My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1956 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1956)
Sort by:
Ratnavelu K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Plesant

Centrally located, heritage hotel and great staff
8.7
Weiying L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2013
Great location in town

Gordon grill restaurant, great clean huge rooms, walking distance to main shopping area in orchard
8
Yat K. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2013
stay there just like back to 1950, so lovely. We l

food, room, staffs service
9
Dylan M. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2013
Fantastic place

Location Very Friendly Staff Fantastic food
10
Carol W. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2013
Best hotel in Singapore

low-rise, spacious room, nice design
9.7
My dad comes to Singapore every month to visit us and will check-in at a hotel every time so he can be close to the town. This has been the best stay ever! He insists on staying here for every time he visits.
Lim B. Business travelers Singapore, March 20, 2013
Very nice, very interesting history,well located

Quiet, good service and clean
7.3
Loqman H. Couples Singapore, March 19, 2013
Great hotel.

Location, Huge rooms
7
Brandon N. Couples Singapore, March 16, 2013
A distinct sense of serenity near the city.

Super spacious room, located very near the and convenient stores, unforgettable durian delights.
9.7
My first heritage hotel and I can't wait for my next stay. The room is huge, the windows can be opened and I can switch on a ceiling fan. There's nothing like waking up to fresh air in the morning. The toilet was a little vintage luxury feel, which I enjoyed. It was cosy. In fact, the room feels very homely with a sofa, a lazy chair and a vanity table and still a lot of space to walk about. Definitely planning to stay for a much longer time the next round.
Jazreel H. Business travelers Indonesia, March 12, 2013
Will stay at this Hotel again for my next trip

A strategic location nearby shopping centre, Clean environment and rooms. Good service.
9
Jamie M. Families with older children New Zealand, March 11, 2013
Nice convenient location, large spacious rooms

the location, the room and the pools & gym
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06