Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee Lounge Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon Grill Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland Bar Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deli Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - Bathroom Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level Studio
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2591 reviews

1945 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2591)
Sort by:
Meg H. Families with young children United States of America, May 4, 2014
Great customer service, nice accommodations

The staff at the hotel were very friendly and helpful. Our room was spacious and well appointed. The swimming pool near the suites was very nice.
9.7
We enjoyed the Goodwood Hotel very much. The staff was great and the location was good. There are many restaurants and shops within walking distance. The Orchard area is map after mall. From hearer it is easy to get a taxi to the major attractions in Singapore (Zoo, Science Center, Sentosa, etc). We ended up upgrading to a suite which was very spacious and nicely laid out. The pool nearest our room was very nice and felt like a quiet retreat from the busy city. The breakfast buffet was very good.
Report this review
Kosol Y. Families with young children Thailand, May 4, 2014
Best location, comfortable, at reasonable price.

location, comfort, price
9.7
Comfortable staying! Best location! But restaurants were packed. The best choice for staying with family so far.
Report this review
Yumi T. Families with young children Japan, May 3, 2014
good hotel for adults

clean, good polite/kind staffs, luxury
8.3
Good service, everything is very good about the staffs. One of the customers felt very bad when my children started to play in the pool because the luxury mood was broken? She clicked her tongue when my kids said something or laughing. I think this hotel is not suitable for family with small kids, just for couple or adults.
Report this review
Luping L. Families with young children China, May 2, 2014
A great hotel if you appreciate the history !

The location is perfect and the concept of the hotel makes you feel the old Singaporean cultural and history. Totally worthy the money.
6.7
Our children (7 and 8 years old) loved the swimming pool. The building and concept are just nice and relaxing enough for traveller. We are look forward to being back!
Report this review
Elen N. Families with young children Indonesia, May 2, 2014
Nice and fun

Clean, friendly staff, location
6.3
In general, ok
Report this review
Grigory S. Couples Russia, April 28, 2014
Goodwood hotel is a nice iconic place in Singapore

Autmosphere. Architecture. Room
8.3
Goodwood hotel is a nice iconic place in Singapore. The architecture of this building will remind you about old days of Singapore. Rooms are nice and spacious.
Report this review
Sean L. Couples Singapore, April 26, 2014
Expensive but great hotel

The room, balcony, surroundings
8.7
I proposed to my fiancé in the room prior to flying off for a holiday. Was a beautiful room and balcony. Hotel is fabulous.
Report this review
Nur S. Couples Singapore, April 24, 2014
charming, colonial hotel

location,room and fast check in and out
9
Location was excellent, nearby the shopping centres in orchard road, around less than 5minutes walk. Quiet and charming hotel. Fast and easy check in and out process. Room service was fast. Staffs were polite and one of them had the initiative to ask if we are muslims and explain to us that the hotel has a non halal kitchen thus take note our special request when preparing our breakfast. Excellent attitude and helpful to assist us whenever we have doubts or needed help. Disavantages were the incomplete toiletries ie no toothbrush or comb or razor, and it would be better if our breakfast were served with food warmer as we did not eat our breakfast till much later and by then food was beginning to get cold. Other that that, the rest were excellent. Ps you haf to try their durian crepes, they were the best.
Report this review
Pasquale F. Solo travelers Italy, April 22, 2014
Excellent

building, location, staff
9.3
Excellent hotel, with very good service. Located close to shopping malls and MRT
Report this review
Glenn S. Business travelers United States of America, April 22, 2014
Had a great stay/

Location, great shopping, close to local eating places
8.3
Very, very good.
Report this review
Previous page 501 - 510 of 1945 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04