arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2678 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2678 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.8 Steve W.
Australia
April 11, 2016
Located on Orchard Rd
Full of life. Very close to Far East Shopping Centre. Room was big and comfy and very friendly staff.

9.2 Chee H.
Singapore
April 08, 2016
Serene in the City
I like the location of the Hotel. It is situated in the City Central but yet you find tranquility in its premises, as it is located at the verge of the bustling street. The foreign staff attended to me professionally. I felt comforable!

10 Husham S.
Maldives
April 06, 2016
Excellent
Nice location. Excellent

8.4 Megan C.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
20th Birthday
From reading all of the reviews about group gathering . Im pleased to say that not everything was true . the staff are kind and understanding . the place was awesome and i had a really good stay . a blessed 20th birthday ;-)

8.8 Jose B.
Spain
March 30, 2016
Excellent base to explore Singapore
Walking distance from Orchard, and all its shopping and transportation possibilities, this hotel is an excellent place for a Singapore vacation. Second visit with our two very young kids and will definitely go back next time in Singapore.

9.7 lim T.
Singapore
March 28, 2016
Comfy staycation
Excellent staff , comfortable room and environment
Excellent staycation I can say. The staff are professional and knowledgeable with their field.

3.6 KIM H.
Malaysia
March 28, 2016
BAD CUSTOMER SERVICE
Whenever I called for room service, they never meet up to my expectation. I only requested for 2 additional sets of shower gel but they only sent in 1 set. The next morning i called in to request for something else, in return they question me why do i need it for.

5.6 Celine S.
France
March 24, 2016
Good but desapointing
Standards doesn't reach the quality expected nowadays. Very dates equipment. Old fashion service not reactive.

8 ADELINE S.
Singapore
March 21, 2016
Pleasant stay
Room facilities, cleanliness and spacious

9 Lim F.
Singapore
March 18, 2016
Good but can be better
Big rooms, beautiful pool, excellent location
Excellent location right beside Far East Plaza and a short walk away from Ion Orchard and Tangs Plaza. I am not a big fan of the vintage look. The hotel can do more to make it look more modern. The lifts are incredibly small and unstable. Can be quite scary for a claustrophobic person. The rooms however, are huge and clean.