or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2091 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2091)
Sort by:
Vanessa L. Groups Singapore, September 7, 2014
Great location, great food and pleasant stay

location, large room, kitchenette
7
We stayed at the Parklane suites apartments, which is separate block from the main hotel at Goodwood park. The stay was pleasant and the room was relatively big with good amenities. Only problem was the parking was very limited, even with the apartment suites we didn't have enough lots and were asked to exit the car park to look to parking elsewhere, per entry rate is $5 so must becareful of parking there.
Ed V. Couples United States of America, September 4, 2014
Nice stay at Goodwood

Historical character , welcoming & friendly staff, convenient location
9
Charming with historical features preserved , yet modern rooms and amenities . Beautiful swimming pool .Clean , pleasant room .Wonderful staff, close to Train MRT
Van Q. Families with young children Vietnam, September 2, 2014
Holiday remark in GoodWood Park Hotel.

Service, Facilities, Location.
8.7
We had a great time in our holiday with GoodWood Park Hotel. it was comfortable, safe and fresh.
Xu Z. Couples China, September 1, 2014
good location, good service

location, service, cleaness
9
generally good experience, comfortable and spacious room, good service, really month-worthy staying. one thing not comfortable but not due to the hotel, the lift box is too small, maybe the building is old and historical.
Steven W. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2014
Spacious and Comfortable room.

Spacious room, great hospitality and just off the bustling Orchard Road.
8.3
A pleasant stay. Good facilities and good restaurants too.
Jaime R. Business travelers Spain, August 31, 2014
Lovely historical hotel

Location, ambiance and food
8.7
Judy R. Couples Australia, August 31, 2014
Gracious service

Polite and sincere service Prompt no fuss attention to our needs Location excellent
9.3
First class hotel elegant and polite service Location excellent staff able to assist with any requests A great place to stay if you are looking for a nice hotel with traditional hospitality values
Jin C. Couples Singapore, August 31, 2014
Close to shopping

Room cleanliness, comfort and close to shopping
7.3
Angus F. Couples Canada, August 31, 2014
nice location n relax

location, pool amd fpod
9
Beng S. Families with older children Malaysia, August 31, 2014
Home away from home

Very helpful and caring staff
8.3
Its our return stay and we are always happy with our stay except this time our room is very close the ballroom where there was a wedding. It was a bit noisy.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06