Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2047 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2047)
Sort by:
Gregory T. Families with young children Australia, July 10, 2014
A stones throw away from Orchard Rd and quiet

The attentiveness of the staff, the location, the cleanliness of the rooms and building
8.7
We stayed at Goodwood Park in July 2014. This was a family holiday with our seven year old daughter. The hotel staff were simply amazing. They went out of their way to provide exceptional service . The room service was very quick (15mins max). The position of the hotel is so close to Orchard Rd yet set in beautiful gardens and quite peaceful (a lovely thing to come back to after a days shopping!). I would suggest not to bother with the breakfast. It is only OK - not exceptional. Do yourself a favour and how to Wild Honey in Scott's Square (4th floor I think). I would recommend this hotel to all types of travellers but not ones that what to partake in some relaxing spa time as the prices are exorbedent to say the least, check their website! All in all, a fabulous holiday because of the service and incredible pastries. Try out their High Tea :-)
Tegan H. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2014
Absolutely suberb

The staff were friendly and accommodating, just wonderful people, the hotel itself is elegant and well preserved, my room could not have been better!
9.7
Valerie P. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 4, 2014
Well located European Old Style Business Hotel

Quiet surroundings, close to good local restaurants, good location
7.7
A well positioned hotel, close to good restaurants with easy access to other parts of town in relatively quiet surroundings
Gek E. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2014
Good Stay

Location, Clean rooms, Service good
6.3
Chi C. Couples Hong Kong, July 2, 2014
Excellent place in singapore

Large & clean room, location very close to MRT
9
Great location on busiest Orchard Road, but comfortable and quiet room provided. I booked Split level studio room, room is very spacious, providing very good value of money. Awesome to live in a heritage.
Emile K. Families with young children Norway, July 1, 2014
Ok hotel, central but expensive and rarher small r

Close to center, pool
6.3
Ok hotel but after arriving from bangkok a lot less value for money.
Chandra L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2014
elegant cottage feel in the middle of city

spacious,green and easy access
7.3
good wood park hotel was built in the middle of city park.surrounding by trees and greenary.but still walking distance to shopping mall around.the nearest shopping mall is far east plaza and behind got the access to york hotel can walk to paragon.with a 2 storey room its consider big for traveller with children and family.
Jie B. Couples Singapore, June 29, 2014
Great night at Goodwood Park Hotel

The service was excellent, the rooms were great, and the location is near to the city center,
9.3
We stayed at the hotel for one night, checking in at 2pm. However, there were some issues with room availability and the customer service rep immediately brought us to a bar to enjoy complimentary beer while we waited. As the hotel knew that it was my girlfriend's birthday, they offered a complementary cake to celebrate her birthday. On top of their attentive service, the room itself was pretty much as you would expect from a hotel of this stature. Though I must add, their bathrooms were missing toothpaste and toothbrushes which we thought was a given. We also encountered an unusual practice during our stay. Shortly after checking into our room, while we were settling down and resting. One of the staff knocked on our door asking if "everything [was] okay". My immediate thought was if I should be expecting anything bad? The next morning at around 10am before checking out. Another staff also came and asked if we had purchased anything from the mini bar which was pretty odd as I had expected the front desk staff to be handling such issues. But then again, all these random incidents can be mitigated by turning on the Do Not Disturb sign. So, it was silly of me to not turn the sign on. Overall, the excellent and attentive customer service certainly makes up for the minor incidents.
Jessica N. Groups Singapore, June 29, 2014
Pleasant and cosy stay

Location, spacious size of the room & it has bathtub
7.7
A full facilities 5 star hotel, we had a pleasant stay. The hotel is a little old though.
Ericia C. Couples Singapore, June 28, 2014
Awesome!!

Location, Service, Food
8.3
Cosy, comfortable, feels like home. Quiet for couples.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A02