it is still available.

7.7 Raymond T.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
decent studio size
clean, big studio room, privacy

9 POH S.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Recommended Hotel To Stay
Helpful & Friendly Staffs & Comfortable & Clean Room & Good Location
We have a great time staying at Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore. The hotel is in a uniquely designed building. The room is clean and comfortable. The hotel staffs are attentive, friendly and helpful. It is convenient staying at this hotel as it is only 8 minutes walk to Orchard Road. Overall, we are satisfied with our stay at this hotel.

8.7 JAIME M.
Spain
September 21, 2014
Lovely historical hotel
Location, ambiance and food