Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Yee O. Couples Singapore, May 11, 2013
WIFI use is charged daily. absurb!!

old but cosy atmosphere. reception area too nosiy & crowded esp during high tea.
8
ok but cld be better esp if WIFI is free N quieter t at front of lobby
Nur H. Groups Singapore, May 11, 2013
Cosy apartment in the heart of Orchard Road

Location, room,
7.7
Heinz R. Business travelers Germany, May 9, 2013
Very nice

room, pool, garden
7.7
Pavel K. Solo travelers Singapore, May 9, 2013
Great service - affordable cost

Service, location. cost
8.3
Sung Y. Families with young children South Korea, May 9, 2013
old passioned

location, good food
6.7
good to stay, nice location, good service, shopping...near orchard
Murray M. Couples United Kingdom, May 9, 2013
Nice colonial hotel

Gordon grill, colonial feel, pool area
7
Nice old hotel, colonial feel, we were upgraded to a suite room, however rooms in the older wing are in need of a bit of a makeover - albeit fine and reasonably well appointed. Old Tv's with poor picture why? A very good concierge who is very helpful, other staff less warm and welcoming but no problems there. The breakfast was additional along with wifi which we didnt opt for as had a few late nights. The food outlets are excellent - Gordon Grill, Min Jiang, the Japanese restaurants and the high tea - all very good quality. Even the bar menu which we had one late suppertime around the pool had well executed local cuisine as well as the usual traveller options.
Noriko H. Families with older children Japan, May 8, 2013
High end hotel in affordable price

location, quality of staff and atomosphere
9
Steven M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 7, 2013
Elegant and Colonial Five star

Restaurants, location and size of rooms
8.3
Jill D. Couples Australia, May 7, 2013
Good not brilliant. Noisy guests.

Position, garden and not too big
6.3
We have stayed here several times and were disappointed this time. We had noisy people in the room next door and outside in the pool area. On several nights it was impossible to sleep. That has not happened before. Also we had a serious sewage smell in our bathroom. The drain in the floor was constantly smelling and I had to keep pouring water down it dilute the odour. We are rerular visitors to Singapore and actually decided this time we will not return to The Goodwood Park.
Charles T. Couples Singapore, May 5, 2013
A nice and comfortable stay in a heritage property

Location, comfort and ambiance
8.3
Overall a pleasant experience. Check-in was fast and painless. Room was surprisingly generous in size and very pleasantly decorated. Only three things need improvement: 1. housekeeping staff response was unusually slow; took almost 20 minutes to deliver my shaving kit 2. breakfast spread was a disappointment 3. inflexible check-out time. I asked to check out at 1 pm but was told I must give up room at 12 noon due to large Japanese contingent checking in the next day. The duty manager (a Japanese woman)could have been more accommodating.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C03