or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Jonathan T. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2014
Very nice and comfortable stay

Cleanliness, ease of travel from airport, room is big
8.7
I enjoyed the newly designed and renovated room. However, the construction nearby, of which the hotel has made mentioned of, did affect the view outside.
Clement N. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Excellent staff outweighed the dated furnishings

Staff service.
8.7
Excellent.
Syahidah Y. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Not So Great

Spacious Room
6.7
The room was dusty and reminded me more of a chalet than a hotel room.
Kanjana W. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2014
Lovely staff in an old stlye singaporean buildings

Great service. Beautiful architecture. Nice french restaurant
8
It was such a nice stay at Goodwood park hotel. Staff are very helpful. Spacious rooms with swimming pool view. The hotel itself is not on Orchard road but a short walk there. we were too lazy to walk so we just take taxis everywhere.
Chris B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Very Good

Pools, Staff, proximity
8.3
ery good - will be staying there again.
Wun M. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
Elegant accommodation in the middle of city

Elegant and nice rooms, helpful staff, quite convenient
9.3
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good

food, clean and good service
8
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Happy and comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, Comfortable place
10
I had a great stay in Goodwood Park. It is centrally located, i can walk to the nearest shopping malls to shop for stuffs i want and even walkable to any place in Orchard. Adding onto that was the staff was really helpful and it caters 24 hrs help to all of us. I am glad that i stayed there after my rom. Having said that, my husband was really happy with it and said that we will be coming back again. Great choice to choose from.
Albertus W. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2014
A pleasant resort hotel in the middle of city

Good location, good interior/exterior and spacious room
8.7
Spacious, nice and clean room with resort atmosphere. Good location for citywalk/shopping. Very recommended.
Richard O. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2014
Excellent

Location and excellent value for money
10
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A08