or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2179 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2179)
Sort by:
Peter S. Business travelers Hungary, November 1, 2014
an average 4-star hotel

comfortable bed quick check-in friendly staff
8
I was quite disappointed with my hotel choise in Singapore. This hotel is not a colonial historical hotel as it promotes itself. Nothing left of the old charm. I feel it has no special character or soul. Rooms are ok but nothing luxurious. Bathroom is small without separate shower. Pool side suites have no own terraces just a door opening to the pool area. Breakfast ok but nothing fancy mostly the basic staff: few hams and cheese, egg, bacon, miso soup....horrible f&b service by the pool. Staff is friendly and professional! Overall hotel is ok nothing to complain about but I would not go back again.
Oi K. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2014
Quiet, comfortable and clean .

The best features of the hotel are the room, coffee house, and swimming pool and good shopping, opposite Isetan Scotts.
8.7
Very comfortable except, maybe the bed is too hard for me but I think it could be good for elderly people.
Nabillah S. Families with young children Singapore, November 1, 2014
Staycation

The pool, the ambience and the bed!
9
We indeed picked the right hotel for my weekend retreat. Even though it was in town, we were very surprised by the peacefulness and the serenity provides by the atmosphere of the hotel. Away from the hustle of the city. Fantastic weekend!
Ashok M. Couples Australia, November 1, 2014
Good

Location , Food, Transport
9.3
It was a very pleasant stay
Stanley C. Business travelers Taiwan, October 31, 2014
Not a bad place to stay. Old school hotel

Location, bigger room, food is nice
8.3
Good
Ong K. Couples Singapore, October 30, 2014
good stay

good service, room comfort, huge room
7.7
was glad that I choose this hotel for short staycation. will come back again
Neroli B. Couples Australia, October 30, 2014
The little things let Goodwood Park down

service when we needed a room after checkout to shower before travelling, the location is good, the bed was comfortable
6.3
Unfortunately the room smelled heavily of cigarette smoke. This really put us of. The room was an upgrade but not one we appreciated. The air-con was noisy, noises were easily heard from the corridor like banging doors, the bathroom light switch is outside the bathroom which can be disturbing at night, tv information on the screen was static. Really, with so much competition, Goodwood Park could improve these little things and be so much better.
Phyllis L. Couples Singapore, October 28, 2014
Top-Notch Service

Service, cleanliness, location
9
I've been there twice to celebrate special occasions and twice i've been impressed with the service provided by one of the staff, Megan. She went out of her way to make my celebrations special on both occasions and I felt like royalty. The overall service provided by the rest of the staff was also impeccable. Service was always prompt, polite and very friendly, one of the best I've seen compared to other more famous and popular hotels in Singapore. For someone who is very particular about cleanliness, I've to say the room was very clean and quite well maintained. Definitely a place to stay to celebrate special occasions or for those looking for a place to relax.
Bingbing H. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
So so

The only good thing is the location
5.3
Not Chinese speaking friendly, everything in English , such as room service menu, guidelines, and notice letter . And answering service also nobody can speak Chinese. And some of the facilities in the room are faulty. Not worth the money
Veriyanto G. Families with young children Indonesia, October 26, 2014
Holiday trip

room, location and ambience
7.7
Overall is good and nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A07