or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2136 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2136)
Sort by:
Shirin F. Couples Singapore, May 24, 2013
Quite enjoyable

Good service, prime location, nice room
8
Room design was nice. Double room is spacious and amenities were good. Staff very helpful and friendly... Good location in shopping district. A lot of things to do around hotel.
Ayaz S. Business travelers Pakistan, May 23, 2013
Value for money

Clean, centrally located, and nice swimming pools
9.7
Valerie P. Business travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2013
Good Hotel for Business travel to Singapore

location, convenience, decor
7
Use this hotel when on business in Singapore as close to business district.
Wang Y. Families with young children China, May 22, 2013
comfortable place to live

big room, classic, friendly staff
9.3
Shuk K. Couples United Kingdom, May 20, 2013
Very nice

Nice staff, very beautiful environment and good location, near the mrt station
8
Anthony P. Business travelers Australia, May 20, 2013
Great

Clean , good service, polite and obliging staff
10
Excellent.
Samantha S. Business travelers Australia, May 19, 2013
Hotel was nice and the service was ok

Location, room size, clean
6.7
My stay was good the only areas that I would suggest improvements on is the beds, every time I have stayed at Goodwood Park I have had a very hard bed which causes me back pain the next day. On the first night we waited for 40 minutes for someone to serve us for drinks and they only came when we walked around twice to call them.
Shiu C. Families with young children Hong Kong, May 19, 2013
clean, roomy and the staff is helpful

clean, roomy and the staff is helpful
8.7
Andre W. Couples Australia, May 18, 2013
A very pleasant stay

the servcice, the room and the hotel architecture
9
We enjoyed our stay at the Goodwood Park Hotel. The service was very attentive most times, the whole atmosphere was nice due to the surrounds and the architecture of the building. We just found the cost of food quite high.
Shuxia T. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2013
Very relaxing with good food.

Its near to shopping malls and night life. Despite being in orchard road and its crowds of shoppers, the hotel maintained its privacy and was pleasantly quiet and private. It has good English high tea
9
Very enjoyable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A04