Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2036 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2036)
Sort by:
Hock C. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
same as any other 4/5 stars hotels in same vicinty

good location,easy parking,low density
6.7
It would be user friendly and convinent to guests to provide internet access to the rooms
Keith T. Couples Australia, April 12, 2013
Comfortable in an old style colonial hotel

Spacious, comfortable
8.3
Met our requirements, also had good Japanese restaurants
Wiwik A. Couples Indonesia, April 12, 2013
been satisfying...

a historical landmark in Singapore, culturally interesting and clean room.
8
Sihua S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 11, 2013
Great food, good service, price appropriate to the

Great food, good service, price appropriate to the location
10
We were staying at the hotel and normally never eat at a Hotel restaurant. But word of mouth was that this was worthwhile and I'm very glad we did. As withn the hotel, everything they do here is classy, from the food to decor to service. You don't feel you're in a busy food factory as many places in Singapore do. Go and enjoy
Sarbiah I. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2013
Relaxing stay,cosy hotel

Quiet,good location,friendly staff
8
Karen T. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Pleasant, warm and efficient service

The staff are warm, friendly and out to please. The hotel met our expectations.
8.7
Norbert B. Couples Germany, April 7, 2013
Dated but still good

Centrally located, friendly staff, nice pool
7.7
Beautiful hotel, centrally located, five minute walk to Orchard. The hotel lobby is airy but furniture is dated, same accounts for the rooms, they need an upgrade. But all is clean and the staff is friendly. I would stay again
Steven W. Couples Malaysia, April 7, 2013
Nice clean room in a quiet surrounding. Relaxing

Big and clean room. In the hub of acitivites and yet exclusive and located in a quiet surrounding .
8
A good place to relax in busy Singapore. Good restaurants within hotel
Michael C. Solo travelers Australia, April 6, 2013
Another pleasant break in Singapore

It is convenient to the city; it is a classical, non hi-rise building; the staff are capable and friendly without being intrusive.
9.7
I enjoy staying at this hotel and will continue to do so on future visits to Singapore.
Heesook L. Couples South Korea, April 4, 2013
Good experience at a historical hotel

Friendly staff, good location for shopping, cleanness
8.3
It was a good experience except that the bathroom was uncomfortably small.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B03