or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Goodwood Park Hotel

22 Scotts Road, Orchard, Singapore 228221 (Show on map)

Book now!

Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Exterior Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Lobby Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming Pool Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’Espresso Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-North Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite
Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside Suite Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Room Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room
Area: Orchard Number of Rooms: 233
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
2243 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.9
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (2243)
Sort by:
Pamela S. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Loft me tender

location,24 hour room service & lovely staff
7.7
The loft apartment has a great design indoor. However they seriously need to re-vamp the entrance and the lift. Other than that superb.
Christina C. Families with young children Indonesia, December 9, 2014
Good heritage hotel

Big room, close to mrt and bus stop, friendly staff.
8.3
This 3 storey heritage hotel is very convinient because next to far east mall where you can find cheap food also 24 hours convinient store. The room is quite big and if they gave u the ground level you can go straight to the pool. The only dissapontment is the bed a bit hard and the bathroom is very small compare to other 5 star hotel. Generally it's very recommended.
Antonius G. Couples Indonesia, December 8, 2014
The Unique Hotel

Good location, good service and friendly
7
The room is clean, comfort for relax and nearby the downtown.
Kai Y. Groups Singapore, December 7, 2014
weekend getaway

Love the ambience, and the service! Thank you for the upgrade to the junior suite! it'll be a hotel where I'll want to have my wedding at next time!
10
Li M. Couples Singapore, December 7, 2014
3rd time not so lucky

location, spacious, colonial
6.7
3rd stay here, sad to say it was disappointing compared to my previous stays. Checked in 2.30pm was told late checkout only possibly extended to 12.30pm but we are getting an "upgrade" to the tower wing, although we booked the deluxe mayfair room (one I am familiar with). After the porter sent us to our rooms, card key did not work. We went in with the porter's key and waited for new keys. Although my friend has never been to the other room, she felt claustrophobic in this. It is a narrower room with low ceiling. Even the toilet is smaller and no balcony. Of course, I wish to have the other room back, which is why I tried buzzing on 1 of the phones, but it didnt work (didnt notice there was another phone), walked down to reception to say we wanted the mayfair room. The nice lady who served me from the start, showed me to the room and it was to my satisfaction. Was told to wait back in the tower room while room is being set up. By 3.35pm, birthday girl was arriving (yet to set up birthday decor). So we requested to enter the room first and same lady showed us to the room again. We have luggages and porter was nowhere to be seen. Friend and I (2 ladies) lugged our luggages from 1 wing to the other (staff tried helping but she smaller sizec than me, i didnt allow). Finally we settled into new room, the next door condo (we were at the furthest corner of the wing) was having some function and had screaming kids that afternoon. No harm done since it wasnt too loud with windows closed and we werent resting. The sad thing will be the next morning, yet another birthday function, an emcee on speakers disturbed our sleep with his booming voice. Another gripe was the aircon wasn't cold in the early morning despite setting at 22 degrees; we kicked off our blankets and still felt warm. Strange it was fine the rest of the time, gets weak in the middle. To be fair, i had 2 previous wonderful experiences, was it in high capacity mode this time that we got a "lousier room"?
Yuka H. Groups Japan, December 6, 2014
great one to stay

nice staff / convenient location / clean room
6
this is one of my favorite hotel to stay
Woodhead M. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
our stay at Goodwood Park Hotel Singapore

rooms and high tea are good and it is near Orchard Road
7.7
It is fine but the internet is really bad, kept cutting off and weak. Asked for late check out just for one hour but got turned down
Khoo J. Families with young children Singapore, December 2, 2014
Overall ok

location, food and staffs service
8.3
so far ok.
Mei K. Couples Australia, December 2, 2014
Excellent

Room design staff performance
9.3
Richard F. Couples United Kingdom, December 2, 2014
As good as a hotel gets THE GOODWOOD IS THE GOODS

Staff Fiendliness , ambience , decor
9.7
We are frequent stayers at the Goodwood , Love it , it fullfills all the criteria I have for a city stay hotel, its so refreshing not to be in a chain hotel..... we know we are have owned hotels ! ....

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Goodwood Park Hotel SingaporeGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - ExteriorGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - LobbyGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Swimming PoolGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Fitness RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - L’EspressoGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang at One-NorthGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Min Jiang Private RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Meeting RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Deluxe Mayfair RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Junior Suite Living RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Poolside SuiteGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level RoomGoodwood Park Hotel Singapore - Parklane Split Level Living Room

Customer Reviews - Goodwood Park Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3A05