Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2633 reviews

1974 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2633)
Sort by:
Ean L. Families with older children Malaysia, December 27, 2015
Holiday Home away from Home

The room overlooking the garden and pool; location; room comfort.
7.7
It had been a good stay, would have been perfect, if not for the following : 1) Sound of trolleys pushed by staffs just outside the surrounding areas of the room, so early in the morning. Not so conducive for a good rest. 2) The pool was not as clean as expected. Dried leaves from the day(s) before found still floating around the same spots the following day. Tiles are rather old. 4) The large mirror facing the bed is not so acceptable to us. Otherwise, we are happy with the hotel. Great for family as well as couple for holiday. We love the feeling of having a cup of coffee in our sitting room overlooking the greens and blue sky. When the time is right, we just walk out front to the pool! Feeling just like home. We shall definitely return when we visit Singapore again.
Report this review
Christina D. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 27, 2015
Options nearby Orchard

The hotel facade, room interior and staff performance
9
Have not been here for a while, last time I stayed was in 2010. Other than the lobby which I found a bit chaotic due to proximity to dining room, I found this hotel is excellent. The location is not far from shopping malls, nearby far east plaza. Thumbs up for staff hospitality. I would be back for sure!
Report this review
Ang M. Groups Singapore, December 26, 2015
Nice convenient hotel

Convenient clean affordable
8.7
Nice hotel. I am thankful for the free upgrade to a suite. Hotel was a lil old and check in was slow. The rest are all good
Report this review
Yuan H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 26, 2015
nice and pleasant hotel

good location, nice ambiences and great service
7.7
awesome
Report this review
Zhenjian L. Couples Singapore, December 25, 2015
Good Hotel near Orchard Shopping Belt

Good Location, comfy and big suite
7
Report this review
Ying H. Groups Singapore, December 25, 2015
A Wonderful Christmas Stay with love ones

fully equipped kitchenette, clean, comfortable
7.3
I had a 2d1n stay at goodwood park hotel from 24/12-25/12. The service was good and they provide unlimited complimentary carpark. Location is good as it is situated at Orchard. The Kitchenette is well equipped with pans, pots, ovens, dishwashing liquid etc. The hotel is clean and comfortable and is a good place for quiet getaways with your love ones. Will definitely book this hotel again.
Report this review
Rulei W. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2015
Kaye

Friendly staff
6.7
Good location, friendly staff, room is not so big
Report this review
Francois R. Business travelers France, December 22, 2015
Completely overrated property

Location, food, and leaving it!
6
Shabby rooms, bad housekeeping, noisy, no intimacy, this is not an heritage hotel, neither a five star hotel. It is leaving from its reputation and not offering much. Very happy to move out to the excellent nearby Hyatt.
Report this review
Richard B. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2015
Was a awesome staycation

The service was good, the food, the room was very spacious and more than what we expected
10
Was an awesome staycation
Report this review
Michael E. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2015
Excellent hotel.

Service, room size, charm.
9.7
My stays at the Goodwood Park are always excellent. This is a superior hotel.
Report this review
Previous page 41 - 50 of 1974 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07