arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 2698 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2698 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.6
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Mark D.
Australia
April 14, 2014
nice hotel but over-rated
location to orchard road and MRT
nice hotel though we thought very over-rated. Bed was like a rock, staff tried to help but didn't make a big difference. close to shops and MRT but i'm sure there are others as close.

CHAN S.
Hong Kong
April 11, 2014
Good facilities with nice location. Well equipped
Location, Facilities and Food
Very convenient and nice environment for business meeting

Douglas W.
Australia
April 04, 2014
An efficent hotel with excellent service
good location, nice room, reasonable ratwe
A pleasant room with very efficient staff, a walk in shower would have been nice, very very quiet

Desmond A.
Singapore
April 04, 2014
The stay was awesome.
Hotel room was clean and spacious, cosy and friendly staffs
My stay at Goodwood Park Hotel was great. Totally enjoyed it.

IKUO S.
Japan
April 03, 2014
The hospitality of hotel staff is excellent.
Hotel Staff. Location where is 1block out of Orchard. is

felicia R.
Indonesia
April 03, 2014
a very friendly hotel
friendly staff, great environment, clean and comfy hotel
i always love staying at this hotel, this hotel and the friendly staff always make me feel like i am home

Jun S.
Japan
April 02, 2014
Colonial Hotel
Good Place to go shopping, Very Good Services, and Very Famous
This hotel is very famous, and you can feel colonial design.

thean W.
Malaysia
March 28, 2014
A pleasant and comfortable stay.
Spacious room with greenery surroundings. Gordon Grill serve good steak.
We enjoyed our stay. Staff friendly and efficient in their services. Just steps away from the bustling Orchard Road but yet located in a quiet surroundings.

GETHA T.
Singapore
March 27, 2014
The ambience was fantastic
The friendly staff, clean room with great food
We were there to celebrate our Wedding Anniversary. The atmposphere of the hotel was great. The high tea was great and we really enjoyed our stay there.Kudos

Tospol T.
Thailand
March 23, 2014
Good hotel for family
room size, attentive staff, good location
Hotel provide very good service from front gate to room service. Attentive staff in breakfast area. Room size is perfect for family with young children, junior suite.