or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2244 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2244)
Sort by:
Nik A. Couples Malaysia, August 25, 2013
Pleasantly Surprised

The room, the deep pool & the food
9.3
Good clean rooms. The shower in the bathtub was slightly narrow though, even for an Asian. But would definitely stay here again.
Valeza N. Couples Indonesia, August 22, 2013
Overall content during the stay

Comfortable bed, quiet surrounding, and quite nice food room service
5.7
The Hotel and the room which I stayed are not appropriate to be called 5 star Hotel if its not going under renovation anytime soon. Some items in the room such as closet, main room door, flat screen were quite already damaged before check in, and lobby carpet is quite untidy and leaved many stain spots. I would consider come back after the renovation.
Felix B. Business travelers Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Good Stay

Huge room, good service, clean room
7.3
Good location and near MRT. Good service and clean room
Derek J. Couples Australia, August 20, 2013
Friendly,comfortable I but a bit dated

Cleanliness, staff, position
8.3
The Goodwood Park is a beautiful colonial building presently undergoing renovation, The work is unobtrusive and I am sure when complete it will be back to its original glory. The rooms are a good size with high ceilings, quiet surroundings, comfortable beds and very clean . The staff are gracious and helpfull. There are two nice usable swimming pools. The menu is basic but the food is fairly good. We would stay there again.
Yolanda S. Solo travelers Indonesia, August 19, 2013
excellent

good design annd confomtable hotel, the location, and the helpfull staff
9
I was very satisfied, and i will stay at Goodwood Park Hotel again everytime I visit Singapore
Adam B. Couples United States of America, August 19, 2013
Very friendly, great location, clean / brightrooms

Very friendly, great location, clean / brightrooms
9
A great old colonial hotel that evokes the past of Singapore. My wife and I stayed for a night during our honeymoon and experienced fantastic service - even an upgrade to a junior suite! The room was very nice, with a view of the more private pool. The afternoon tea was excellent, if not a little high priced. The only issue and it is a small one - is that the bed was incredibly hard.
Daphne G. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
Quite surrounding

good environment, spacious, large bed
7.3
Ralph W. Couples Australia, August 14, 2013
Luxury Hotel with Character

Location, Character and Comfortable Rooms
9.3
Chow S. Families with older children Singapore, August 12, 2013
Great

convenience, excellent service, wide spac
10
Feeling of home. Staff offer good choices for consideration and provided updated information about Singapore.
Catherine M. Couples Australia, August 10, 2013
Nice but disappointing room

Staff very friendly, Hotel will kept and clean, Nice pools
7.3
Having booked a junior suite we were somewhat disappointed to have a dark room with no views. The staff were great and even made a courtesy room (which was much nicer than our room) available for us to shower in after checkout and prior to leaving for the airport. It has a nice old world feeling about it and happy staff many of whom have been there for a long time

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C06