Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2647 reviews

1981 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2647)
Sort by:
Yik Y. Couples Singapore, May 25, 2014
Good location

Location, nice high tea
8
Generally a good stay
Kanjana W. Families with young children Thailand, May 24, 2014
Lovely staff in an old stlye singaporean buildings

Great service. Beautiful architecture. Nice french restaurant
8
It was such a nice stay at Goodwood park hotel. Staff are very helpful. Spacious rooms with swimming pool view. The hotel itself is not on Orchard road but a short walk there. we were too lazy to walk so we just take taxis everywhere.
Chris B. Couples Australia, May 22, 2014
Very Good

Pools, Staff, proximity
8.3
ery good - will be staying there again.
Wun M. Couples Hong Kong, May 21, 2014
Elegant accommodation in the middle of city

Elegant and nice rooms, helpful staff, quite convenient
9.3
Grace T. Business travelers Singapore, May 21, 2014
Good

food, clean and good service
8
Yvonne T. Couples Singapore, May 21, 2014
Happy and comfortable stay

Clean, friendly staff, Comfortable place
10
I had a great stay in Goodwood Park. It is centrally located, i can walk to the nearest shopping malls to shop for stuffs i want and even walkable to any place in Orchard. Adding onto that was the staff was really helpful and it caters 24 hrs help to all of us. I am glad that i stayed there after my rom. Having said that, my husband was really happy with it and said that we will be coming back again. Great choice to choose from.
Albertus W. Couples Indonesia, May 20, 2014
A pleasant resort hotel in the middle of city

Good location, good interior/exterior and spacious room
8.7
Spacious, nice and clean room with resort atmosphere. Good location for citywalk/shopping. Very recommended.
Richard O. Families with older children Australia, May 20, 2014
Excellent

Location and excellent value for money
10
Excellent
Margaret H. Couples Malaysia, May 18, 2014
enjoyable

location, room, price
7.7
good
Choo H. Business travelers Canada, May 18, 2014
A good hotel at Orcahrd Road

Location, Food and service
8.3
The food and service is excellent but the hotel is required a renovation. The hotel is not located at the center of Orchard road but it is a short walking distance to the major shopping malls on Orchard road.
Previous page 511 - 520 of 1981 reviews Next page
Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Coffee LoungeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Gordon GrillGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Highland BarGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min JiangGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - DeliGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Spilt Level StudioGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - KitchenetteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Studio - BathroomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Nearby to Orchard RoadGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - MerlionGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Asian Civilisations MuseumGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Local Attraction - Singapore Art Museum


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05