or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1963 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1963)
Sort by:
Bryan B. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Well situated hotel

excellent rooms.polite & helpful staff
8.7
The stay was all we could have hoped for. Excellent hotel and facilities, well located and not atached to a shopping mall
Janine P. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Perfect location with very clean rooms

very clean, rooms were very spacious, courteous staff
9.3
the hotel's location was perfect since we wanted to shop in orchard. it was overall a good hotel. would definitely stay here again if i come back to singapore.
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Lovely hotel n food

Food, presetation,outlook
7.7
The rooms were fresh and clean upon our arrival which was a pig plusfor us cnsidering the late hour we had checked-in, however the staff were not as helpful as to acceed to our requests for a quick checkin as there was no one else around and we had no othr special requests it should not have been too much of a problEm.
Lin Y. Groups Taiwan, February 6, 2013
Good condition with is price to stay

Good location . Good service. Good view
8
This hotel is located at very convience In the marina bay area, good location good view with good service, nice for the traveler to stay , very good experience there! They are costed very reasonable!
Sophie W. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Great location

The Chinese Restaurant was excellent, and i enjoyed the size of the swimming pool.
7.7
I thought the hotel very adequate, the staff were very nice and I felt quite comfortable there. The Chinese Restaurant was excellent but the cost of the WiFi was exorbitant.
Sheila J. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Great location
10
Great location friendly staff, excellent faci,ities
Bonardy B. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location with one of the best service

Location and the pool
7.7
We stayed for a night in our hotel hopping trip and this was one of the highlight, steps away from the orchard road shopping district, it offers endless entertainment options. The hotel itself is nicely designed with luxurious feel. Our room were upgraded to the one beside a more private pool. The only downside was we were given a twin bed room where it is obvious we were couple.
Felicia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
best hotel ever

attentive staff, nice and comfortable hotel, good location
9
it was a great experience staying at goodwood park hotel
Garnet T. Groups Singapore, February 1, 2013
Great Location but WiFi is not Free

Peaceful. Great Afternoon High Tea.
6.3
The pricing of this hotel isn't exactly competitive nor value for money; it's trading off its heritage, which isn't a bad thing but the Goodwood has pushed it way beyond the acceptable limit. Reasons: - Really in this day and age, especially in a technologically advanced - business centric city like Singapore, WiFi access in the hotel is NOT FREE of charge. - The duplex suite is a little dated and run down, there were stains on the spare bed, these are a disappointment and leave feelings of being ripped-off. - The gym is an odd shape with mirrors that deceive, I walked into them (ok maybe that's just me being uncoordinated). Beware! - Swimming Pools and The gym do not have showers, toilets, changing rooms attached nor nearby. Toilets are next to the Petite Fours & dessert section of the High Tea Buffet!!? High note: The high tea at L'Espresso Lounge is excellent! Very indulgent.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Next to Orchard Road shopping, food.
Jennifer G. Families with older children Australia, February 1, 2013
Always a lovely hotel with efficient staff,

Relaxing and offers great food
9.7
i have stayed at this hotel many times with family and on business. the hotel always feels like coming home. the food is excellent, efficient staff and the rooms are excellent. the grounds and garden could do with more maintenance this time. great hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B05