Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2059 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2059)
Sort by:
Janine P. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2013
Great hotel overall

very clean, rooms were very spacious, courteous staff
9.3
We had a good stay overall. The hotel was worth its price. The location was good. The amenities and the rooms were perfect.
Mariyanah R. Couples Singapore, February 12, 2013
Huge, big and nice

central, lovely and relaxing
10
Bryan B. Couples United Kingdom, February 10, 2013
Well situated hotel

excellent rooms.polite & helpful staff
8.7
The stay was all we could have hoped for. Excellent hotel and facilities, well located and not atached to a shopping mall
Janine P. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2013
Perfect location with very clean rooms

very clean, rooms were very spacious, courteous staff
9.3
the hotel's location was perfect since we wanted to shop in orchard. it was overall a good hotel. would definitely stay here again if i come back to singapore.
Claudia T. Couples Singapore, February 9, 2013
Lovely hotel n food

Food, presetation,outlook
7.7
The rooms were fresh and clean upon our arrival which was a pig plusfor us cnsidering the late hour we had checked-in, however the staff were not as helpful as to acceed to our requests for a quick checkin as there was no one else around and we had no othr special requests it should not have been too much of a problEm.
Lin Y. Groups Taiwan, February 6, 2013
Good condition with is price to stay

Good location . Good service. Good view
8
This hotel is located at very convience In the marina bay area, good location good view with good service, nice for the traveler to stay , very good experience there! They are costed very reasonable!
Sophie W. Couples Australia, February 6, 2013
Great location

The Chinese Restaurant was excellent, and i enjoyed the size of the swimming pool.
7.7
I thought the hotel very adequate, the staff were very nice and I felt quite comfortable there. The Chinese Restaurant was excellent but the cost of the WiFi was exorbitant.
Sheila J. Couples United Kingdom, February 4, 2013
Great location
10
Great location friendly staff, excellent faci,ities
Bonardy B. Couples Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Great location with one of the best service

Location and the pool
7.7
We stayed for a night in our hotel hopping trip and this was one of the highlight, steps away from the orchard road shopping district, it offers endless entertainment options. The hotel itself is nicely designed with luxurious feel. Our room were upgraded to the one beside a more private pool. The only downside was we were given a twin bed room where it is obvious we were couple.
Felicia R. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
best hotel ever

attentive staff, nice and comfortable hotel, good location
9
it was a great experience staying at goodwood park hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A06