or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1996 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Ben J. Couples Australia, February 1, 2013
Gracious hotel with old fashioned service

Entire hotel staff we had contact with were friendly, helpful and extremely professional.
9.7
The room was well proportioned, bathroom too. Bed was large and very comfortable. The airconditioning was quite noisy and difficult to regulate. We felt that the room was due for a face lift in that there were some stains on the carpet, even though it was clean. The room was extremely comfortable, with glass doors on to a balcony with chairs, so we could relax inside or outside and get fresh air into the bedroom. The location, in a garden setting with two pools, and just off Orchard Road, was fantastic. The staff could not have been more helpful. Dim sum lunch was the only meal we had there. It was fantastic!
Farkas A. Couples United Kingdom, January 31, 2013
High quality, old fashioned

Helpful staff
9
Large, comfortable room. Air conditioning not too oppressively cold. Good swimming poll with grassy pool side Helpful staff who ttook trouble
Kym-Maree N. Families with older children Australia, January 30, 2013
5 star hotel with 6 star service

Location, very attentive and helpful concierge, clean
9.7
The staff made us feel welcome and attended promptly to all our requests. Thoroughly enjoyed ourselves at this hotel. Will go back again.
Shopping Tip: Far East Plaza has most items at great prices and the food houses are off good quality.
Joey B. Business travelers Indonesia, January 30, 2013
Good hotel for business and leisure

close to orchard and business area
9
Chau L. Couples Malaysia, January 28, 2013
lovely hotel and location .

colonial style building and service.
8
pleasant stay as always at Goodwood Park ,only this time we were disturbed by the construction work nearby. especially in the mornings. it was unfortunate we had to leave early as our home in Sabah was burgled.
Shopping Tip: Shopping not for Malaysian. one gets the same items for half the prize in Kuala Lumpur.
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, January 27, 2013
Great service

Very good service by staff.
8.3
Staff are accommodating to all our requests. Will definitely consider Goodwood Park again for our future staycation.
Monique M. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2013
very artistic at all

large room, friendly staff, good language skill
10
I've come across hotels in singapore is very nice, lovely service, rooms all satisfactory
Vishal G. Families with young children India, January 26, 2013
Wonderful hotel with great location

Location , Room Size
9.7
A wonderful Hotel at great location , staff is very efficient too very close to main orchard road , Hyatt is very Close by so is main shopping area.
Restaurant Tip: Many restaurants are available close by e.g KFC and an Italian Restaurant
Kimbierly H. Couples Australia, January 26, 2013
Gorgeous hotel

Great location, professional staff and beautiful decor
10
Chhavi G. Families with young children India, January 25, 2013
value far money 5 star hotel

Green, Close to famous orchard Road, great rooms and lobby
9.3
It was a nice no nonsense 3 nights stay at goodwood,its close to orchard road, MRT , still you can feel piece. Rooms were big and comfy, concierges is of good help. check in and check out was very quick.they arranged our trips to Sentosa .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C04