or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2272 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2272)
Sort by:
Janicia C. Families with young children Singapore, December 23, 2014
best surroundings.

firstly the staff were all friendly . The staff service was quick to help . The enviroment was great.
8.3
Great
Siti S. Families with young children Malaysia, December 23, 2014
excellent

cleanliness and relaxing
10
Good..awesome
Hui M. Couples Malaysia, December 22, 2014
Wonderful stay

Its people, facilities and food
10
It was a great stay with wonderful room facilities. The hotel never fail in delighting us, a returning customer.
Lim B. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
great hotel

spacious room, privacy, home feel
8
great place and location. clean
Richard B. Couples Singapore, December 21, 2014
Had a good time

The hotel was very near town area as in literally can walk to town, the room was big and comfortable. Lastly the room even had a fan which make it felt like home.
10
Pui Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
The staff are very helpful and friendly. The bath

Staff, location, price.
8.7
Beng S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 21, 2014
Hotel I always go back to

Location, food and very helpful staff
8.7
I always stay at the hotel when I go to Singapore and am always very happy with my stay but the last couple of time my stay have not been as pleasant due to wedding receptions that are crowding the lobby and wedding banquets that are very noisy! For both occasions I was given a room that is very close to the banquet hall, sad....
Ming K. Couples Hong Kong, December 21, 2014
Nice Hotel

Spacious Room, Well Decorated & Nice Staff
3.3
The room is spacious and well decorated. The hotel is about 10-min walk away from Orchard MRT station. If you have a car or take taxis all the time, that would be perfect. If not, you have to consider the hot weather and heavy rains of the tropical city.
Lalithaa L. Solo travelers Singapore, December 21, 2014
birthday staycation

pool side view, spacious room and nice bathroom area
5.7
i had an amazing time during my birthday staycation. loved my 2 nights there
Choo C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 20, 2014
Disappointed
3.7
Lousy room condition with least customer oriented hotel staff

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B08